Looking for a flexible tour that combines sightseeing and transport in the world’s most popular cities? A hop-on hop-off tour is the perfect solution. Convenient and informative, hop-on hop-off tours put you in the driver's seat to plan your own ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2546 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Learned a lot about Wall Street and especially its surroundings. Our tour guide was an ex-trader and gave us insight on how it was working on Wall Street and the pressures to perform. I would recommend it!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jared is a consummate historian. He and I discussed several anomoliies concerning the relationships of the founding fathers as the group walked to the next tour stop, and he knows his stuff!

Personable, and puts his group quickly at ease, so they can absorb the vast amount of information he provides.

I highly recommend that you specify Jared, as he is "head and shoulders" above most guides.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Tom was the perfect tour guide for this area where he had had previous experience as an investment trader. He was knowledgeable, informative, amusing, open to questions which he answered thoroughly and with gusto. The quality I appreciated most was his enthusiasm for the area and his desire to share it with us. This made for a lively satisfying experience both for me (a jaded New Yorker), and my nephew and his friend and running partner in the Marathon, both of whom were from Ohio.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a really great and informative tour with Tom. He was always able to answer our questions and gave us a great insight into the long- and short-term history of Wall Street including very entertaining and interesting anecdotes. He also used to share his own experiences both professionally and personally in regards to certain events in the past.
I can absolutely recommend him as a tour guide for this tour and the tour in general if you're interested in the history of the area as well as the people and companies working there.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband really enjoyed it which is what it was all about

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jared our tour guide was great... Lots of interesting facts. My sons really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

George was very knowledgeable and I love how he approached the tour as if it was a college lecture. The rain was awful but he made it a great tour!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Small group. Knowledge guide. Very interesting tour money well spent !

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Isabelle B
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice Tour .....but it would be more intresting to have a look inside the Wall Street!

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fun tour. Went with my 10 yr. old niece. Have been going to NY for Biz for 30 years and never did this. Was alot of fun and very, very informative. I'ld do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour with an excellent and entertaining guide.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed the trip it was worth it

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time in NY

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent guide with a really good knowledge of the area and its history.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message