Visitors to New York can feel the city’s electric energy and powerful vibe at any time of year. But when the holiday season kicks off, the Big Apple definitely turns its spirit up a notch. From the holiday windows and the Christmas trees to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 276 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

First of all, I commend Viator for it's great staff, easy booking, complete instructions, etc. We had a fabulous time. It was a stretch for us to spend so much for an evening, but, as realtors say, this was about location, location, location.............or so we thought Turns out that Brasserie Ruhlmann was fabulous. We were treated as royalty with drinks flowing and fabulous and very filling appetizers. They really were more like cocktail buffet foods. With such a lovely night, we stayed on the patio most all the time, enjoying the experience in the best of ways. I'll give it 5 stars!

Doing what: Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree-Lighting Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Incredible location with a direct view of the ball drop and the fireworks in central park. The food was not remarkable but the bar service was good. The size of the event was perfect, not crowded at all. We were able to step onto the street and watch the ball fall. Very expensive but worth it!

Doing what: New Year’s Eve Times Square Ball Drop Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent experience. A must do in New York. Go to the Top of the Rock and reserve the time to got to the observation deck before skating. There is a limit of people peer day and if you don't have more days, you will lose the tickets.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect Trip and Event on new Year s eve 2014! Crew and Service Staff was extremely friendly and attentive, they created us an unforgetable evening! Food and beverages : Good Qualität and delicous. It is really the Money worth. Thank you very much to the Service Staff and all of the Team a happy new Year ,

Doing what: New Year's Eve Dinner Cruise in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What a fantastic show. We all loved it!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What a fantastic show. We all loved it!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

With so many shows in NYC, it's hard to choose which one to go to! We made our mind for Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular and loved it! The theatre is a NYC icon, and this show cannot be found anywhere else, a true NYC experience! Their rendition of the Christmas story is great and funny, and they even used live animals on scene (picture camel and sheep!). In addition to that, the Rockettes are... rockstars, their choreography amazingly in sync! It is a great show for children and adults alike, and I am glad we picked the Christmas Spectacular.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent show. I admit I was expecting a childish performance but was very nicely surprised by the quality of the choreography and decors. The Rockettes' synchronized ballet and dances are amazing in their precision! The Christmas theme spreads far beyond the stage to the audience with video projection effects and interactions with the public.

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message