Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2067 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent ,was not aware that we could skip all waiting queues besides the entrance .

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

visited at night amazing view over city highly recommend jim

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing view, super friendly staff, awesome everything! A must see for every visitor to the Big Apple! The tour was great too....amazing!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

weather was colder then usual -- but our tour guide was exceptional :
would do it again!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We arrived early and had no problems exchanging our voucher for the tickets. Our's was entry only so no problems

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great views of city. Saved $ plus Easy of ticketing and access ( we didn't need to deal with lines) because of this deal/tour. Would do it again!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic experience, what a view, better view than the Empire Building and a lot less hastle.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Empire State Building is a must for a few reasons - it is absolutely beautiful and it helps you better understand the layout of the city. Express skip the line tickets are the only way to go. When you are only in NYC for a few days, how much is your time worth? To me, it is definitely worth the price not to stand in the long lines. If you come up to a line at any point before reaching the observation tower, just point out that you have an express ticket to the next worker you see and they will point you in the right direction. They were extremely helpful every step of the way. Great experience.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The skip the queue ticket is worth its weight in gold. We were in, through security and on 102nd floor in about 5 minutes. I would imagine all the queues we missed would have easily seem us waiting a couple of hours to get in. Really truly worth it.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to start off our trip to New York and avoiding the queues was a real benefit.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great views at night

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was amazing and although not an art lover it was a fascinating tour nonetheless and the views surpass the Empire State building.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message