Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 218 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

James was terrific and we saw sights we never would have seen on foot .We were made aware of significant places that we may have not recognized on foot.Thanks to you and ,especiallyJames, for making our day special.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun and the tour guide was exceptional.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, guide, and driver. Learned alot and covered lots of territory. Would advise everyone to experience. Our vacay was made so much more interesting. They will stop anywhere you desire. The layout of the city and Burroughs were explained in depth, thus making travel easier. TY

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Staff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience with Issac...we would really recommend this tour which takes you through the hidden side of NYC. Our driver was personable, interesting, accommodating and knowledgeable and the car was mind blowing.

Driving over the Brooklyn Bridge in a classic, red convertible has to be on the bucket list

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was an amazing experience, to get a feel of a great city in a limousine.,,like in the movies!! Our guide Antonio was superb, his friendly character was a bonus to our experience.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was an amazing way to see New York. The tour guide gave us lots of insider knowledge. Much more personal than a 'big bus' tour.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Our guide Rob was the best. He was funny, enthusiastic and really made our tour. Saw parts of NY that I would have never had time to see. Cupcakes for all on the bus. Monitors played scenes from TMZ and trivia games were played for T shirts. Would recommend to all!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide was informative and energetic. This is my second TMZ tour, my first was in Los Angeles.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent just do it.
We did the tour on a Sunday morning. We had booked the convertible but were equally impressed with the Caddy, as were people who continually complemented Isaac on the condition of the car.
One of the best city tours I have ever encountered complimented by a knowledgable driver and an excellent means of transport.
This is how driving should be.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great tour guide who shared so much information, even showed me a picture of him and Harvey so i could visualize just how short he is!!! just a great time, long enough and nicely paced!!!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, the tour guide was funny and told as a lot of information. and showed us great places of New York.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very informative tour.
feeling of a trip in a convertible is unmatched!
highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. We did this as a surprise for our firends 40th which turned out to be a really great idea.Isaac was terrfic and adapted the tour to suit which was brilliant. Would highly recommend this to all visitors to New York.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip saw quite a lot if the city. Chauffeur was polite and obliging.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful journey, so glad booked his tour, It was a surprise for my sister Hazels 50th birthday.
Issac was just the perfect tour guide.His knowledge of new york was just fantastic. We went to places that we would not have seen had we not done this tour. There cant be anything better than going over Brooklyn Bridge on a sunny sunday morning in a classsic Cadillac car.
It was definately worth the money..I wasnt sure weather to book this up or not but so worth it and will remember it for a long time to come He also got ,my sister a little cupcake for her birthday too.
Thanks issac, it was just excellent.11out of 10.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message