Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3657 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

martin.m2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My grandson and myself really enjoyed this tour, we found it educational and our guide, Katie was superb well worth the money!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Anita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was just the perfect tour for Wall Street area as well as Statue of Liberty access. Our guide, Alice, was the very best I've seen. We kept hearing, This isn't on the schedule, but let's go over here and... She was always counting heads to keep us all together, and her information was spot on. We hated leaving her at the ferry terminal. Thanks Alice for a wonderful day.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Mirco C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Must have seen!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

BOSSELAERS P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super belle vue de là haut.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Recomnend this selection of tour if you have a situation like us. We had a layover of 10 hours at JFK on our way to Italy. Guide timed the tour perfectly and was full of knowledge with great personality.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Bayan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing, the best view I saw in New York City is from this helicopter tour.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

Miketownson63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A trip not to be missed. The building and the views are amazing. The skip-the-line option was well worthwhile - we bypassed all the queues and saved a lot of time.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Suzun B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very well organized and worthwhile experience

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Wendy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic views over New York. Not to be missed!

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

Grandog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Place was packed, but we really felt like we were famous or something with the skip-the-line tickets. Well worth the extra money! Don't forget to show your wrist band that you receive there, and you won't wait in line up or down! :

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Jorge V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Remy knows how to treat people with respect. He takes his time to explain everything in detail. Thanks Remy

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Jorge V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did not took the tour. We were late

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Michael d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Superklasse...Aussciht phänomenal...wenig Wartezeiten

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

leia.rodrigues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Simplesmente INCRIVELLLLL !!!!! Recomendo para qualquer pessoa.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Second time doing this tour and it didn't disappoint. Great history and some sites that that you might miss on a trip to New York. Best feature is the skip the line for access for the ferry boats to the Statue of Liberty. Although this time the skip the line was much longer than expected. Note you must wait in the regular line sometimes quite long for the return trip. Even so, would highly recommend this tour. Wear very good walking shoes!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time for this tour. Although the line was relatively short in the late afternoon. This would be a time saver on busier days and times. Note this is a timed admission.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would not go up to the observatory with out the skip the line tickets. Have used this option twice and it saves you hours of waiting in line.Note there is a small extra fee at the observatory if you wish to go on up to the 102nd level. Loved the view around sunset. Still light enough to see and magical when the building lights went on. The flexibility to use this ticket when the weather is best during your tour of New York is a great option. Highly recommend the observatory and Skip the Line tickets!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Wendy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city really enjoyed the trip, lovely pilot and well looked after throughout.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had been looking forward for years to experience 911. We calmly greeted the guide in the nearby church, and she told us her story so we could relate as ordinary people to another ordinary person who experienced an extraordinary event. She was amazing. We were able to see so much because of her knowledge, and because we had a small group, luckily. Highly recommend the tour and this guide!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

vwms217

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We purchased the VIP tickets which were not very expensive. We were treated like VIP's. We got to go in front of every line after passing security with our special wrist bands on. We even got in front of the elevator line to go down when we were done. it was kinda fun and funny. The view was breath taking of NY from the Observatory.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Brent J New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must do. Security is over stated but not a problem. This is a trip you won't forget. Do it!!

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Larry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very organized and informative tour. A great way to get a birds eye view of all of Manhattan

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Brenda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience. How glad we were to have purchased Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. The line of people waiting to buy tickets was out the door. With our tickets we were moved right to the front of the line and taken immediately to the top. Views were great. City is amazing from this view. Recommend to all.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message