Visitors to New York can feel the city’s electric energy and powerful vibe at any time of year. But when the holiday season kicks off, the Big Apple definitely turns its spirit up a notch. From the holiday windows and the Christmas trees to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 329 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly great show to be at

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great show. Very impressive and fun! A must see if in NYC around the holidays!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hi, first visit to New York, decided to see a show, this show appealed to us ,so we booked before left UK impressed with the extremely efficient service we received when booking tickets and when we got to the Radio City Hall.
The show was fantastic, and the whole experience great, would recommend the Christmas Spectacular , it was a brilliant end to our New York trip .

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

yes this was a really great show, done very professionaly, would go again if I could!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best. The people in the ice skating area were terrific. Wonderful to have a spot to warm up and get hot chocolate and cookies. All seven of them - kids and parents- had a wonderful time and grandparents enjoyed watching them.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All as promised. A very nice night!

Doing what: Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree-Lighting Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time!! Thanks for making this such a wonderful trip!!

Doing what: Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree-Lighting Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant and well priced. Well worth going to see

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was absolutely brilliant, lights are amazing and houses gorgeous. Our guide was full of knowledge and humour and coach driver brilliant.

Doing what: Brooklyn Christmas Lights Tour of Dyker Heights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this is highly recommended!! wonderful

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree-Lighting Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: New York Holiday Lights and Movie Sites Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message