New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1488 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great our by an actual first responder. His insight and personal stories really were insightful. Skip the line into the museum is recommended.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Rachel was great. Very knowledgeable and entertaining thoughout the tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exxelent wheather , great youn female pilot with great knowledge of the thinfs to see in the city.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Get to the bus early. The traffic made our tour very long but it was great to sit at the top and see everything so clearly.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was great. The Bus was clean and we loved it.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow the site is amazing and well thought out. The museum was so thorough in showing and explaining all that happened on that horrific historic day. Be prepared to spend at least 4 hours in the museum. The tour guide of the site was very connected because he was a native New Yorker and was in one of the towers and was a manager in a business in the South tower. The story was told from a very personal perspective that you wouldn't find in the news. Very moving! J. D.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative tour. The guide was very entertaining and knows the subject matter very well. Overall great experience!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Kate was amazing!! Great information, I went to school in NY and she knew more than I could have ever discovered by myself. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First time at Baseball. Great day and The Yankees won 7-1!!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First time at Baseball. Great day and The Yankees won 7-1!!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience for my 8 year old grandson! Hollywood and Showtime were very entertaining!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome tour. Well worth the money
Tom, our tour guide, was excellent. He was both knowledgeable and personable.
Would recommend the tour to anyone

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Very detailed... Loved the tour directors, very knowledgable.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message