Open from November through March, the Wollman Rink is an outdoor ice-skating rink in Central Park. Accessible from the south entrance of West 59th Street and 6th Avenue, the rink offers open skating as well as lessons. For New Yorkers and visitors, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent 2hr Tour. Our driver was Erdag who was very professional and extremely imformative with sightseeing attractions A great way to tour Central Park

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the pace the driver was knowledgable and fun. The seats were comfortable and the ride was relaxing. Would do it again

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great experience on our carriage ride! Enjoyed the driver's input regarding the various spots in Central Park and was lovely way to spend time on a beautiful NYC morning before lunch and a show!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good tour, although there was a cancer run that day and the pedicab driver had to manoeuvre around people he did the best he could .The pedicab driver was friendly and new the history behind the park very well.

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money and a great way to see Central Park

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Quick, easy, very well priced and conveniently located bike rental. I recommend three hours at least to be able to see the park and take pictures. Also take into account your fitness level: not all of the park is flat, there are a couple of small hills.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it and the driver, Michael, was great. Would be a shame to lose the iconic 'ride in the park in New York'. Anything else would be a bust.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hopefully, the horse and carriage rides will not be relegated to history by the Mayor because it is the best option for seeing Central Park for those of us who cannot walk several miles on a warm August afternoon. Martin provided a good dialogue on the monuments, statues and fountains we saw.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great and they were so very helpful!!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great fun

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was really good and a lot of fun except when the tire blew out

Doing what: Central Park Pedicab Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable and the horse and carriage were in good care. Great romantic evening!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

brought for an anniversary present for us really loved it ride took about 45 minutes the owner of the horse and carriage told us and pointed out points of interest also took us near the fountain and took a lot of pictures of us.at the end of the ride I also fed the horse a carrot

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was very friendly. He told us about the surroundings and was very informative, yet still let us have time to ourselves to enjoy the ride. He even stopped and snapped some pictures for us. Access to tickets was pretty straight forward and didn't have to wait. Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great and our carriage driver was excellent and so much fun Well worth the money

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message