• USD ($)
  • English
Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1658 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing views - go a little while before sunset to get the best of both the day and night views. Well worth getting the Skip the Line tickets!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to experience NYC, worth every penny. Even though we've arrived early, didn't have to wait long. No pictures or videos can capture the moment, it's quiet something.

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My college friend and I LOVED our visit to the Top of the Rock to watch the sunset. We never felt rushed to leave and enjoyed the breathtaking views of Manhattan and the neighboring boroughs. The lines moved quickly and organized well by the building docents. The gift shop was a nice touch. We would recommend going between 8 and 9 pm because the lines were very long when we were leaving at 10 pm. The visitors were respectful of others when trying to take photos near the windows and made room for everyone to take their turn. I enjoyed taking photos of other families so everyone could be included.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We toughly enjoyed this tour. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time and the view is spectacular! We went in the day and then back again in the evening. I suggest going early to avoid the crowds. The night time viewing was so crowded that we could barely walk around. Early day viewing is awesome.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time visiting the Empire State Building in NYC.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful. Took a while winding around a whole floor till we got to elevator top. Even more moves from spot to spot than at Disneyworld, but staff was so pleasant and we didn't wait long (on Mon. A.M.) so won't complain. Great views from every direction.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely loved the experience and all of the staff was friendly and helpful!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The express tickets were worth the price. Moved to the head of all lines and I found the staff to be very courteous and helpful.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had experienced problems with our hotel check in causing us to miss the check and book time with you the day before. We called first thing in the morning your agents were most helpful. The trip was absolutely amazing, it made up for problems we were having with our hotel. It was that good we are going to be booking with you for our visit to Paris in August. I cannot think of a better way to see a city when you do not have enough time to see everything. Top marks to all of the staff at the Heli pad too. Thank you
Kind regards
Graham and Maggie Biddlecombe

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Very flexible with exchanging voucher or even the tickets once we received them.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well-organized to manage movement of people effectively. Great price. Breath-taking views! Only criticism - was unaware that a photographer was available outdoors to take photos.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent way to see this awesome city!

Doing what: Complete New York, New York Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message