Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been delighting visitors and locals alike on their guided tours of the waterways surrounding Manhattan since 1945. To date, over 60 million passengers have enjoyed a New York cruise with Circle Line, admiring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1831 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour. So much to see and this had it all

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fun trip - the weather was good and the Oktoberfest was full of good food and beer. The vendors were selling nice items - worth the time and $$$$.

Doing what: Circle Line: Bear Mountain Full-Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide was outstanding!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was so amazing and the tour guide was so great at explaining the whole cruise around New York city. Would definitely insist everyone to do it sometime while in New York.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Well worth the money a must in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed our trip to Bear Mountain. Captain was great -he announced points of interest as we sailed up the Hudson. Climbing the mountain was fun-enjoyed the zoo.Scenery was awesome-took lots of great pictures
October fest was in full swing-lots of vendors and food.
We will take this trip again in the summer.

Doing what: Circle Line: Bear Mountain Full-Day Cruise

Kelly D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was brilliant, amazing views and the tour guide was excellent, and very funny too!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Kathryn C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent way to see New York. Tour guide was very knowlegeable and entertaining. We had a beautiful day too so that was a bonus. Would recommend

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were lucky with the weather and truely enjoyed the trip. The explanations given by the tour guide made us familiar wirth a lot of historic and political aspects of NYC. Highly recommeneded at the beginning of a visit to NYC for General orientation.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fantastic considering the low price; the tour guide was excellent!!! would highly recommend to all my new friends traveling to new york,Thank you j. black

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get an overview of Manhattan -- great views.
Good commentary along the way.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was so much better than we expected. The boat gave us a close up view of Ellis Island and the Statue of Liberty. They slowed down so we could get lots of photos. The tour guide gave a great historical account of the various areas of Manhattan as we cruised around Manhattan and Roosevelt island. We were very satisfied and highly recommend it as a way to see NYC from the water -- a new and beautiful way that is different from the city streets bus tours.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message