Manhattan might be a small sliver of The Big Apple, but it’s still quite a large area to cover, especially if you’re traveling on foot. One great way to cover a lot of ground and do something outside of the typical bus and walking tours is to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1822 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carol J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

renee.lmft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent stops and great commentary

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

Adrienne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. Jim was a great tour guide. Tried to keep us laughing most of the trip.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Jorge R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent, very convenius. Guides are really amazing. I trully recommend it to others.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great hop on cruise your. The views amazing and the crew was too notch! We were told a lot of interesting stories and the crew made sure we were able to take great pictures. 9-11 Memorial was also very good. This is a good way to see 9-11 because you get a timed ticket so you have less .

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

kathryn s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really glad we did this tour - the fast tracking at each place was invaluable and allowed us to see so much more in our time. Jim our Tour guide was superb - great knowledge and a funny man too really kept things moving along. recommend highly.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

David A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Do not take any other tour but this one, we had the best time. We got to see so much more that what the description said. With the jump the line and timed entry options you can fit in sooooo much more than what you bargained for. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone !! Oh, and if you are lucky enough to get Kernan as your tour guide, tell him that the folks from Cincinnati said Hello !!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great to start early and skip the long lines.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

margaret c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. We had ages 4 up to 76 in our party and it worked well for all because of the diversity of the tour. Early start was great after a transatlantic flight. Heidi was brilliant; funny,engaging and informative. Would definitely recommend and I and #39;m not usually a tour person.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great job adding boats to meet holiday demand surge. Very knowledgeable and fun crew.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

sandpiperservices

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful breezes on the Hudson yesterday for our Hop on and Hop off Cruise. We got a late start, but still managed to see everything we had on our bucket list and met very nice tour guides and crew. All we can say is and #34;Wow! and #34; Please do this if you like a less crowded way to enjoy NYC Harbour sites!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

823mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything made so easy, from booking trip, receiving voucher which had all instructions for joining trip to exchanging for tickets.
Thank you Viator,
Mike

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Michael O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic value and great guides throughout highly recommended

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good and personable guide. Enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Tracey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Jim was terrific - energetic, knowledgable, friendly, and fun! The tour was perfect; we saw so much of NYC in just one day. My sons and I highly recommend the tour!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Rex W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very well-run and organized. It eliminated a lot of legwork for us.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Jacqueline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. We enjoyed the 911 museum, the statue of liberty, and the rest of the tour. Great value for the money.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Pai Sent W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Intensed and well planned itineraries to visit New York at a glance

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Dman54 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very organized, Jim did an awesome job.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Mrs M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a fabulous day, very much value for money! VIP entrance to all places visitec, which means no Q's so very much worth it.

Our tour guide was fun, informative and great to be with from start to finish. She did a fabulous job, and may I say Loves her City and all that it has to offer, which is something she passed on throughtout tour and that made is a truly memorable day.

Ok this is a long day, but you will certainly enjoy!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message