Visitors to New York can feel the city’s electric energy and powerful vibe at any time of year. But when the holiday season kicks off, the Big Apple definitely turns its spirit up a notch. From the holiday windows and the Christmas trees to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 300 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly great show to be at

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great show. Very impressive and fun! A must see if in NYC around the holidays!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hi, first visit to New York, decided to see a show, this show appealed to us ,so we booked before left UK impressed with the extremely efficient service we received when booking tickets and when we got to the Radio City Hall.
The show was fantastic, and the whole experience great, would recommend the Christmas Spectacular , it was a brilliant end to our New York trip .

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

yes this was a really great show, done very professionaly, would go again if I could!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best. The people in the ice skating area were terrific. Wonderful to have a spot to warm up and get hot chocolate and cookies. All seven of them - kids and parents- had a wonderful time and grandparents enjoyed watching them.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Definitely a great tour to do if you want to enjoy the Christmas Spirit. You could see that the tour guide loved her job and did this well. With a lot of people on tour and and heaps of people at Dyker Heights she managed to keep everyone from getting lost.
It was great how they have stops for photo opportunities and free time to wonder the streets to get a closer look at the lights.
A tour worth doing.

Doing what: Brooklyn Christmas Lights Tour of Dyker Heights

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic trip, great guide and the Cannoli was to die for! Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Brooklyn Christmas Lights Tour of Dyker Heights

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Our tour guide was hysterical and we had a fantastic time thoroughly recommend it

Doing what: Brooklyn Christmas Lights Tour of Dyker Heights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was pretty awesome, we've never been there before, we actually are peruvian and all the whole thing was pretty cool and beautiful, thanks for the experience.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Christmas Spectacular was everything we thought it would be. The seats were excellent and the show was fabulous. Thanks

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular was the right name for this show, good seats too even my husband enjoyed it

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

loved the tour and the tour guide. he knew something about everything New York. we never would have seen some of this stuff on our own. Kudos to the driver as well for getting us up and down those narrow streets. Great job all around!

Doing what: New York City Holiday Lights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Christmas Spectacular, its a spectacular show for the whole family..

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message