Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Open from November through March, the Trump Rink (formerly Wollman Rink) is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 609 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time life time ambition achieved

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic way to spend a morning in New York Central park.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was Brillant , we booked as a surpise fir my Daughter who loved it !

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was very friendly and informative. Tour was awesome, so please we did it

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed our carriage ride through Central Park. The driver was courteous and knowledgeable of the parks history and features. Our first trip through the park was a memorable one.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Ice skating in Central Park was truly a magical experience. So glad we managed to make it. Highly recommend doing this if your doing New York at xmas time.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Went Ice Skating on Christmas night which is something my girlfriend and I have always wanted to do! Lived up to expectations and was truly amazing! A+++

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a beautiful winter day and the driver was knowledgeable about the park and the buildings around the park. It was a comfortable ride and I felt like it was in the old days. Just a complete joy.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great fun. We dont normally skate and loved it. The rental boots were comfortable and staff were friendly.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous NYC experience. We skated at night among the city lights. Very romantic.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message