Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Open from November through March, the Trump Rink (formerly Wollman Rink) is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 637 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

peter was excellent - made the tour!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent driver very informative beautiful

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this, the weather was great and the driver gave us great commentary as we went around. The horse was a character too!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We love the the views of Central Park. It was great and the four of us really enjoy the ride, The young man was fair. Thank You Sandynicole Pearl

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Relaxing way to rest your tourist feet while seeing Central Park!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the best trips in NYC!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

nataliesgrammy
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thomas our driver with his horse Blackie were so wonderful. He gave us information on the history of Central Park The tour was 45 minutes long and we saw lots of things in a short period of time. I suggest that you book a carriage ride and not just walk up. There are so many carriages you would have trouble with finding a responsible driver. Take care in NYC There are so many things where your money can be taken from you

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Mrs O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is amazing you have to do this especially when the weather is cold, so that you can wrap up in the blanket provided and be sooooooo romantic!!!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome. So glad we did this.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour through Centrak Park was great! Our tour guide was so funny and knowledgeable. He even took pictures for us! It was well worth the money and we would do it again!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

i had the most wonderful time in central park. our carriage driver had so much interesting information about the park.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An absolute must if you go to New York. Our guide Tom was absolutely lovely, very knowledgeable and friendly. The horses were all well looked after, clean and refreshed. Fantastic x

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Black Betty and Mr. Boyle were such fun we didn't care about the cold.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. The guide was funny, knowledgeable and friendly. Great small group of people on walking tour.

Doing what: Highlights of Central Park Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message