Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 125 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jonathan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was so worth doing! Tony was a fantastic guide who was great fun too! We saw loads, got the chance to take lots of pictures and found out loads of useful stuff. Very swish being in a stretch limo too. We did the tour on our first day and it really helped us get our bearings and decide what we wanted to visit during the rest of our trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

squires89

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was amazing James was very knowledgeable and gave us great opportunities to take pictures . Recommend to anyone going to New York for the first time , helped us find our bearings and got good tips . You will not be disappointed!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Angela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hi. This tour was fantastic. Our guide Isaac was fantastic, he gave us loads of interesting information about the city that we would never have known. The car was fabulous, really comfortable and we got lots of peeps and waves. Would thoroughly recommend this tour, it was one of the best parts of our whole trip to NYC.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Stacy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was easily one of the best decisions we made on our trip to New York. Our guide Ianto was fantastic! We could not have asked for a better way to be shown the city and he also had great recommendations on where to sight-see and eat. I cannot rate this high enough and encourage anyone to try this tour out as well!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great way to see some spots in New York that you wouldn't normally see in an awesome car! Our tour guide Issac was great. He was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Debra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour, James was great!

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

Frank N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

James was terrific and we saw sights we never would have seen on foot .We were made aware of significant places that we may have not recognized on foot.Thanks to you and ,especiallyJames, for making our day special.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

BINOY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Josha Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, guide, and driver. Learned alot and covered lots of territory. Would advise everyone to experience. Our vacay was made so much more interesting. They will stop anywhere you desire. The layout of the city and Burroughs were explained in depth, thus making travel easier. TY

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Staff United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience with Issac...we would really recommend this tour which takes you through the hidden side of NYC. Our driver was personable, interesting, accommodating and knowledgeable and the car was mind blowing.

Driving over the Brooklyn Bridge in a classic, red convertible has to be on the bucket list

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Aud

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was an amazing experience, to get a feel of a great city in a limousine.,,like in the movies!! Our guide Antonio was superb, his friendly character was a bonus to our experience.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was an amazing way to see New York. The tour guide gave us lots of insider knowledge. Much more personal than a 'big bus' tour.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Maggie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Edda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent just do it.
We did the tour on a Sunday morning. We had booked the convertible but were equally impressed with the Caddy, as were people who continually complemented Isaac on the condition of the car.
One of the best city tours I have ever encountered complimented by a knowledgable driver and an excellent means of transport.
This is how driving should be.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Willem E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, the tour guide was funny and told as a lot of information. and showed us great places of New York.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Kay S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Dmitry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very informative tour.
feeling of a trip in a convertible is unmatched!
highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Justine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. We did this as a surprise for our firends 40th which turned out to be a really great idea.Isaac was terrfic and adapted the tour to suit which was brilliant. Would highly recommend this to all visitors to New York.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

maggiefel1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip saw quite a lot if the city. Chauffeur was polite and obliging.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

nickyann73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful journey, so glad booked his tour, It was a surprise for my sister Hazels 50th birthday.
Issac was just the perfect tour guide.His knowledge of new york was just fantastic. We went to places that we would not have seen had we not done this tour. There cant be anything better than going over Brooklyn Bridge on a sunny sunday morning in a classsic Cadillac car.
It was definately worth the money..I wasnt sure weather to book this up or not but so worth it and will remember it for a long time to come He also got ,my sister a little cupcake for her birthday too.
Thanks issac, it was just excellent.11out of 10.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message