An Episcopal Church located in Lower Manhattan at the intersection of Wall Street and Broadway, Trinity Church is one of the oldest churches in the United States. In 1696, a small group of Anglicans were granted approval from Governor Benjamin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 89 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an absolutely amazing tour. Our tour guide, Jon, knew all the in's and out's of wall street. He took the time to explain the history behind the buildings and the famous people behind wall street. I felt like I was on an AP US History course. I wish the tour would have lasted longer. Jon was friendly and engaging with everyone. I highly recommend this tour, and if you are lucky you will get Jon.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Saiyed R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was excellent and we only wish that we could see the inside of the NYSE building.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

a.fletch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tom was an amazing guide, full of knowledge and kept the group entertained on a very cold February day!
An absolute highlight of our trip, would recommend to anyone wanting to do tourist attractions. It and #39;s a short walk, but packed full of stories and history from a Wall Street insider. Thanks Tom

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Allan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour guide, Jon, was delightful. He knew the subject well, interacted with our group extremely well and has evidence passion and enthusiasm for sharing the history of the Financial District.
Time flew by and we were delighted.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Arka Pratim United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was an amazing tour! Our tour guide Jared was a very knowledgeable person and did a good job in keep us interested by making us engage in friendly questionnaires as we toured. This is the best way to get a tour of the historical wall street. I feel everyone visiting this place must take this tour!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Eileen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was an excellent tour our guide was very knowledgeable about Wall Street. I would take the same tour again.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

rnnakasone United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Jared was a great tour guide. He has a remarkable memory of each location we visited from its history to the date and year, not to mention remembering everyone's name in the tour group as well. It was a very enjoyable tour. Too bad it was only 75 min.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Dawson W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour. Favorite stop was Federal Hall.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Melissa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative. Really nice pace too.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Carole K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jared was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and he made everything interesting. We all learned a lot of great information. He loves what he does and it shows. Thanks, Jared!!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Jared, was fantastic. His knowledge of the history of Wall Street and his humor made the tour go much to fast. I could have listened to him all day long. He showed respect when talking about 9/11 and gave fist bumps for correct answers when not talking about the sensitive subject of 9/11. Great tour.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Bart C T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Enjoyable and very educational. Jon was very friendly and engaging. I loved it!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great experience. The guide was informative and enthusiastic.

Doing what: New York Gospel Music Tour

Mike c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and would highly recommend. Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and stop in areas with seating for my elderly father so he could sit while he was explaining the tour and areas.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Barbara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Sandy was our guide and was quite interesting and informative.
Pace was good. We could always hear him.
Group was not too big.
Highly recommend.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Ed v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We where there with Easter. Magnificent play Love of God

Doing what: New York Gospel Music Tour

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I recently took the walking tour through the financial district in New York City. Our tour guide was George McKenzie. He was great. Very informative, funny, knew all his facts, took time to explain everything. I wanted the tour to go longer. This was one of my favorite things I did while in New York City. I highly recommend this tour And request George as you tour guide !

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tom did a great job! He had some great inside stories about Wall street and trading.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Taranjit J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good tour, worth the money and time.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Brent G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Did a great job with the tour liked it a lot

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

RICHARD A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very impressive. tour guide is very knowledgeable. we love it. Will recommend to our friends.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite the fact it was pouring rain and windy, Tom our tour guide, worked with it and made it a really enjoyable tour. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly, extremely accommodating due to weather issues. I would definitely recommend this tour, particularly with Tom... learnt a lot of unknown information and it was really interesting. Thanks again Tom!!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

leemant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good guide He was very knowledgable and made the tour very interesting

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Daniel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Learned a lot about Wall Street and especially its surroundings. Our tour guide was an ex-trader and gave us insight on how it was working on Wall Street and the pressures to perform. I would recommend it!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message