Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been delighting visitors and locals alike on their guided tours of the waterways surrounding Manhattan since 1945. To date, over 60 million passengers have enjoyed a New York cruise with Circle Line, admiring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2201 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

elaineunderhill7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great boat trip we all loved it so much to see Amazing well worth doing ...

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

MARY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was very good .The guide was excellent and the experience was most enjoyable
Mary-Ireland

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent trip, very informative, go early for seats

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Bridget K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant, despite the weather!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Julia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really great, informative tour - our guide Chris was fantastic, and taught us so much about 'real', authentic New York without all the 'boring stuff' you might expect. Some beautiful photo ops and we got right up close and personal with the Statue of Liberty. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

Deborah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fabulous and interesting

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was my 2nd time on this cruise. I recommended it to 6 of my favorite people and they all enjoyed it. The commentary was very informative and the views were beautiful. We were up close and personal with the Statue of Liberty, all the bridges, and many other landmarks. I think this is a must when visiting NYC.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

NANCY L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everyone with the tour loved it - Our very informative guide was absolutely perfect - Thank you for the wonderful NYC experience Nancy Drury Sussex New Brunswick Canada

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Diana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide was David and he was wonderful. Knowledgeable, interesting, funny and open to any and all questions. I would highly recommend this tour.....having WONDERFUL weather made it all the better.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Gloria K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was our favorite thing we did while in NY. I have now done it twice and it is the one thing you will not want to miss while in New York City. The gentleman who narrated the tour was fantastic! We learned so much and it was done in an amazingly interesting way. It was really one of the best tours we have ever been on.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

gillmcclelland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see NY skyline attractions. Well priced and well run.

Doing what: Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise

Clare H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely fantastic...will do again

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Sygilbert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour and excellent guide with such interesting information!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Youn Woong P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

the cruiser is bigger than expected. Since it was monday afternoon, only few people were in the cruiser. Nice views including Liberty statue, and hot dog was tasty.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

wayne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

an excellent cruise. would highly recommend. got to see the statue of liberty and all the boroughs surrounding manhattan. the cruise is approx 2.5hours long.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

hannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We booked the two and a half hour tour around Manhattan Island. And it's well worth the money. You will see New York and it's highlights from another point of view. And, in our case, in the city it is very hot, and on the boat it was refreshing. A nice view of the Statue of Liberty,Brooklyn Bridge and other highlights and a nice and entertaining guide who explains things and comments on things in a nice and comic way. Never regret the tour we booked.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Simon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Highly recommended. This was my first time on this cruise and the experience could not have been better.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Deb F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour and guide.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

Graeme S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Terrific views of Manhatten and the commentary was excellent. I would hightly recommend it but remember to wrap up well. There was only a handfull of us left on the outside deck at the end but that certainly made the viewing easier.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Julie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Location was easy to find, check in was flawless - Trip was so enjoyable, boat was clean and officered snacks for purchase. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and his voice was very clear - I would definitely recommend and would do it again if the opportunity presents itself.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

alison k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very good tour guide.

Wrap up warm as it gets cold on the river. Amazing views for great photos

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Felicity M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent way of getting a feel for Manhattan. Very good commentary and well worth it.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is an excellent tour, great value for the money. This is the second time that my wife and I have taken this tour, both times on 9/11 we find the city lights to be quite special then.

DG

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An excellent way to see Manhattan with a running commentary through most of the trip. We saw parts of Manhattan Island that wouldn't be seen from street level and that the usual visit to New York would not cover.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Eddie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience! Can't wait to do it again next year.

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message