An Episcopal Church located in Lower Manhattan at the intersection of Wall Street and Broadway, Trinity Church is one of the oldest churches in the United States. In 1696, a small group of Anglicans were granted approval from Governor Benjamin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2533 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time in NY

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent guide with a really good knowledge of the area and its history.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tom was awesome! Very insightful, great speaker, and was enjoyable to be with.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour guide!!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I enjoyed the tour thoroughly. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us a good tour. It was very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and would recommend to all

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it!! Our guide kept us posted on what we were seeing-fascinating!!
Great weather and a beer to boot!!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide. Super nice people. On time and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide, well delivered tour. Would recommend to any one who has an interest in World Finances

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The cruise was wonderful. Our guide was informative and the view of the skyline was amazing. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Shug
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun, and very informative. Alex was a great guide.

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was so delightful and peaceful with lots of information. I'm happy to get that. My friend and I enjoyed very much. Thank you

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This one hour boat ride was the highlight of our trip! It was a beautiful day and the ride was smooth. Lady Liberty is very beautiful close up. The boat let you have a great view from both sides. The captain and crew were very professional. Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was very entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message