New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1220 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The was one of the best moments of our holiday we got to see New York City in a whole different way it was amazing id recommend this to anyone and its a must if you are going to New York.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an amazing experience. The weather was raining, cold and windy but DO NOT let this put you off. The experience was amazing and made fun by all involved. The staff friendly and willing to help, pilot and tour guides were very informative and full of LOTS of knowledge and fun filled facts.

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We absolutely loved Patrick as our guide. He was very informative and had a great personality!!! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All arrangements were taken care of which was expected but still very nice. I don't know how we would've gotten inside The Statue of Liberty base otherwise. Ferry arrangements went smoothly as well. would highly recommend

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent value for money
Rachel was a very good tour guide very entertaining and interesting
loved it and would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. We truly enjoyed seeing the 911 site and learning about it. The Statue of liberty was fantastic too.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife and I were amazed at the rapid falls and especially the mist covering all of us from the boat ride
near the falls. A lot of beauty surrounds you . We highly recommend seeing this.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide, Rachel, was the best. She told us so many good stories regarding the neighborhoods that we visited and the people who made a difference in formation/transformation of them.

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic and learnt so much . Really enjoyable and highly recommendable .

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was great, Rachel was full of energy made the tour very exciting and fun. My young girls had a great time.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tom was a fantastic tour guide. We had a fabulous day and would recommend a tour with viator.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message