New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1726 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Remy is the best! 3 Nanas, 3 Moms, and 4 young girls visiting New York from South Carolina quickly realized that this tour was the best thing we did in NY. Remy was so interesting and funny, I was so delighted to see our girls listening to every word. We learned so much that we never would have learned on our own.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tour guide was great seeing everything around us and how he explained the.up and coming of the area.( good job)

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I won't travel anywhere without taking a aviator tour. This tour was great and very convienent.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant tour with Patrick as our guide. Very knowledgeable with some very interesting facts about this area. Patrick kept the tour lively and interesting for all of us but especially for the younger people on the tour.
Would definitely recommend this tour

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Other than the rain for three days the trip was great!! We cannot say enough
about the BIG BUS New York hop on off BUS! Everyone was extremely friendly
and very helpful.....and very informative.....The tour was great!!! I would recommend
the bus for everyone....thanks mlscoffee

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My wife and I found the tour excellent. Our guide Remi was superb providing information and humour as we went on our walk around the Financial District to 9/11 Memorial. Do not be put off by the walk, it is done at a leisurely pace all on level ground. Seeing New York from the water is spectacular and Ellis Island is a must. I would recommend this tour and hope you get Remi.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great. Saw all the sights that we couldn't possibly see on foot.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Remy was just full of interesting facts and background information. His love of the city's history was so apparent in his presentation. He allowed us just the right amount of time each place we stopped. Our time was limited because of being on a cruise ship so we weren't able to take full advantage of the time at the Statue of Liberty and we weren't able to visit Ellis Island at all.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

2 out of 3 of our tour guides were wonderful!!! Only loop we didn't get to do was the Brooklyn Tour. All routes were great! Loved the convenience of hop on hop off.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a really good tour. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great service, great experience. We never took a taxi, we utilized the hop on/off tour. Great drivers and friendly. Other companies with hop-on/off were constantly waiting on their bus. We were never disappointed in the wait time. Great way to see NY! Will definitely recommend to friends.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message