Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises has been delighting visitors and locals alike on their guided tours of the waterways surrounding Manhattan since 1945. To date, over 60 million passengers have enjoyed a New York cruise with Circle Line, admiring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1975 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I recommend this tour to get to see the beauty of New York City. It was also a very relaxing time.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just what the Dr ordered. More specifically - if you're looking for an overview of NY as the one thing or the start of things to do in NY the Circle Line has been and remains perfect. Great boats. Great people.
ThAnka for them

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A terrific way to see New York City in its entirety. Great guide, native New Yorker, anecdotal delivery.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Go earlier and get great seats!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great day on the water! Entry onto the boat was orderly and quick - our vouchers worked with no problems. The tour guide was funny, and very informative - we learned so much about NYC that we never knew before. We loved that this particular tour covered ALL of the major points of interest. Would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting New York!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ride was comfortable and the tour guide was wonderful. Spoke clearly and was very knowledgeable about little known details of NYC.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing cruise around Manhattan very knowledgable tour guide

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend to anyone visiting or that lives there. I learned so much about the area. The guide was OUTSTANDING. From other items I visited, this was also the best value.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was "the bomb"! There were 4 of us and we laughed a lot. The scenery was amazing! Our crew made the boat ride very enjoyable as well. We all want to ride it again!!!'

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous.
The tour was made by an extremely knowledgable guide on the microphone on the boat.
A wonderful morning!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It exceeded our expectations, we loved it!!! It was well worth the very reasonable price of admission. Highly recommended!! Great way to see NYC!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money so relaxing the views wonderful made a great change to be on the water !!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved it ! We struggled a bit to understand the accent being English! and hear the commentary. But all in all it was great.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding tour and guide. He was a wealth of history and knowledge.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible discount on a must see tour.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

2.5 hour tour around Manhattan island. Even locals like ourselves learned new things, and it's a great way to see the island. David, the tour guide, was both funny and informative.

When new people come to town, we will be bringing them on this tour!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an amazing way to see the city! Our tour guide was very informative. Remember to wear sunscreen and a hat, it gets warm on the upper deck.

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was just wonderful, and the tour guide was both knowledgeable and personable. It also happened to be a gorgeous, sunny day. Great tour, highly recommended!

Doing what: Circle Line: Complete Manhattan Island Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message