Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 500 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our "driver" was very informative on the history of Central Park and was also a great photographer. Perfect way to see Central Park!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was as magical as it sounds. Skating in Central Park whilst it snowed. One bucket list item ticked.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic guided tour around the park - driver pointed out landmarks and sites around Central Park and the surrounding area. The horse and carriage was lovely and we enjoyed our trip. Redeeming the voucher was also easy.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a ride of a lifetime for a ten year old. Our driver, I think his name was Paul, (was from Ireland), couldn't have been more gracious and educated on giving us as much info, on what we were looking at around the tour of Central Park. Stopped and took pictures for us and after trip, let our little one feed the horse. Thanks Paul, Abbey will have a lifetime memory of her ride. Gramma too, says Thanks !!!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful tour. Our guide was so informative and interesting!

Doing what: Highlights of Central Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!! Something I've always wanted to do and a great place to do it.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

James and Samson were unbelievably fantastic. James was very knowledgeable and courteous. The rig itself was in excellent shape. The whole experience was beyond description. Would love to do it again. Samson was the strong silent type, but we could not have done it without him. Thanks for a wonderful time

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tom and Oscar the horse were excellent. Thank you for making our day memorable.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time all tours were well worth the money. We will use viator agsin thankyou

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Michael, our guide is very knowledgeable of the park and the city and made our Thirtieth Wedding Anniversary trip a very enjoyable one to remember.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was so much fun - especially as i was skating in my wedding dress as we had just got married!

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brillant - the driver was awesome and took loads of photos for us (which was really good as we had just got married). He told us all about the history of the park. Definiately a NYC must.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message