So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1318 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First class seats, a brilliant show.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Show was great and the singing was spot on. My only compliant is the theatre is small and I had very little leg room in the seat, but I'm 6'6" so most people won't have to worry about that.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great night out on Broadway watching this super musical from great seats.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the best musicals.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the music loved the show

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

JUST ONE WORD: MARVELOUS!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best theater production i have ever been too.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

another great theater production. a must see

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an amazing, wonderfully entertaining show! Perfect for our 9 yr old.... His first Broadway show experience. The seats were in row K, but just a little too left. We could still see everything just great. Well done, Viator!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved the Jersey Boys show; it was fabulous. Exchanging the voucher for tickets was simple, our seats were in the fifth row, it was so much fun. The story was good, the performance excellent. It seem as though we were seeing the actual Four Seasons. It was a perfect afternoon and we would totally recommend it.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this broadway show. Would recommend to anyone of all ages. The actor playing genie was brilliant. Note that Jafar is the actor who did he voice in the original Disney film.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow! What a show - great cast, so talented, energy from start to finish - they must have performed this 100s of times but it was so fresh - a great night!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Lucy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Outstanding. I have seen this show in London and Edinburgh - neither compare to this.
The cast have such powerful voices and it was so amazing, they hooked you in to the emotion of the show.
Highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message