New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1278 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The helicopter tour was well organised and informative. The staff were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was excellent. A lot of walking. Guide was very very good

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Andrew S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, informative and our guide Remy was brilliant! I don't normally do guided tours but this is one I wouldn't have missed. Thoroughly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very informative and interesting tour. Our leader Patrick Kelly couldn't have organised it any better.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very very good, driver on 2nd day in particular very entertaining and good knowledge

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour, Ali our tour guide was great, all round would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justina was a great tour guide, we enjoyed the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island also

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justina was a great tour guide, we enjoyed the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island also

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very worthwhile. What made the tour worthwhile is the knowledge and humor of the tour guide. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting New York.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well informed guide with a great humor. I have seen ground zero many times, but the guide could give me a lot of useful and interesting information.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent orientation to an unfamiliar city, and a sfe, practical way to get to key attractions on my list.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me and my fiancé couldn't believe how much we got for our money on this tour... The experience was excellent and our tour guide Rachel McKinney was full of knowledge, clearly explaining the history of various places as well as her own personal stories of events which had happened, resulting in one of the best experiences of our trip to New York. I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone. Thanks again Rachel.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour ,well worth the booking and visit

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We spent a most enjoyable morning on this tour with Patrick who amazed us with his knowledge and enthusiasm of all things Wall Street, 911 and New York. I loved his anecdotes and we learned so much whilst having fun during our tour.

I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting New York, its amazing how much we got in during this short walk. We even went back to the 911 Memorial and Museum as a result of this tour - thank you very much for a most enjoyable day - we will definitely be back to New York and would love to do the Broadway Tour with you guys

Thanks again
Carey and Bradley Adams

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message