Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1970 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic tour, skip the line option was great and viator voucher holders don't need to exchange tickets, paper voucher works !!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved the views from Top of the Rock ! And also loved the fact that the entry wait time was pretty quick even at the crowded Christmas season in NYC.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Positively wonderful!! We were very lucky, it was an absolutely clear and gorgeous night!! Viator was great with constant reminders to print the voucher!! Have and will use you again!! Thank you!!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic views - lots of space to spread out and check out all the views of NYC. We loved it!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

loved visiting this fabulous Iconic building
fantastic views of New York
Would definitely recommend buying the express tickets as it saved us about 2hrs queing time

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much to see of New York from the top of deck.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Unbeatable views...and the queue jumper ticket well worth it

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A very enjoyable tour. I pre booked the fast track tickets so we really didn't have to queue and kept moving swiftly through the building.Very efficient at getting people out. I liked that the lifts had people directing you. A beautiful building with amazing views. Don't miss this one. Thank you New York.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The express pass was worth every penny! Saved us about 3-4 hours in line!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wow. We visited the Empire State Building at night and the views were stunning. We made use of the skip line tickets as it was very busy and it is well worth doing thus during holiday peak times.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very well organized. Staff everywhere to help direct. Highly recommend express pass during peak times. Saved hours of waiting in line.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun place to visit, but be prepared for HUGE LINES and CROWDS around Christmas time.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message