• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Open from November through March, the Wollman Rink is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New Yorkers and visitors, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 404 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Myself and my husband were first time visitors to New York and we are so glad that we booked this tour. Kevin our guide and his horse Betty were fab. We had lovely weather on our trip round central park. I would recommend this to anyone visiting New York to get the vibe of the city.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour , very good guide very informative and interesting

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow what a fantastic way to spend a Sunday in New York. Dry chilly sunny day, we wrapped up in layers and the blanket was welcome too. The guide - Rashid was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I have already recommended this to our friend who is travelling to New York in May. Thanks for the memories you gave us.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nice ride in the park

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I know its cliché but this was a great way to see Central Park mostly because of Steve our awesome guide he was very friendly and personable. Gave us a great tour and was full of knowledge about the park and the city. I would do it again but would make sure I ended up in his carriage again!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great! My girlfriend really enjoyed it, and luckily, the weather was amazing. The driver knew a lot of the things around, as he has been in that business for a while as he indicated. He was very friendly and courteous, and took our picture with Charlie, the horse.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was amazing, it was on my bucket list and so glad I chose Central Park instead of the Rockafella Center. Cold day but the sun was glorious on the rink and my mum was amazed. Definitely do this when your in New York.

Doing what: Ice Skating in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was easy to find, had a great time, would definitely recommend to anyone!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had such an amazing experience, had no problem exchanging the tickets, got to enjoy a beautiful cold day skating with the New York city as my backdrop. Thank you Viator!!!

Doing what: Ice Skating in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had such an amazing experience, had no problem exchanging the tickets, got to enjoy a beautiful cold day skating with the New York city as my backdrop. Thank you Viator!!!

Doing what: Ice Skating in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver was very interesting and the girls loved it.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The best way to see Central Park

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing so much fun!

Doing what: Ice Skating in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was lovely, but our tour guide made it special.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I booked prior to going to New York and it was so easy.We phoned as requested to confirm meeting place, which was easy to find. We arrived early but our driver - Michael - was ready for us. KEVIN, the horse, was lovely and we were very impressed with the carriage . Central Park was still covered in snow and looked really pretty. Michael was excellent, very friendly and gave us just the right amount of information. He took photos of the four of us - and Kevin! - and we would recommend him and the trip.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message