So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1477 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful - we had excellent seats, really close to the stage! Had a great time!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful show. Seats were great !

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

such a magical evening
amazing show - great seats - overall wonderful experience.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic ... Tickets were at the box office as advised. The show was spectacular... Will book again !!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great seats,fun,loved the music and audience participation

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Purchase of Wicked tickets was hassle-free and vouchers were accepted readily at the theater box office.
The seats we got were superb!

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

Dacz B
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes! We surrendered to the magic, majesty and the magic of the night... No wonder this has become the longest running musical in Broadway, overall production was excellent. Our first theater experience in New York and it surely delivered and exceeded expectations.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Susie
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have seen Jersey Boys in Las Vegas and it was fantastic. The New York cast did not disappoint. They were awesome. They even added a few touches that weren't in Vegas such as explaining where each of the original Four Seasons are now with the death of Nick Massi in 2000. The energy was so upbeat and the crowd loved them. Can't say enough good words about this show. If you grew up hearing all the songs you will paricularly enjoy it but my niece who is much younger loved it also. Don't miss it. Also the seats we got from Viator were orchestra center stage. We didn't have a clue where they would be but were very happy with the outcome.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant show!!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was excellent. The seats were great!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Linda was very lively and informative which made the walking tour a fantastic experience! I thoroughly enjoyed it and recommend it to anyone who wants to learn about Times Square and theater history.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Can I give this 6 stars! the highlight of my trip to NY. Great seats and a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect service. Great seats right up front. Enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is by far the best musical I have ever seen. Just amazing from start to finish, there is a parking garage right by the theater as well. You don't even notice the show is 4 hours long. Just amazing experience all around.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing Broadway show that we all thoroughly enjoyed. Top class seats that we picked up 10 minutes before curtain up from the box office could not be easier.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic musical! they are such professional and wonderful singers and actors. Loved it and recommend it!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic musical! they are such professional and wonderful singers and actors. Loved it and recommend it!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Mark L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show. Theatre is in the middle of time square and easy to find. Seating is a little cramped by Australian standards, but overall, a great experience. Excellent time had by everyone.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Need I to say this: it is an awesome show... However, Viator sold me the tickets with lowest price guarantee, but I found out they were actually cheaper at the box in the theater. Viator was not particullary helpful. They claimed the price difference is due to fees and commission. I checked it up but and they were still more than 15 expensive including all the fees and texes. So, get the tickets directly from the box or the theaters website if you can.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic seats. Very pleased, thanks.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic production! So much energy and excitement. Cindy Lauper's music was great. The performance had the audience on their feet as one.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We booked before we went based on the reviews from previous people and we were not disappointed at all. Arrived at the theatre with my paperwork said my name and that was it we were in. Showed our tickets got directed to our seats and wow the view was amazing 6 rows from the front!!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an amazing experience.very convenient and easy access to get into the show. Definitely recommend to friends.

Doing what: Mamma Mia! On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message