Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Open from November through March, the Wollman Rink is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New Yorkers and visitors, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 517 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great and they were so very helpful!!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great fun

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was really good and a lot of fun except when the tire blew out

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable and the horse and carriage were in good care. Great romantic evening!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

brought for an anniversary present for us really loved it ride took about 45 minutes the owner of the horse and carriage told us and pointed out points of interest also took us near the fountain and took a lot of pictures of us.at the end of the ride I also fed the horse a carrot

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was very friendly. He told us about the surroundings and was very informative, yet still let us have time to ourselves to enjoy the ride. He even stopped and snapped some pictures for us. Access to tickets was pretty straight forward and didn't have to wait. Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great and our carriage driver was excellent and so much fun Well worth the money

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect weather for a beautiful ride. Totally worth it!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great bike deal. Two hours was enough to get around Central Park and make a few stops. The loop around Central Park has some hills so families with young children may need another hour.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience getting to ride your bike all around Central Park.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience. Carriage driver is informative, he also will take a few photos of yourself in the carriage at a photo spot. Must exchange voucher for actual tickets. Once picked up tickets you have 2 days to take the ride, so if weather not good one day you go the next. Not committed to time and date pre booked. This is a hood idea as plans change when on holidays

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to get away from the hustle of New York City...you almost forget that you are still in the city whilst taking the ride through Central Park. Driver very informative and brought a quirkiness to the ride that made it even more fun. I would recommend this tour when in New York.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. In and out within 10 minutes to get our bikes. Very efficient operation. Viator coupon saved a lot of money for us, so it is definitely worth it. Took us 2 1/2 hours to bike one complete lap with a couple of stops at playgrounds. Our group was 2 adults, a 10 and a 13 year old. Bikes all worked perfectly. Hills on the return loop are a bit of a challenge. Many folks walk their bikes up the hills.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide JERRY GREATEST EVER AWESOME PERSON AND VERY SMART MAN .... He knew about everyhing such as history, medicine, bible and all about nyc !! All I can say I want his brain !!!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good , well organised ed and very close to Central Park.

The maps provided could have been better so they included the marker numbers.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message