Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been delighting visitors and locals alike on their guided tours of the waterways surrounding Manhattan since 1945. To date, over 60 million passengers have enjoyed a New York cruise with Circle Line, admiring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1867 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was a great trip. A little information overload but I learned so much about NYC. Our guide was very knowledgeable. It was so much better than the bus tour we took the next day.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All of us in the family felt it was an absolutely enjoyable and informative tour. Way beyond our expectations!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is something my wife and I would say is a must if you want to gather a lot of history and beauty of New York.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This cruise is a leisurely yet interesting view of the entire island of Manhattan. We did this cruise on a 30 degree day in December so alternated between the outdoor deck and indoor deck, but we still thoroughly enjoyed it. The up-close view of the statue of liberty was perfect.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I can't wait to do this again! Amazing and very informative tour! A must do even if you're a NY'er!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing. The guide was informative and funny.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did the 2.5 hour trip and it was well worth it ! Would do it again you get to see the whole of Manhattan.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, good information, warm cocktails! ;)

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was an outstanding experience with an exceptionally talented and knowledgeable guide. The guide who's name escapes me, knows more about New York than anyone I've met, he tells the story about this wonderful city in such detail and in such a fun way, that you just want to listen to it again when you go home. This journey is well worth the time and camera haste! You'll get wonderful shots from New York that you'd not see otherwise, a beautiful sun set, and a great host. We had a wonderful time and a memorable one! I believe next time we go to NY, I'd take this trip just for the guide, as he was outstanding and such a pro.

When you go, please remember to respect the rules and don't be disrespectful, don't speak loudly while the presentation is on and don't stand up to take photos at the front, simple really, this isn't 1st grade, act like an adult and you'll be fine. As for kids, keep them close to you and don't let them run around like wild monkeys. It isn't a place for the kids as they could have some accidents.

Enjoy this ride, it's historic and educational!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly organised throughout.. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and ensured every one's safety on board. Beautiful views! Plenty of viewing and seating space.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the tour and the tour guide was EXCELLENT. Thank you

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message