Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, the tour guide was funny and told as a lot of information. and showed us great places of New York.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very informative tour.
feeling of a trip in a convertible is unmatched!
highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. We did this as a surprise for our firends 40th which turned out to be a really great idea.Isaac was terrfic and adapted the tour to suit which was brilliant. Would highly recommend this to all visitors to New York.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip saw quite a lot if the city. Chauffeur was polite and obliging.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful journey, so glad booked his tour, It was a surprise for my sister Hazels 50th birthday.
Issac was just the perfect tour guide.His knowledge of new york was just fantastic. We went to places that we would not have seen had we not done this tour. There cant be anything better than going over Brooklyn Bridge on a sunny sunday morning in a classsic Cadillac car.
It was definately worth the money..I wasnt sure weather to book this up or not but so worth it and will remember it for a long time to come He also got ,my sister a little cupcake for her birthday too.
Thanks issac, it was just excellent.11out of 10.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a great way to see shit in NYC.
And I won a shirt !

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tmz Tourrrrrr Tmz tourrrrrrr! Loved watching this show on TV and the fact I saw every hot spot they mention is even better! Sucks that we did not have any cash on us to give to the tour guide.. But would recommend everyone to go on this tour!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had out tour on the 13th Nov 2013 and our drivers name was Issac. Issac was a wonderful tour guide and I would strongly recommend anyone to take this tour as you get the chance to see real little gems of NYC, eg my friends and I are Irish so Issac brought us to an old Irish ruin situated in NYC. Issac also brought us to many other places where the typical tour buses and trips to no go to. Without a doubt this is one of the best and memorable things that we did while on our holiday. Thanks again.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What an amazing tour this was......I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting NYC. Issac was an excellent tour guide who was very knowledgable, interesting and great fun! We visited lots of places we wouldn't have otherwise visited, thank you Issac! From the 4 Welsh birds!!!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour and despite he government shutdown we were still able to see many interesting sites in Washington DC. Our guide Sherry was fantastic; very informative and friendly and interacted extremely well with our small group (8), all from different parts of the globe.
The hotels were very good and we had no issues with the breakfasts and evening meals, which we usually at outside venues. The flights were good a were the local bus transportation, with good options provided for lunch at our leisure.
I would definitely recommend this tour and we will be looking at similar tours run by Mauiva when we are next in mainland USA.

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good guide, tour and quickie representation of New York sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great tour and we enjoyed it. Isaac drove us around and showed us some of the sights that aren't normally shown on other tours. He is a native New Yorker so he was full of interesting stories and information. We loved the classic car - lots of folks on the streets were staring at it - some even coming up to Isaac and making comments or asking questions. A very enjoyable afternoon, and a tour I highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a great way to see New York. Our driver, Issac, was exceptional. He was very informative and did a great job. If I ever return to New York I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message