Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2282 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide was informative and energetic. This is my second TMZ tour, my first was in Los Angeles.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent just do it.
We did the tour on a Sunday morning. We had booked the convertible but were equally impressed with the Caddy, as were people who continually complemented Isaac on the condition of the car.
One of the best city tours I have ever encountered complimented by a knowledgable driver and an excellent means of transport.
This is how driving should be.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great tour guide who shared so much information, even showed me a picture of him and Harvey so i could visualize just how short he is!!! just a great time, long enough and nicely paced!!!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, the tour guide was funny and told as a lot of information. and showed us great places of New York.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: The Best of the Big Apple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very informative tour.
feeling of a trip in a convertible is unmatched!
highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. We did this as a surprise for our firends 40th which turned out to be a really great idea.Isaac was terrfic and adapted the tour to suit which was brilliant. Would highly recommend this to all visitors to New York.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip saw quite a lot if the city. Chauffeur was polite and obliging.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: The Best of the Big Apple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful journey, so glad booked his tour, It was a surprise for my sister Hazels 50th birthday.
Issac was just the perfect tour guide.His knowledge of new york was just fantastic. We went to places that we would not have seen had we not done this tour. There cant be anything better than going over Brooklyn Bridge on a sunny sunday morning in a classsic Cadillac car.
It was definately worth the money..I wasnt sure weather to book this up or not but so worth it and will remember it for a long time to come He also got ,my sister a little cupcake for her birthday too.
Thanks issac, it was just excellent.11out of 10.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a great way to see shit in NYC.
And I won a shirt !

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tmz Tourrrrrr Tmz tourrrrrrr! Loved watching this show on TV and the fact I saw every hot spot they mention is even better! Sucks that we did not have any cash on us to give to the tour guide.. But would recommend everyone to go on this tour!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had out tour on the 13th Nov 2013 and our drivers name was Issac. Issac was a wonderful tour guide and I would strongly recommend anyone to take this tour as you get the chance to see real little gems of NYC, eg my friends and I are Irish so Issac brought us to an old Irish ruin situated in NYC. Issac also brought us to many other places where the typical tour buses and trips to no go to. Without a doubt this is one of the best and memorable things that we did while on our holiday. Thanks again.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What an amazing tour this was......I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting NYC. Issac was an excellent tour guide who was very knowledgable, interesting and great fun! We visited lots of places we wouldn't have otherwise visited, thank you Issac! From the 4 Welsh birds!!!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message