Visitors to New York can feel the city’s electric energy and powerful vibe at any time of year. But when the holiday season kicks off, the Big Apple definitely turns its spirit up a notch. From the holiday windows and the Christmas trees to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 265 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

First of all, I commend Viator for it's great staff, easy booking, complete instructions, etc. We had a fabulous time. It was a stretch for us to spend so much for an evening, but, as realtors say, this was about location, location, location.............or so we thought Turns out that Brasserie Ruhlmann was fabulous. We were treated as royalty with drinks flowing and fabulous and very filling appetizers. They really were more like cocktail buffet foods. With such a lovely night, we stayed on the patio most all the time, enjoying the experience in the best of ways. I'll give it 5 stars!

Doing what: Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree-Lighting Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Incredible location with a direct view of the ball drop and the fireworks in central park. The food was not remarkable but the bar service was good. The size of the event was perfect, not crowded at all. We were able to step onto the street and watch the ball fall. Very expensive but worth it!

Doing what: New Year’s Eve Times Square Ball Drop Party

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent experience. A must do in New York. Go to the Top of the Rock and reserve the time to got to the observation deck before skating. There is a limit of people peer day and if you don't have more days, you will lose the tickets.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect Trip and Event on new Year s eve 2014! Crew and Service Staff was extremely friendly and attentive, they created us an unforgetable evening! Food and beverages : Good Qualität and delicous. It is really the Money worth. Thank you very much to the Service Staff and all of the Team a happy new Year ,

Doing what: New Year's Eve Dinner Cruise in New York

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Was good fun, worth getting VIP to avoid queing and have somewhere to rest. However VIP is not as amazing as it's discription, it's a green house and the hot chocolate is extremely sweet.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Had a truly wonderful time and well worth the investment! A couple pointers though- the instructions on where to go to find the warm up igloo were not correct- they bring you to the normal skate rental place. No big deal as everyone is very friendly and in no time had directed me to the correct location. Also- the descriptions indicates cookies and pastries- actually it is only cookies- so you might want to keep that in mind in case you have a morning spot and are thinking breakfast. But there are plenty of places to catch a bite right outside the igloo- so really no worries.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Rockefeller Center Ice Skating Experience and Top of the Rock Observation Deck

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Rockettes are amazing! Loved the show

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Rockettes are amazing! Loved the show

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message