New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1299 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide, Tony, was outstanding. He actually listened to our questions and tailored the tour to our group's needs. I've recommended this tour to several of my friends who will be in NYC this summer.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to experience NYC, worth every penny. Even though we've arrived early, didn't have to wait long. No pictures or videos can capture the moment, it's quiet something.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the finest museums in the world, the magnificence cannot be captured in words. There is just so much to take in that you'll be floored after a few hours if you don't pace yourself : )

Doing what: Metropolitan Museum of Art Highlights Tour with Skip-the-Line Access

NonChalance
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If your in New York for a short stay this is a brilliant way to see the Falls. Do some research before booking the Canadian or USA side.
Our tour guide was briilliant even drew me a map of the order to do things in and stopped at a couple of other places because we were ahead of schedule.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. She gave us information at several of the sites that I would have never known had I not gone on the tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was really good. Worth the money! You get priority access to the statue of liberty which is great. I would not like to stand in that massive line. The tour in itself does a great job of covering everything.
Particularly Remy (our tour guide)was amazing! He had so much to share with us and made the walking tour memorable. He was so bubbly and lively and kept our energies up. The dude rocks! I am so glad he was our guide. Everything was covered thoroughly and I am glad to have taken this tour!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was excellent.The guide was personally involved and made it much more interesting.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was tons of fun and very informative!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great way to see the city of New York! Wonderful tour guides and an all around great experience!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip .. Kids loved it , nice way to cool down on a hot day .
Speed of boat was fab ...

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Niagara day trip was awesome. I came from Queens and the Van was sitting at the meeting spot a half hour early so I did not have to stand on the street. The airplane was great. The breakfast was better then I expected. The second van was waiting for us when we landed. We were dropped at the American Side, given our tickets and on our own. We now had 5 hours to run around which was just enough time to see what we wanted. The only change I would want is if we could be picked up in Queens. I could have met the van at exit 25. I enjoyed the trip and would recommend it.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I am very very familiar with NYC and thought I could do this tour easily on our own with the family. But this was perfect with the grandkids to get history and a bit of walking and entertainment to boot! Our guide sang for us and it was easy and delightful!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Carol Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message