A branch of The Metropolitan Museum of Art (The Met), The Cloisters is a museum and gardens dedicated to medieval art. The name of the attraction, which opened to the public in 1938, comes from five medieval cloisters, all of which are woven into ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3203 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I found this to be a good deal. Sadly I was limited by time to take better advantage of it. Problem was not being familiar with the NY transportation system we spent a lot of time riding in taxis to get to where we wanted.

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely worth it with everything that is included

Doing what: The New York Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see the sights of NYC and surrounding areas, and we did it all over 72 hours. Each guide has their own stories of New York city, some fascinating stories which really brought to light the history of NYC. I would highly recommend

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was fantastic. The bus system made it possible to enjoy multiple areas of the city on the same day. I look forward to coming back to New York real soon.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was really good and saved loads of money in the process

Doing what: New York CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way of seeing New York - tour guide was very informative and funny!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to get around this vast city - so easy to get to the places within the various loops - tour guides very informative - make sure you tip as they EXPECT one!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect. All the tour guides were awesome.
The line for the downtown tour was a bit long but everything went great.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Found this to be a great purchase. Helped keep costs down while visiting some of the city's best attractions! I'd definitely recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just about managed to fit in three activities booked. Don't be too ambitious unless you have unlimited time

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved all our tour guides. So full of information and interesting facts about the city. I would highly recommend this when visiting NYC.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The hop on hop off bus is always the way to go!!! So much to see and hear from different people on each section. Very good.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value. A must if your intending to sight see in NY.

Doing what: New York CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You really could not do new York without using this service. Especially with its information staff. They are polite, funny and very knowledgeable of all routes. We did all three trips and it was highly recommended to all

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message