Visitors to New York can feel the city’s electric energy and powerful vibe at any time of year. But when the holiday season kicks off, the Big Apple definitely turns its spirit up a notch. From the holiday windows and the Christmas trees to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 389 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We arrived an hour early but we're allowed on board and food was served straight away. The alcohol was liberally served all night. The five hours on the boat went so (too) quickly. The service was excellent. We won't forget this ... Ever! We had an excellent view from our window table. I even danced

Doing what: New Year's Eve Dinner Cruise in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved this tour! We went on Christmas night and it was a great time to take it. The guide for this tour was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun! The Christmas lights in NYC are just magical and magnificent. Definitely would put this tour on my list.

Doing what: New York Holiday Lights and Movie Sites Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and unbelievable. Can't wait to see the show next year.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Holiday Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had the night of our lives. Venue superb, drinks fantastic and food delicious. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New Year’s Eve Times Square Ball Drop Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Will definitely be visiting NYC again.. Hopefully sooner than later.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely brilliant, do not go to New York without ice skating, it was a lovely crisp November morning and not very busy, you have the use of a cabin which includes drinks and biscuits. Then after the skating you get a ticket to the Top of the Rocks, the views are amazing it was a lovely clear day. Once again I would highly recommend Viator for any trips you may like to do.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This show was absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to New York on the run up to Christmas. The Rockettes the whole production was brilliant, and the whole experience got us in the Christmas spirit, we are so happy we decided to go. We purchased our tickets on line through Viator, presented our booking confirmation at the Radio City desk quickly received our tickets, we couldnt fault anything.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic from start to finish. The show was very professionally done and entertaining; we especially enjoyed the live nativity.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This show was just out of this world i couldn't believe it when we were watching the show it gets you into the Christmas spirit. If you are going at christmas time this show is for all ages. I recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the best thing ever. No lines, right on the ice. Seating to put on skates. When you see the line wrapped around the block for standard access

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Late-Night Ice Skating and Holiday Lights Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message