New York. The Big Apple. So much can be said about this iconic city that it can be difficult to know where to begin. As a visitor, then, you'll be hard pressed to make heads or tails of where to go in this illustrious burg. Luckily, we're here to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1203 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

irishgirl8191
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The guides were informative and entertaining. I would recommend this tour. Only bummer part was we didn't have time to go to Ellis Island, only got to the statue. But other than that, great tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour. Patrick our guide was very motivated guy. The tour helps cutting the line to the ferry. Be prepared to pass two security check points airport level check. In winter and with children is inconvenient, but is worth the take.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was great and really had a contagious passion history! Patrick was a wealth of knowledge and answered everyones questions with great enthusiasm! We learnt lots about the historical buildings and had a very touching experience at the 9/11 memorial! Statue of liberty was very cool too!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour, impressive views, great drinks and a very fun night. We had a snack at the last rooftop which was really good but I suggest don't go hungry to the tour. I met people from all over the world and really enjoyed myself. I would never found the rooftops we went to by myself. An excellent experience.

Doing what: New York Rooftop Lounge Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We went to three clubs. All 3 were great, my favorite was in a basement of a hotel, at each place we had a table for the group and lot of drinks. The tour guides Adrian and Piero were fun and very nice people, I had a great night. I can recommend this highly.

Doing what: New York Night Club Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wall Street, 9/11 and Statue of Liberty tour very interesting - especially with Bobby our guide. He was full of information, gave us time to look around and kept us entertainedtentertained. Be aware that once you go on the ferry you are on your own which suited us as you can then decide on your own timings on the islands. Great tour. Would recommend - especially with Bobby!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very convenient with good explanations by tour guides. Will do again and have highly
suggested it to friends. Our second day was not great as it was rainy and cold, but still informative.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Linda was great. Despite the terrible weather a great experience!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had two day hop on and off bus tour. Very good and highly recommend. Unfortunately on day one we had two other things planned, and were unable to take full value of this. The staff were all very knowledgeable and provide a wealth of information that was valuable. I would recommend if book two day tour that you use two days just for the tours.....The night tour was the highlight and views exceptional.No issues with booking and presenting voucher. Exceptional

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great walking tour! Remy kept the tour interesting by adding funny stories little history lessons along the way. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to get to now the city. Real New Yorker talking about their own hometown while driving around. I liked it, a lot and it brings you to almost every place in the city. The busses arrive every 5/10 minutes so you don't have to wait long! I would recommend this to everybody !

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was awesome. Remi our guide was very knowledgeable and funny. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed our tour, our tour guide was very professional and knowledgeable, it was one of the highlights of our entire US trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message