Manhattan might be a small sliver of The Big Apple, but it’s still quite a large area to cover, especially if you’re traveling on foot. One great way to cover a lot of ground and do something outside of the typical bus and walking tours is to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1417 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

really nice, i would recommend this tour,

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim our guide was amazing! 100% recommended - but wear a coat if you go in April brrrrrrrrr! The intrepid was fab!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed all we saw and visited. The weather was rainy, but our tour guide, Heidi made us forget about the weather. She was absolutely great, full of knowledge and a delight to meet. For anyone in the city for a short time, this tour is a must and if you get Heidi as your tour guide, you will be most fortunate.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well paced and very informative. The Front of the queue system really worked too.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour guide and well worth this one

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Wayne Oliver
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Booked this for my wife's 40th Birthday - our first full day in New York. Fantastic time and very informative. Jim was our tour guide who had lots of very useful tips and made the tour a memorable one.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fabulous and Jim our tour guide was wonderful!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well what can I say, I would recommend viator for this tour everytime. Our guide Keanan was fantastic. I would say do this tour to start your holiday the information given is invaluable my husband and I were the only people at the top of the Empire for about 30 seconds before the crowds. Enjoy.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a fabulous trip around Manhattan. Our guide Patrick was outstanding! He kept our interest with the trivia and historical facts about New York. Our only comment that could be construed as negative is please make sure your technology works. He had difficulty with the microphone which was not a fault of his. Your crew was friendly and helpful too. Thank you!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message