Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been delighting visitors and locals alike on their guided tours of the waterways surrounding Manhattan since 1945. To date, over 60 million passengers have enjoyed a New York cruise with Circle Line, admiring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1974 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The evening cruise was great. Our Tour Guide was super.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour guide - perfect way to see all that NYC has to offer.

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour as promised gives one of the best glimpses of the skyline of the Big Apple and the best thing about it is its timing. This allows you to see the sun setting on the river and that is something to be seen to be believed. The slowly glimmering night sky and the statue of liberty at sunset was unforgettable. As the vessel passes below the bridges one cant but admire the greatness of the architect of this truly great city.A very well planned and unmissable cruise.The earlier you reach the pier the better seat you get and best photos. However, the boat is so designed that others too will not miss out anything. Food and drinks are available for purchase. The commentary is good but should be bit louder to be more audible to all amidst the chatter of all the tourists. Fantastic experience nonetheless.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had some trouble printing our vouchers and Andy was incredibly helpful and patient. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and enthusiastic. The tour guide was informative and interesting. We had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely amazing, brilliant

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was the best the crew gets everyone on the boat involved, and they work great ,just to see all the smiles on faces . If you are in the big apple you have to take this trip.

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great time, friendly staff, I'd do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My tour was excellent,husband and I ,we enjoyed it so much.we like to go back soon on night seeing cruise
That everything lit up,,from nj

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the NYC skyline, Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island and the Brooklyn Bridge. Fun boat ride, knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide. Grab a beer and enjoy.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great view of the city,worth the trip.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was perfect!!! really nice trip!!--not crowded, very confortable

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the boat ride ! One should get there way early because even if you had bought a ticket on line,u still have wait in another line to exchange your tickets on line to tickets they give you ... Seems like a lot of paper work, plus if you want to sit outside ! You had better get there early !
All that being said great value for would recommend all the time !

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well organized. Instructions where to pick up tickets, where to get in line, and when to board were spot on. The tour itself was the right length, right amount of commentary, and informational. I would recommend this to anyone who visits.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Superb tour- very knowledgable tour guide - so glad we booked it.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great and we really enjoyed the boat ride and learned a lot about NY! The discount that your comany provided was amazing and exchanging the coupon for the ticket was very easy.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great boat tour -fast and exciting! Highly recommended

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a good time and saw what we wanted to see.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful views! Perfect way to see New York at night in its entirety!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great commentary whilst seeing the stunning sites

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour! Tour guide Chris was informative and humorous. Definitely worth the cost!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

That was really great. I took a bruise boat at noon. At this time I did not print my reservation sheet. At the gate a man from Cruise line kindly took me his office and he printed my reservation form using their own printer. That was so helpful. our guide was phenomenal!! He knew everything about New York and willing to answer to every question. We're very happy. Anyway That was awesome.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Outstanding tour. The guide was amazing...very informative. The scenery was beautiful, and it was a nice long trip....it wasn't like they were trying to rush us off the boat so they could do another trip. I highly recommend this cruise so you can see the entire Manhattan from the water.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Gentlemen that was giving the tour was AMAZING - love all his knowledge of the city!!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message