Located all over Manhattan, Tiffany & Co. is a high-end shop selling jewelry, watches and housewares. Their flagship store and most popular location is at 727 Fifth Avenue and 57th Street, and has been open since October 21, 1940. Specifically, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2177 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good guide, tour and quickie representation of New York sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, gave me an excellent overview of the city and confidence to then venture out on my own the remainder of the time I was in the city. Tour guide was great who obviously was very proud of his city. Very grateful for the complimentary cold water available on board seeing as it was such a hot day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour, included all the iconic sites that a tourist wants to see in New York. Pleanty of time at each site and lots of interesting information provided by the tour guide. Would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour, and Debbie the tour guide was fantastic, sharing hew knowledge of the city and her personal experiences over the years. We did this tour after 2 days in New York using the hop on hop off buses and Debbie was able to bring it all to life for us.
Would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice tour, friendly staff and air conditioned bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved it. A good way to start our journey in New York and find a quick information on where things are. It was a very hot day and so grateful that the tour leader had ample supplied of cold water.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

tour guide was amazing. got to learn more about the big apple during this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My husband and two daughters (18 yrs 17yrs ) had a great tour due to TYLOR the trip guide , Tylor was full of knowledge , passion and fun . She loved new York and her country and she wanted to share that with us .
Every minute of the trip was interesting and the pace of looking, walking was professionally handled so that the whole group including a toddler and some seniors all were comfortable . We had time together as a family whilst we were on the ferry and at lunch in the excellent food hall market . Tylor finished the tour by giving us some everyday hints for making the most of our hoilday .. the price of the trip was excellent and will recomend this trip to friends who will be later visiting new york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best tours I have ever been on. It was very informative and we saw everything we were promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

this trip is all you need to see new york and then do subway to were ever you need to go very easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really good tour good value for money David our tour guide was very Knowledgeable about his home city the boat trip up to the Statue of Liberty was great would recommend this to all our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour as an introduction to see some of the thingsNew York City has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was great! The driver and our tour guide were very well informed about NYC and were very helpful and kind. The tour was just the right length of time!!

Julie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this was an excellent tour, the guide was VERY GOOD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed this tour. We saw many of the "typical" tourist sites. We especially enjoyed the one hour cruise around the Statue of Liberty. We would definitely recommend this 5 hour bus tour. The tour guide and driver were excellent.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message