So you've made it to the Big Apple and you've got your heart set on seeing a Broadway play. It's a quintessential New York experience. But with so many to choose from, how do you know which one to see? Let's be honest, musicals aren't for everybody. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1251 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pablo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great seats first row and Great show.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Melissa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Wayne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Seats were great for the price. Will check Viator in the future for tickets.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Superb! Seats were really good. Show incredible!

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Darrell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

In your face real life Broadway. Beautiful.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Definitely, the story and music hold their appeal. This production was perfect.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely Fantastic! We went to the Minskoff Theatre 45 minutes before to collect our tickets, quick and hassle free. The performance was incredible, I have never seen anything like it. They received a standing ovation at the end and it was well deserved. I would go again tomorrow. Great experience.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Mary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I just love this show 3rd time for me need I say more Fantastic

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Mary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved this show first time I've seen it would love to revisit

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My wife and I loved Chicago and Viator were excellent to deal with, we had some last minute changes and they were ver accommodating.
Thank you

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Edwin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My first experience of a Broadway show, there was no queuing and I saved a lot on the purchase price by booking through Viator.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Benedito S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

otimo musical. um dos melhores da Broadway.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Shirley I United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Brilliant show and the tickets were excellent centre seats 5 rows from the front, doors open 30 mins before and it is a very busy road so get there early!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Darrell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic show in a very intimate theatre. This was our first Broadway show so we were nervous about getting our tickets but no problems. Our tickets were there at the box office when we arrived and all we had to do was hand our voucher over.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Jim N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great play!!!!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My granddaughter and I enjoy Aladdin a great deal. We were about 10 rows from the stage and the show was wonderful

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

OMG is was GREAT. We were 3 rows from the stage. I had my granddaughter, age 13 with me and she enjoyed it as much as I did. Great job again, Viator

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Benoit G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Awesome show! The kids loved it even if they don't know English.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Jacqueline b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

the show was brilliant

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Shaun C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

No problems whatsoever. Tickets obtained from the box office without fuss. Very pleased with our seats. Fabulous show. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

David Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We loved the play and had a great experience.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Martin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great show on Broadway

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Anita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We loved Aladdin! Seats were amazing! Highly recommend booking with Viator!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Andrew R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

WOW! Genie is amazing and I loved the fact that spoiler alert Jafar is played by the same person who was the voice of Jafar in the original movie. Iago is hilarious. A must see. I hope that this production comes to Australia with this exact cast. I don't think our performers could do it justice.

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Barbara Gail S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fabulous location at Lincoln Centre. Massive scene changes were exceptional. All involved performed well. A great experience!

Doing what: La Bohème at the Metropolitan Opera House

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message