An Episcopal Church located in Lower Manhattan at the intersection of Wall Street and Broadway, Trinity Church is one of the oldest churches in the United States. In 1696, a small group of Anglicans were granted approval from Governor Benjamin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2535 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fun tour. Went with my 10 yr. old niece. Have been going to NY for Biz for 30 years and never did this. Was alot of fun and very, very informative. I'ld do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour with an excellent and entertaining guide.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed the trip it was worth it

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time in NY

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent guide with a really good knowledge of the area and its history.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tom was awesome! Very insightful, great speaker, and was enjoyable to be with.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour guide!!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I enjoyed the tour thoroughly. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us a good tour. It was very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and would recommend to all

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it!! Our guide kept us posted on what we were seeing-fascinating!!
Great weather and a beer to boot!!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide. Super nice people. On time and very informative.

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide, well delivered tour. Would recommend to any one who has an interest in World Finances

Doing what: New York City Wall Street Insider Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The cruise was wonderful. Our guide was informative and the view of the skyline was amazing. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Shug
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun, and very informative. Alex was a great guide.

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message