Spot the tourists in Manhattan by the people with their necks craned, spinning, looking endlessly upwards. For decades, ‘build up, not out’ has been the motto for Manhattan architects and designers, and upon arrival, you’ll see that this was well ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1769 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour even the lift attendant was entertaining. ..

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very well organized. Gives a great perspective of the city.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth doing early on in your visit.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the second time I have used this skip-the-line tour of the Empire State Building, and I would never do it another way! Instead of waiting for hours (really) to be able to see why you really came to the Empire State Building observatory, my family was whisked along by efficient friendly directors past the lines to the elevators, and we had all the time we wanted to take in the "world" from the 86th floor vantage. Last year we also saw the movie experience, and that was fun as well. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views of New York very pleasant experience

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I really enjoyed this, Empire State Building is a lovely building, great atmosphere, well worth a visit and fantastic views.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a good time at New York and Top on the Rock...Viator gave us discounted ticket and helped in saving money.

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Great views of the city. I paid for the express pass and it was well worth the money.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skipping the line was well worth the money as you literally did this at every stage of your ascent and descent.
We did the trip in about 40mins mid morning and I think it would have taken 2hours or more without these tickets, you just have to keep saying "express" to the stewards who will let you skip the queues.
The view from the top was amazing make sure that you pick a sunny day!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was simply amazing and we loved every minute of it. The express ticket certainly was worth buying as we didn't have to queue - we jumped to the front!!

Doing what: Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Viator was so easy to use. We loved our trip to the Empire State Building! We went around 9am and went right up. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it. We went up in the evening so we got to see everything in daylight and then in the dark (had to hang around for a while for that though). Sunset was lovely, but it was Very busy up there, hard to get anywhere near the edge to get photos. Skipping the queues was great, it was like being VIPs!

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome! What a view. Pay the extra for skip the lines, definitely money well spent.

Doing what: Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message