Manhattan might be a small sliver of The Big Apple, but it’s still quite a large area to cover, especially if you’re traveling on foot. One great way to cover a lot of ground and do something outside of the typical bus and walking tours is to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. Our tour guide Heidi was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Very very helpful, if I were to use Viator Tours again I would ask for her.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sights from a different vantage and also a good way to get around town. Spoke to people who did the ferry trip over to Liberty Island and they said it was horribly busy and regretted doing it. The pictures of Liberty from the water taxi are excellent! Do this water taxi tour!!!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time with Zsa Zsa who was an excellent tour guide - funny and informative. Entry to Empire State was troublefree then down to dockyards to see shuttle and planes. Adequate time with easy access. Ferry then downtown to see Wall Street and 911 memorial. Water Taxis seem to provide quicker access to everything. Great value for money - was sorry to see it end!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very pleased with the tour and the sites. Especially pleased with our very pleasant and knowledgeable tour guide, JP

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great tour guide very knowledgeable .VIP the way to go.
Thanks

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised and excellent tour guide. Must for people wanting to see New york in a day.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our guide was JP. His knowledge and sense of humor made the day! I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Nyc. It is a fast paced tour that covers some great areas of the city. Kudos to JP. He did an excellent job!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great host and fantastic organised ;-)

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised tour. We were lucky to have a break in the bad weather, to enjoy fantastic views from the top of The Empire State Building. Our guide was very knowledgable, friendly and accommodating.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Got to see everything on my list. A lot of walking so if you don't like to walk this isnt for you. I really enjoyed snd glad I went. Friendly snd knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I'll start by saying this was our first time to New York City! It was by far the best tour for someone that has never been here. We were first in line to the Empire State Building, and then The Intrepid aircraft carrier and the sub.Next, we by-passed more lines and caught the ferry to the 911 exhibit. From this point we got some drinks and walked across the Brooklyn Bridge. We had wonderful Pizza in Brooklyn that our tour guide Kernan had recommended. We had some ice cream and then caught the water taxi to take us to some great views in front of the Statue of Liberty. An all in all great day and thank you Kernan for all of the great advice.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour Heidi made it informative and fun

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour guide HEYDI AWESOME AWESOME !!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent - from the awesome views off Empire State building - the USS Intrepid and Space Shuttle museum to the very moving experience of 9/11 memorial, the whole trip is to be rotally recommended.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message