Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1854 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thourghly enjoyed the tour of 9/11 I ihought our guide was very good and imformative also througher.
Everyone seemed to enjoy the experience which was filled with a variety of sites and information.
I also went on to the museum which was a very emotional experience.It is a great museum and very well thought out. Carole Ingram

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic, and great value for money

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the extra $$ to do the express pass option. This ticket is to the 86th floor observatory; you can pay an additional $17 on site to go to the higher level. Views seemed endless and were amazing. Crowd moved well around the building so getting to the front row for photos was not difficult.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the Empire State Building. I enjoyed looking over New York and what a view it had!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was great and it was easy to receive our tickets

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My girlfriend had never been to the top of the Empire State Building before in her life. Booking with you made this experience much less of a hassle than it could have been. Thank you!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I went up at night, and the city lights were just great! Great way to see something of the city other than the avenue / street "gorge" you're walking in.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this trip at 8 in the morning as advised by the guide on the evening cruise trip this did prove to be good advice. We arrived just before 8 there was a small queue and we were on the 86th floor by 8.15. The building is beautiful and exceptionally clean. The views were great from up the top the day was clear so could actually see quite a distance. I think this trip was well worth the money just for the views alone.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views of the whole city. Perfect day, not a cloud in the sky. Breathtaking.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Better than the Empire State Building - mainly because when you take your pictures there it is, the classic Manhattan view with the Empire State Building! We also took the tour, which is very worthwhile as you get the inside story on the Rockefeller Center and all those fabulous art deco features.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message