So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1401 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly great show to be at

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tickets were front and center in an ideal location. We were able to pick up the tickets easily and the show was excellent.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tickets were in a great location and the show was very, very well done.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great seats brilliant show

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great show. Very impressive and fun! A must see if in NYC around the holidays!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

if you love Motown then this is for you great actors and singers special mention for Samuel Pickens played Michael Jackson amazing voice sounded just like MJ

Doing what: Motown: The Musical on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience. The views were the best we had experienced on our trip. Fast queuing time too. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent seats, could not have been better

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hi, first visit to New York, decided to see a show, this show appealed to us ,so we booked before left UK impressed with the extremely efficient service we received when booking tickets and when we got to the Radio City Hall.
The show was fantastic, and the whole experience great, would recommend the Christmas Spectacular , it was a brilliant end to our New York trip .

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful show which was a visual delight

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great seats close to the stage. Amazing performers. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!!We all loved this show,it was great fun and lived up to all expectations.We collected our tickets at the theatre on the night of the show without any problems and the seats were fab.The tickets were good value and we would highly recommend both Jersey Boys and Viator

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message