You’ve probably seen some pretty iconic holiday moments in New York City—that is, again and again in films and on TV. Even if you’ve never been to New York City, you’ve certainly watched the Ball Drop over a million thrilled onlookers in Times ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Definitely a great tour to do if you want to enjoy the Christmas Spirit. You could see that the tour guide loved her job and did this well. With a lot of people on tour and and heaps of people at Dyker Heights she managed to keep everyone from getting lost.
It was great how they have stops for photo opportunities and free time to wonder the streets to get a closer look at the lights.
A tour worth doing.

Doing what: Brooklyn Christmas Lights Tour of Dyker Heights

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic trip, great guide and the Cannoli was to die for! Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Brooklyn Christmas Lights Tour of Dyker Heights

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Our tour guide was hysterical and we had a fantastic time thoroughly recommend it

Doing what: Brooklyn Christmas Lights Tour of Dyker Heights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was pretty awesome, we've never been there before, we actually are peruvian and all the whole thing was pretty cool and beautiful, thanks for the experience.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Christmas Spectacular was everything we thought it would be. The seats were excellent and the show was fabulous. Thanks

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular was the right name for this show, good seats too even my husband enjoyed it

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

loved the tour and the tour guide. he knew something about everything New York. we never would have seen some of this stuff on our own. Kudos to the driver as well for getting us up and down those narrow streets. Great job all around!

Doing what: New York City Holiday Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Christmas Spectacular, its a spectacular show for the whole family..

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent seats, with easy pick up of tickets! Much cheaper than ordering from elsewhere!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

When they say spectacular, they really mean it. Worth every penny and got a great seat too! Would love to see it again or another show with the Rockettes in.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely amazing experience.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing, highly recommend

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a fantastic time, and having somewhere cozy to take breaks from the ice was great too.
Very relaxed experience. The chalet itself got a little busy at one point but rest of the time it was easy to have a sit down with your cookie and hot chocolate or stop for a breather.
Would also recommend this to anyone who has a lot to squeeze into their trip. If we hadn't had this booked I don't think we'd have done it with all our other plans.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! The view, the food, the fireworks... magic.

Doing what: New Year's Eve Dinner Cruise in New York

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message