So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1364 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great voice great show a new view of the wizard of oz

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent worth every penny

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

As always a brilliant show.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

As always a brilliant show.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

As always a brilliant show.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you are wondering whether the tickets provided by Viator are legit or not, you should not.
They got us great seats and everything worked perfectly fine. Btw, the show is terrific. I would totally recommend it.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were pleasantly surprised that we had such good seats in the Orchestra Section. The venues in NYC are small and intimate and viewing is not a real issue like large venues in other cities. I would definitely buy Broadway tickets again from Viator. Saved lots of money on tickets and we were pleased with our seats.

Doing what: Kinky Boots on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great experience . The show is really good and the seats we had were great. Collecting the tickets was a easy process and as my husband has walking difficulties we were given easy access to our seats. Would highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great experience . The show is really good and the seats we had were great. Collecting the tickets was a easy process and as my husband has walking difficulties we were given easy access to our seats. Would highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message