Open from November through March, the Trump Rink (formerly Wollman Rink) is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 578 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Got engaged in the carriage to the love of my life

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I booked this for my daughter's birthday party and since we had a full day of events for her and friends, this worked out great that they can get to skating quickly without waiting in line and includes skate rental as well. warm weather not crowded it was the perfect day!

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful driver who told us interesting things about various landmarks, but did not talk incessantly. Though it was after dark, we could still see everything. We thoroughly enjoyed it!


]

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A relaxing break from the hustle and bustle of the city.
The driver was informative without being intrusive

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All we expected and more.
BUT there was a mixup with our booking. Only needed one carriage and for some reason we had 2 booked.Waiting to hear back from you Ref#43957969
Tks!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Barney was my little darlings name, I got photos with him and he loved it. Barney was my horse for the ride. This is something I wanted to do all my life, so very glad I did. Brilliant!! The blanket was needed it was night and chilly but I really didn't get cold at all. The views of the city from the park is wonderful. A must do!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting day, a good way of seeing all the sites with a local guide who knew all the sites and history in detail

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A relaxing tour through Central Park. The horses are well cared for and in no danger whatsoever. Thomas, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Oscar, our horse, was very calm. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Courteous, friendly service from first contact on. It took a while for our 3 carriages to arrive; understandably due to the traffic. My husband and I took the 3rd carriage and arrived back at origin before the 2nd carriage returned! Shorted about 15 min. Disappointed, enjoyed the ride regardless

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The most wonderful way to spend a Sunday morning, if you get there first thing, the first 100 people get in free!
So check this out.

Doing what: Central Park Ice Skating at Trump Rink

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide Jole was extremely knowledgeable, and happy to answer any questions we had.

Doing what: Highlights of Central Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very generous and willing to take pictures for us thanks

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour was awesome. Paul (our driver) was friendly, informative, and funny. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message