• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Trinity Church

An Episcopal Church located in Lower Manhattan at the intersection of Wall Street and Broadway, Trinity Church is one of the oldest churches in the United States. In 1696, a small group of Anglicans were granted approval from Governor Benjamin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2528 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and would recommend to all

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it!! Our guide kept us posted on what we were seeing-fascinating!!
Great weather and a beer to boot!!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide. Super nice people. On time and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide, well delivered tour. Would recommend to any one who has an interest in World Finances

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The cruise was wonderful. Our guide was informative and the view of the skyline was amazing. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Shug
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun, and very informative. Alex was a great guide.

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was so delightful and peaceful with lots of information. I'm happy to get that. My friend and I enjoyed very much. Thank you

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This one hour boat ride was the highlight of our trip! It was a beautiful day and the ride was smooth. Lady Liberty is very beautiful close up. The boat let you have a great view from both sides. The captain and crew were very professional. Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was very entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative. Great way to see the sights and learn about NYC.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Top tier! We were SO pleased and impressed with our guide, Jarod. We appreciated the excellent presentation of history intertwined with humor and NY insight. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

but was too cold but leader was very considerate.!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Jared, our guide, was fabulous!! He was very welcoming to all, and quickly knew us all by name --For the couple on our tour from Japan, he spoke some phrases in Japanese. His knowledge of Wall Street and the history surrounding many events was very well presented --very interesting and memorable

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message