• USD ($)
  • English
Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a great way to see shit in NYC.
And I won a shirt !

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tmz Tourrrrrr Tmz tourrrrrrr! Loved watching this show on TV and the fact I saw every hot spot they mention is even better! Sucks that we did not have any cash on us to give to the tour guide.. But would recommend everyone to go on this tour!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had out tour on the 13th Nov 2013 and our drivers name was Issac. Issac was a wonderful tour guide and I would strongly recommend anyone to take this tour as you get the chance to see real little gems of NYC, eg my friends and I are Irish so Issac brought us to an old Irish ruin situated in NYC. Issac also brought us to many other places where the typical tour buses and trips to no go to. Without a doubt this is one of the best and memorable things that we did while on our holiday. Thanks again.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What an amazing tour this was......I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting NYC. Issac was an excellent tour guide who was very knowledgable, interesting and great fun! We visited lots of places we wouldn't have otherwise visited, thank you Issac! From the 4 Welsh birds!!!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour and despite he government shutdown we were still able to see many interesting sites in Washington DC. Our guide Sherry was fantastic; very informative and friendly and interacted extremely well with our small group (8), all from different parts of the globe.
The hotels were very good and we had no issues with the breakfasts and evening meals, which we usually at outside venues. The flights were good a were the local bus transportation, with good options provided for lunch at our leisure.
I would definitely recommend this tour and we will be looking at similar tours run by Mauiva when we are next in mainland USA.

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good guide, tour and quickie representation of New York sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great tour and we enjoyed it. Isaac drove us around and showed us some of the sights that aren't normally shown on other tours. He is a native New Yorker so he was full of interesting stories and information. We loved the classic car - lots of folks on the streets were staring at it - some even coming up to Isaac and making comments or asking questions. A very enjoyable afternoon, and a tour I highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a great way to see New York. Our driver, Issac, was exceptional. He was very informative and did a great job. If I ever return to New York I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great driver!!! He really made the tour enjoyable. He was knowlegable and entertaining. Loved NY city. Excellent tour. Great way to finish our cruise vacation.

Doing what: New York City Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Half-Day Private Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

BEST VALUE FOR MONEY THAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED. EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN, OUR TOUR GUIDE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO ENSURE OUT OUR TRIP WAS A MEMORABLE EVENT. i WOULD NOT HESITATE IN RECOMMENDING THIS TRIP TO ANYONE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND A VERY ENJOYABLE HOLIDAY. REGARDS DAVID BRADLEY

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

great trip and super value for money. Made even better as only two of us on tour hence personal guide.

Would perhaps like to see earlier return to hotels so a little relaxation time ie swim in pool etc.and perhaps lunch instead of dinner on one or two days.

Could give winery tour a miss, also perhaps Toronto could be left out and spend more time in Washington

All in all super trip and would certainly recommend

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic. This is the best value for money tour I have done in a long time. Both my wife and myself thought there must be a catch , but the air tour delivered everything they advertised and more. We had thought of doing a bus tour but when we saw this advertised and the amount of time I didn't have to spend on a bus driving on boring US freeways it was a no brainer.

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our Tour guide Amber Newman was excellent, very informative, flexible and read the needs of the group the itinerary was well planned allowing us to visit all the places we were interested in seeing with a good balance of organized and free time small group allowed great flexibility. We just loved the combination of flying and busing around optimizing our time in seeing and doing rather than long road trips. Highly recommend
Angela and Julie from Melbourne Australia

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant trip. Collected by bus on the first morning and taken to local airport for flight to Niagara. Enjoyed the activities around Niagara but think there should have been an overnight stop in Toronto instead of returning to Niagara. Some evening meals a little limited. Enjoyed Hershey factory and day with Amish. Washington was fantastic. Service by Mauiva reps was fantastic. Tour guide had a very comprehensive knowledge of areas visited. Excellent service from air staff and coach drivers - treated like a proper VIP. I would definitely recommend this trip. All hotels had spacious rooms with 2 Queen beds in the room. Breakfast in each hotel was of excellent standard. Couldn't fault the service. Looking to book more trips in the future - travelling by plane is so much better than by coach, saving so much time and allows more time at activity/place of interest. Brilliant! Fantastic! Awesome! RECOMMENDED.

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great value for the money. Our tour guide, Sante, was fun and informative. It was wonderful to have everything planned for us, and the time saved by traveling by private jet allowed us to see and do so many things in a short period of time. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: 6-Day Ultimate East Coast Tour by Private Plane: New York City, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Toronto & Pennsylvania Amish Country

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message