• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Trinity Church

An Episcopal Church located in Lower Manhattan at the intersection of Wall Street and Broadway, Trinity Church is one of the oldest churches in the United States. In 1696, a small group of Anglicans were granted approval from Governor Benjamin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2514 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This one hour boat ride was the highlight of our trip! It was a beautiful day and the ride was smooth. Lady Liberty is very beautiful close up. The boat let you have a great view from both sides. The captain and crew were very professional. Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was very entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative. Great way to see the sights and learn about NYC.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Top tier! We were SO pleased and impressed with our guide, Jarod. We appreciated the excellent presentation of history intertwined with humor and NY insight. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

but was too cold but leader was very considerate.!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Jared, our guide, was fabulous!! He was very welcoming to all, and quickly knew us all by name --For the couple on our tour from Japan, he spoke some phrases in Japanese. His knowledge of Wall Street and the history surrounding many events was very well presented --very interesting and memorable

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Darrell was a terrific tour guide - informative, enthusiastic, and friendly. He made good use of our time, even telling us about the artwork on the subway while awaiting the train. If only he could have stopped the rain, it would have been a perfect day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth doing

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent tour. Darryl was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, and knowledgeable guide, would defiantly recommend to skip the queues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great guide, instructions to meeting place were fine. Taken by guide via Metro (metro cards provided) to Wall st for a walking tour before ferry to Statue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour informative guide, very cold, snowy day when we went but the boat was lovely and warm. Great trip

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great day, it started with the tour guide meeting us close to our hotel , he took us on the underground for a couple of stops. Then a walking tour of the historic buildings delivered with knowledge and attitude. We visited the memorial area of the twin towers. ( You need to experience the area , its amazing to think that such a dreadful thing happened so close to all those high rise buildings. how it didn't cause more damage amazes me) We were shown important landmarks, given a brief education of the underground and we took a pleasant a ferry trip to the statue of liberty followed with a stop off at Ellis island. I'd recommend going up the final few steps to the crown but this must be pre booked well in advance and identification must be provided on the day. The statue was a lot smaller than I imagined and as we approached it from the ferry. I thought I was going to be disappointed but once you are walking on the upper platform you won't be disappointed . The sun shone all day even though it was early December. It made for great photographs. It's even worth repeating !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous trip. Perfect weather and a very knowledgable guide - thanks Rob.

Doing what: New York City Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise and Lower Manhattan Walking Tour with 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message