Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3396 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Swee'Pea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

An exciting well thought out tour giving some information and allowing the visitor to spend time on his/her own, enjoying the experience.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Apart from a bit of a wait in line and the endless repeating safety video the 20 min ride we took was really good, friendly helpful staff and the pilot himself was amazing doing the tour via headphones , talking with the air traffic control all while flying a helicopter at the same time was impressive to say the least , worth every penny ...

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

Benoit G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best and clearest all around view in NYC!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Nelly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great night view. No queue in the evening.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Nelly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Good to visit in the morning before everyone gets there.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

RICHARD C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easy to use voucher

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Derek P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Patrick was an extremely thoughtful guide as we walked the streets of the financial area, toured the memorial site, and headed down to the ferry to head out to the Statue of Liberty. On an extremely cold morning, he could have phoned it in. But, his energy was on point for everyone young and old.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Heather B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour was GREAT!! Justina was wonderful!! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip to NYC. I would definitely recommend this tour to all my friends/family!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Arturo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

spectacular views and helpful staff.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

L. Darlyne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, informative and very important to me, funny.

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Charles K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Get the vip no lines tickets....well worth it.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

KEITH P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent, enabled us to beat the queues and was great value, would definitely recommend it

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

George Glenn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

worth the view..should experience while your in New York...Highly recommend

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

gap64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely worth doing this if visiting New York. We went to the top of the Rock early evening and New York in the dark was amazing. No doubt equally wonderful during the day. If you turn up early you can book the time you want to go up. The lift to the top is quick and the Observation Decks offer great views of the whole of New York. Safe for all the family. Despite not liking heights the Observation Decks allow cowards to sit inside ... the brave could wander around outside and take great photos. Would recommend.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

m32morley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent. Easy process. Went to ticket counter the day of and exchanged tickets for a time later in the evening. We got there later in the day two hours earlier than ticket time, went up to ticket counter and were able to exchange the tickets for 30 minutes later, even on the Friday before Christmas. The extra 30 minutes gave us time to go see the tree. By the way the best tree yet!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great views and well worth a visit

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

erich449 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great view highly recommended

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Raul D M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We got more than we expected. Great guide, a history behind what the scenes. Tour to Liberty Island was on out own, st our pace which I really liked. 9/11 Memorial was eerie because of what it represents.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Berit L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience

Doing what: One World Observatory Admission

Suzanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing!! We made sure we got there just after 8am to avoid any queuing and as we already had tickets printed off, we sailed straight up to the observation deck. A beautiful view and will always book through viator for things like this :

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

it was very humbling at ground zero,very interesting and informative

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was fantastic , it was a very cold day but Remy the tour guide did not let this spoil his enthusiasm for the tour he was fantastic and very informative.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Kylie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was an amazing tour! Our tour guide Tauren was also spectacular and gave us so much extra information about each area. Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Steven eunerine s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

very informative tour guide, explaining about wall street and 9/11 memorial side... and very flexible timing to browse and see the Liberty and Ellis Island... very recommended as your first day trip to New York.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Christina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was great! Our guide was great. The walking was easy. The tour covered many must see Manhattan landmarks. Be prepared for a lot of security checks at the Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message