Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Open from November through March, the Trump Rink (formerly Wollman Rink) is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 548 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My family really enjoyed this activity. I was pleased that I purchased tickets through Viator...we walked right up to the front and did not have to be in a long line to get in. Great tour and great value for the money...skates were included but you could rent lockers for about $5 dollars. Would do this again and again.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a lovely time. Our driver was a good tour guide aswell.
The mayor is trying to stop these tours so worth doing if going soon.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

thank you to Speedy Gonzales for an excellent ride, and he takes EXCELLENT care of his horse John Henry!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience well worth doing.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience well worth doing. Our driver Stephen and Sarah were great. Many thanks.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Ice skating was a lot of cumin the setting of Central Park. With the viator pass we were able to jump to the front of the line which was wonderful!

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was great ! the ice was perfect and the view of the city wow

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Much better and much cheaper than the Rockefeller ice skating in an awesome setting in Central Park - Highly recommend.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Ice skating brilliant, again don't bother booking tickets just pay when you get there.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant don't bother with tickets in advance just pay when you get there.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Lovely experience, the driver was really friendly and informative. Deffiently would do again.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do in NYC. Kids enjoyed

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

really enjoyed the ride around Central Park, however, the organisation at the start was appalling

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C. !! This is a "must do" when in New York at Christmas time.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Haven't laughed so much for years ! Good exercise for the soul!

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message