• USD ($)
  • English
So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

this is just the best on broadway a must see great seats can never be seen too many times

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Big spin on original wizard of oz. Loved it. Comedy and story and songs. Sticks to the main characters and story.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we booked online for 3 seats didnt know
where we were sitting till we got to theatre
and were giving 3 front row seats
fantastic show fantastic seats

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing show, fantastic performances by all in the production. It is very warm in the theatre so I would advise anyone to dress accordingly. We also left our hotel and hour before the show started to find that there were no taxi's outside, probably due to everyone going to the evening shows at the same time so i would advise people to pre-book at taxi, or give it at least 1.5 hours to get there, traffic was gridlocked. Probably best to walk if you are not too far away ! Amazing show, best one I've seen.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great seats and so much fun!!!

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic show with great seats. Had been worried seats wouldn't be great but needn't have were 1st class .

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thank You so much for these tickets!!! I was a little worried only because I didn't know where we'd be sitting. But one we arrived, and picked up our tickets and got to our sears.....Second row from the stage!!!!! AMAZING! Amazing show! Sooo worth it! Can't thank Viator enough! :D

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic show, what more can we say.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfeito. Tiquetes no caixa e lugares ótimos.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous. Enjoyed the show.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Not knowing where our seats were until we picked up our tickets was a great surprise! We ended up sitting 3rd row just off of center in the Orchestra level, it was amazing!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Love love loved it! So much energy and great fun

Doing what: Rock of Ages on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The seats were second row centre stage. Can't get better than that. The show was unbelievable.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worth every dollar

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message