So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1257 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really easy to book and collect tickets from the box office. Good seats and would definately recommend seeing this show.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Joy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Phantom was AMAZING!!! It was my first Broadway show in NYC and it was everything I imagined and MORE!! We turned in our vouchers at the window for our tickets, and the seats we got were great! It was an awesome experience and I would definitely recommend it!! :

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Dina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing!!! Totally recommend this show

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely stunning....we were awestruck.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

JL J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I went together with my daugther to Chicago. I can tell you in one word it was GREAT

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Janella United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I brought my daughter to see this for a graduation celebration and it was the highlight of our trip. We went to a matinee show and were in awe of the gorgeous theater, the orchestra, the actors/actresses and the whole production! It's an experience we will always have of a wonderful time in New York City!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

philip s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A wonderfully informative tour. So interesting to hear so much about the neighbourhoods history as well as trying 5 different places to sample the food. The guide was unrushed and helpful all the time.
Only negative for us was that the Somalian restaurant had neither toilet paper or hand towels in the bathroom! Would recommend th tour highly.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Leisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show with front row seats right in the middle - could almost touch the performers. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Pablo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great seats first row and Great show.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Melissa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Wayne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Seats were great for the price. Will check Viator in the future for tickets.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Superb! Seats were really good. Show incredible!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Darrell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

In your face real life Broadway. Beautiful.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Definitely, the story and music hold their appeal. This production was perfect.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely Fantastic! We went to the Minskoff Theatre 45 minutes before to collect our tickets, quick and hassle free. The performance was incredible, I have never seen anything like it. They received a standing ovation at the end and it was well deserved. I would go again tomorrow. Great experience.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Mary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I just love this show 3rd time for me need I say more Fantastic

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Mary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved this show first time I've seen it would love to revisit

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My wife and I loved Chicago and Viator were excellent to deal with, we had some last minute changes and they were ver accommodating.
Thank you

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Edwin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My first experience of a Broadway show, there was no queuing and I saved a lot on the purchase price by booking through Viator.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Benedito S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

otimo musical. um dos melhores da Broadway.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Shirley I United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Brilliant show and the tickets were excellent centre seats 5 rows from the front, doors open 30 mins before and it is a very busy road so get there early!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Darrell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic show in a very intimate theatre. This was our first Broadway show so we were nervous about getting our tickets but no problems. Our tickets were there at the box office when we arrived and all we had to do was hand our voucher over.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Jim N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great play!!!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My granddaughter and I enjoy Aladdin a great deal. We were about 10 rows from the stage and the show was wonderful

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

OMG is was GREAT. We were 3 rows from the stage. I had my granddaughter, age 13 with me and she enjoyed it as much as I did. Great job again, Viator

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message