Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2025 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fast track is a must.
Saved loads of time.
We were at the top in fifteen minutes instead of a 3 hour wait in the queue.

The fasttrack is an absolute must have.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Stellar views!!!! It was a bit crowded, as expected this time of year, but no one can block the magnificent views!!!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

VERY crowded this time of year! It was worth every penny getting the express pass to the top! We did not have to wait in line at all! Got right to the top! Buy it! The views were awesome! A classic stop when you visit New York!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The helicopter tour was well organised and informative. The staff were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a must to get the real look at the true height of the current and coming city
Very easy to enjoy when few or many other visitors

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful view and a definite ' Must Do' when in New York
Make sure to pay the extra for Skip the Line tickets though as the normal queue is a couple of hours wait

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do trip when in New York, but if you can go in the morning to avoid large queues, once on the observation deck the view is outstanding and one you will never forget.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous trip. It was a beautiful day we could see for miles. The building was magnificent

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Please buy these Empire State building skip the line tickets! Upon arrival, the line for entry was wrapped around the building and estimated at over 3 hour wait. With these express tickets we went straight to entry door, showed tickets to every employee along the way and was at the top in 13 min!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great view. Short line. Wonderful history. I Highly recommend this.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did have our tickets, but still had to wait one and a half hours in line. We did make friends with the people behind us so it wasn't all that bad. Have to say it was worth the wait. WOW!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Discounted tickets, adds up when you are purchasing several.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour! The only criticism was the queues and we had pre booked to eliminate the queuing!!! But the views were out of this world on a fantastic clear night! Thank you the staff were so polite calm and kind!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you do nothing else in New York take this tour. We paid for the three day tour including to Brooklyn and the night tour. Fantastic! The guides could not have been more helpful and informative.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message