So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

GREAT SHOW!! This was one of my favorite. If you like Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons music you will not be disappointed. If had more time would go again.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We truly enjoyed our walking tour of Broadway! Our guide, Tom, was informative, fun and an accomplished Broadway actor! Who better to fill us in on the rich history of the Broadway theater district. Thank you!

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! Ordered orchestra level seats 2 days before event. Thoroughly loved every moment.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable!!

Doing what: Rock of Ages on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous show fabulous seats 4 rows from the front highly recommend

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent whole family loved it

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband took me to New York City for my 65th birthday. I had never been there before and will never forget this experience. New Yorkers are warm and welcoming and the sights were fantastic. At Phantom, our seats were 2nd row from the stage, center section and 3 and 4 seats from the aisle. Best seats ever! The play was simply wonderful and we couldn't have had a better time. Thank you, Viator, for making this trip even more memorable for us.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing front row seats, very happy customer! :)

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

wow what can I say this show was amazing. theatre was clean and easy to locate, staff were fantastic. would recommend to all ages.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Debbie G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great experience. Great show, fantastic seats, excellent price. Thanks Viator

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Phenomenal!! Easy efficient pick up of tickets. Viator gaurentees orchestra, but we were in the front row.
Incredible voices, amazing to be so close, a fabulous production of Phantom!
Sat night, New York, front row at Phantom.......it doesn't get any better!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely spectacular. Wanted to return the next night.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic! This was booked as a surprise by my wife and I for my Son and Daughter on our recent trip to New York as they had never seen Les Mis. They were completely shocked when we walked up to the box office and picked up the tickets. Great seats, centre section, a few rows back in the Orchestra, could not have picked better if I had chosen them myself. The show was fantastic. I have seen Les Mis several times in the West End many years ago and this new production was every bit as good if not better. The energy from the whole cast was unbelieveable and we could all see that they put everything into the show. It was a truly emotional experience. A truly memorable experience and one of the highlights of our whole 10 day trip. Excellent tickets and a great show. Thank you

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

After looking online to book tickets, we decided to book this show along with all the other tours we had booked with Viator, basically as everything was easy and all in one payment. We were advised to collect our tickets from the ticket office an hour before the performance. How great were Viator at securing us front row seats in front of the Orchestra? The show was brilliant and left me blubbering like a two year old at the end, it was just such a fairytale and beautifully performed. Funnily enough there were hardly any children at the 8pm show - all adults so it just goes to show that this was just as appealing and enjoyable to the grown ups!

Doing what: Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome Fun!! The staff were great, welcoming and fun to chat with. The show absolutely spectacular, sing along to all your 80's favourites songs!!! What a rockin good night.

Doing what: Rock of Ages on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message