Located in lower Manhattan, TriBeCa, or “Triangle Below Canal,” is known for its cobblestone streets, low crime rate, trendy restaurants and high-quality boutiques. Enjoy sashimi tacos, lobster ceviche and tuna tataki at Nobu, an upscale Japanese ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 205 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour and guide were amazing it was a visual history lesson! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Knowledgeable and very accommodating driver. Enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an extended tour with our driver James. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Our guide Rob was the best. He was funny, enthusiastic and really made our tour. Saw parts of NY that I would have never had time to see. Cupcakes for all on the bus. Monitors played scenes from TMZ and trivia games were played for T shirts. Would recommend to all!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent way to see the city and get your bearings - Ianto was very knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our needs. He allowed time for us to get in and out at points of interest. Great morning and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide was informative and energetic. This is my second TMZ tour, my first was in Los Angeles.

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: New York City by Jeep SUV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent just do it.
We did the tour on a Sunday morning. We had booked the convertible but were equally impressed with the Caddy, as were people who continually complemented Isaac on the condition of the car.
One of the best city tours I have ever encountered complimented by a knowledgable driver and an excellent means of transport.
This is how driving should be.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great tour guide who shared so much information, even showed me a picture of him and Harvey so i could visualize just how short he is!!! just a great time, long enough and nicely paced!!!

Doing what: TMZ New York City Celebrity Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, the tour guide was funny and told as a lot of information. and showed us great places of New York.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very informative tour.
feeling of a trip in a convertible is unmatched!
highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. We did this as a surprise for our firends 40th which turned out to be a really great idea.Isaac was terrfic and adapted the tour to suit which was brilliant. Would highly recommend this to all visitors to New York.

Doing what: New York City Tour by Classic Convertible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip saw quite a lot if the city. Chauffeur was polite and obliging.

Doing what: Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message