An Episcopal Church located in Lower Manhattan at the intersection of Wall Street and Broadway, Trinity Church is one of the oldest churches in the United States. In 1696, a small group of Anglicans were granted approval from Governor Benjamin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 287 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I recently took the walking tour through the financial district in New York City. Our tour guide was George McKenzie. He was great. Very informative, funny, knew all his facts, took time to explain everything. I wanted the tour to go longer. This was one of my favorite things I did while in New York City. I highly recommend this tour And request George as you tour guide !

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tom did a great job! He had some great inside stories about Wall street and trading.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good tour, worth the money and time.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was pretty freezing outside but our tour was let in early which was great. Our guide Josh was really knowledgeable and had a great enthusiasm for the brewery. It helped also that the staff member who gave the tour was so funny and very informative. We had some great beers at the brewery itself, then onto amazing pizza and a few other bars and more beers. Cannot recommend this highly enough as you also get to experience a taste of Brooklyn which you might not otherwise see and places you might never know about

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour and great beer. Our guide Josh was fantastic. Witty, informative, passionate and obviously loves his job. Met some lovely people during our few hours tasting beer and touring Brooklyn and had lots of fun. Thank you to all involved. Keep up the good work!

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Did a great job with the tour liked it a lot

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, good information, warm cocktails! ;)

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very impressive. tour guide is very knowledgeable. we love it. Will recommend to our friends.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a fantastic tour of "see it all" in New York City on my birthday! We had a great tour guide and fit so much into our jam packed day that I couldn't believe it. Our extremely knowledgable tour guide from Brooklyn made it both fun and informative. The driver was excellent, as well. I was comfortable the entire tour and felt very well cared for...I learned so much. I wasn't too tired to hit the show at Radio City Music Hall that night!
Thank you for a very memorable day...I really enjoyed it! This is a must do for a first trip to New York City.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite the fact it was pouring rain and windy, Tom our tour guide, worked with it and made it a really enjoyable tour. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly, extremely accommodating due to weather issues. I would definitely recommend this tour, particularly with Tom... learnt a lot of unknown information and it was really interesting. Thanks again Tom!!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good guide He was very knowledgable and made the tour very interesting

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Learned a lot about Wall Street and especially its surroundings. Our tour guide was an ex-trader and gave us insight on how it was working on Wall Street and the pressures to perform. I would recommend it!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jared is a consummate historian. He and I discussed several anomoliies concerning the relationships of the founding fathers as the group walked to the next tour stop, and he knows his stuff!

Personable, and puts his group quickly at ease, so they can absorb the vast amount of information he provides.

I highly recommend that you specify Jared, as he is "head and shoulders" above most guides.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Tom was the perfect tour guide for this area where he had had previous experience as an investment trader. He was knowledgeable, informative, amusing, open to questions which he answered thoroughly and with gusto. The quality I appreciated most was his enthusiasm for the area and his desire to share it with us. This made for a lively satisfying experience both for me (a jaded New Yorker), and my nephew and his friend and running partner in the Marathon, both of whom were from Ohio.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a really great and informative tour with Tom. He was always able to answer our questions and gave us a great insight into the long- and short-term history of Wall Street including very entertaining and interesting anecdotes. He also used to share his own experiences both professionally and personally in regards to certain events in the past.
I can absolutely recommend him as a tour guide for this tour and the tour in general if you're interested in the history of the area as well as the people and companies working there.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband really enjoyed it which is what it was all about

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jared our tour guide was great... Lots of interesting facts. My sons really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

George was very knowledgeable and I love how he approached the tour as if it was a college lecture. The rain was awful but he made it a great tour!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Small group. Knowledge guide. Very interesting tour money well spent !

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Isabelle B
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice Tour .....but it would be more intresting to have a look inside the Wall Street!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fun tour. Went with my 10 yr. old niece. Have been going to NY for Biz for 30 years and never did this. Was alot of fun and very, very informative. I'ld do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour with an excellent and entertaining guide.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed the trip it was worth it

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time in NY

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message