Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1947 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderfull day at New York and Top of the Rock is for sure one of the higlights.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was raining the day we went, but it was an incredible trip to the top, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the views were breath taking, well worth the money.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was another incredible trip to see New York by night, the staff were very helpful in all departments ie, reception, lifts, and gift shops, well worth the money.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do and see in NYC! Awesome history and videos! Neat ride up...and fast! Beautiful views on a great day!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous view! Having vouchers ahead of time saved a lot of waiting in line. We redeemed our vouchers the night before and just showed up at our appointment time the next morning - very nice!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We visited the empire state building at sunset and were so glad that we had paid the extra for the skip the line tickets as the there was a long queue.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful views of the city! Recommend to do it at night.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our guide Johnathan, was excellent , informative,friendly and personally he made each group feel special n did not forget the children

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing!! The skip the line tickets were an absolute must! We collected them on the day they were booked for, but were advised to return another day as visibility that day was poor. We returned a couple of days later to see the sunset. Fantastic to watch the city views change and a quick trip back to the ground floor with our speedy tickets!! The highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic views well worth doing at night time seeing all the lights didn't have to wait long too.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip fantastic views staff were nice.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message