So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1367 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Les mis was AMAZING. Our seats were fantastic, 2 rows from the stage. Highly recommend this site

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

show was fantastic, great seats, and the tickets where ready and waiting for us

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Annie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

brilliant experience. Wonderful singing and dancing and the nativity at the end was great. Well worth the money and something everyone should go to if they have the opportunity

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved it. Our second time in past 3 years and still very entertaining

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was such a great experience. The tickets were waiting for me and our seat were awesome!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic show and great seats. A must see for everyone.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely brilliant, picked up tickets from theatre box office 30 minutes before show. Had really good seats near the front of stalls. I looked at the theatre website to buy direct and tickets were more expensive for rubbish seats at back of the circle. Wonderful show and memory of New York

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Front row seat

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great show. We all loved it a lot, would definitely recommend it. The seats were pretty good, little bit to the side but great view never the less. New Amsterdam theater has three levels and you definitely want to be on the first one for the sounds and acoustics, and the characters. Actors are great.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing Show!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant show, not quite what I was expecting but fantastic costumes, great singing. A real treat

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great show...great seats!!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great show...great seats!!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great show...great seats!!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great voice great show a new view of the wizard of oz

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message