Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Williamsburg

Well-known as the hipster-hub of Brooklyn, Williamsburg is full of creative types and indie venues. It’s safest and most vibrant areas lie near the L train stops, with the main street of the neighborhood being Bedford Avenue and having shops, bars, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Iain L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was very informative and good to listen to.
The food tasting and sites visited were excellent.
A fantastic way to see Brooklyn and feel the pulse of a vibrant city.
Well worth the money and recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great hop on cruise your. The views amazing and the crew was too notch! We were told a lot of interesting stories and the crew made sure we were able to take great pictures. 9-11 Memorial was also very good. This is a good way to see 9-11 because you get a timed ticket so you have less .

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Kathryn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome great food and guide!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great job adding boats to meet holiday demand surge. Very knowledgeable and fun crew.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

sandpiperservices

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful breezes on the Hudson yesterday for our Hop on and Hop off Cruise. We got a late start, but still managed to see everything we had on our bucket list and met very nice tour guides and crew. All we can say is and #34;Wow! and #34; Please do this if you like a less crowded way to enjoy NYC Harbour sites!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

823mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything made so easy, from booking trip, receiving voucher which had all instructions for joining trip to exchanging for tickets.
Thank you Viator,
Mike

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

diana l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great food and great history.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Jacqueline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. We enjoyed the 911 museum, the statue of liberty, and the rest of the tour. Great value for the money.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Vanessa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff were friendly and the flight experience was amazing. It was well worth the money. Showing New York's major attractions and more. Defiantly recommend.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour! Perfect weather for seeing the Statue of Liberty. The boat took us to the area for the 911 Memorial and that was a very moving experience. Easy to navigate.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Jana G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best tour of my trip!! Laurie was a great tour guide and really took time to get to know everyone. The food was great and we learned so much!

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

NANCY S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great. Very informative and a lot of fun. Would not hesitate to recommend or do again.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Jennifer O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. Great information on sites visited and fantastic food. Truly a wonderful food and culture tour of Brooklyn.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

fralph2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience and found the guide extremely knowledgeable and well spoken.
The food experiences were interesting, fun, and very filling. All in all it was a very informative tour ffor even for those whn have lived in the NY area for a long time. Would recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Very informative and enjoyable trip.
Got to see Brooklyn, understand its history and sample some of the foods.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

whitedca7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

For the money we paid it was a great deal! We really enjoyed the 911 museum and boat ride for the day! The only problem we had is Viator is not posted outside so you have to look for the yellow boat taxi instead.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Marion F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

From beginning to end the tour was terrific. Great tour guide, Rick, was a delight - gave us a colorful cultural look at the lower east side through Brooklyn. The food stops were terrific. The food choices were numerous and plentiful. The weather cooperated which made it even more terrific. This was my first food tour but definitely will not be my last. Thank you

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A fabulous experience would thoroughly recommend, well worth the money seeing Central Park and the vastness of it was great and the skyline. Really finished off a great trip to New York, cant wait to return

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

Antonio D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If you go to New York, this is a great way to get around and see some of the sights and attractions. Entry into the 9/11 museum was an added bonus and one place you would not want to miss. There is enough time between stops to explore all the attractions around the 5 or 6 locations you decide to get off at and you can tailor the trip to your own pace, so get back on the ferry when your ready.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Martha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The ferry made seeing the sights of NYC so enjoyable and easy. And a special thanks to Shakeena at New York Water Taxi for helping us make the most of our trip. She went out of her way to accomodate us! The 911 Museum ticket made getting into the museum effortless. The Museum is very moving.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Gerard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour to see the operation of the Brooklyn Brewery, taste a bunch of different beers, learn some of the history of Brooklyn breweries.
Well worth the time and cost.

Doing what: Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour in Brooklyn

Barbro E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour!!! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Best of Brooklyn Half-Day Food and Culture Tour

denise w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable, entertaining and terrific. Great tour and will recommend to others!!

Doing what: Manhattan to Brooklyn NYC Walking Tour: Brooklyn Bridge and Dumbo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message