New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1363 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed the tour of the financial district and memorial. Allie did a fine job. Liberty Island and Ellis Island were quite neat and the history learned was compelling.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see New York in a short space of time. Gil our guide provided us comprehensive commentary throughout the day. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great tour guide, nicole. It was a very cold day, but she made it fun for our whole family. We saw all the sights, plus we were able to go in an old church and the building that was the first White House. She dropped us off at the ferry where we could see the Statue of Liberty! Thanks

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

punorachelle
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This your 6 was fantastic! Our tour guide Patrick had great knowledge and was entertaining. If you're short on time in nyc, this tour is perfect. There was so much more to see in this tour than I had anticipated. The last part is on your own, but that's great so you can decide how much time you want

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My daughter has always wanted to see the Statue of Liberty, this did not disappoint, our tour guide Rachel was fantastic and we got to see things at our own pace

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was awesome and the tour guide knew a lot. He was prepared and was able to answer questions. Thanks for the amazing tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

SP
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An amazing night with fabulous hosts and fantastic venues! VIP entry and a VIP experience - highly recommended!

Doing what: New York Night Club Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bobby did a great job of showing us all 3 areas with lots of information, details and stories. Highly recommend this tour. Learned a lot!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our family had never been to NY before, and we had a blast, and choosing the package of the 3-day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and the attraction passes was the best thing that we could have chosen. We really recommend it to anyone as their first experience in NYC.

Doing what: New York City 3-Day Hop-On Hop-off Bus Tour and Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it and the tour guy was awesome....driver too....

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was well worth it. It also included Wall Street and Trinity Church and other spots. The tour guides are very knowledgeable and made it fun. If nothing else, the priority boarding was so worth the cost. Take this tour, you will love it!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was J Alan and our driver was Floyd. What a brilliant night we had with them J really knew his stuff, well worth the money. As it was our last night in New York we couldn't have picked a better activity, we learnt a lot from J who was very entertaining and informative. He told us when good photo opportunities arose and took many photos for us. Seeing the Statue of Liberty at night and the Manhattan Skyline was stunning and moving. J is a star many thanks from the girls from Birmingham UK.

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guided Jay knows the city and the history of New York. He was amazing, also the drive Stephen was great.

Doing what: NYC at Night: Sightseeing Cruise and Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

a fantastic guide, very helpful, serious and professional. Tour short but complete. Very recommended to see many things in a short time.

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great night. Three awesome clubs with very different vibes. Tour guides were great. I danced for 4 hours!

Doing what: New York Night Club Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Engaging, entertaining, informative and personable. These are the benchmarks of a quality tour guide. Remy nailed it all to the T. He made the 2hr walking tour fly by. We had a couple of older people in our group and he always made sure they were able to keep up. Definitely worth the money!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Rooftop Lounge Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

AWESOME, THE TOUR GUIDE HAD SUCH A GREAT PERSONALITY, DEFINETLEY ENJOYED HER JOB. LEARNED THINGS I HAD NEVER BEEN AWARE OF ABOUT NYC. GREAT BUS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE TOUR FOR SURE.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: THE TOUR New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had Rachael for our tour. Very entertaining and informative. Would recommend it especially for the Wall street part of the tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was amazing. Our driver James, (Jimmy), was the perfect guide showing us places and things that we would never have discovered on our own. We also saw all the usual sights and covered a lot of ground in 5 hours.

Although expensive this was well worth the money.

Doing what: Private SUV Tour: Best of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Remy was an excellent guide, very knowledgeable. He was witty and very informative, the tour was a highlight of our New York visit. I hope to have him again as a guide on our next visit to the big Apple.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Kam was a great driver and Jay was very knowledgable and entertaining. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message