For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1370 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the highlights of our trip. Great service, awesome food, fabulous atmosphere.... Loved it! Cruise was perfect, the cost of photos was exorbitant though.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great sightes interesting guide

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it, Myself, my husband and 3 adult children took the cruise on christmas eve 2014. We paid extra for a window table and inclusive drinks whilst on board. Our waitress (Vonny) was lovely and attentive as was the DJ and the meal was great too. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Passeio muito divertido.Vista maravilhosa da estatua da liberdade.Jantar com buffet variado de otima qualidade.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I used this cruise as my opportunity to propose to my now fiancé just as it pulled up in front of the Statue of Liberty. Perfect!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic trip and a perfect way to see New York lit up at night. Highlight has to be sailing past the Statue of Liberty. Staff lovely and friendly, and definately worth having the drinks package! We celebrated my mum's 50th Bithday on board and they made us feel so special. Taxi rank very close by (even close enough if in heels) so no need to pre-book. THANK YOU!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely Fantastic
We had booked a table for 5 and were looked after from the moment we arrived at the dock to the time we disembarked. Definately value for money the views from the river again fantastic, food and beverages plentiful, the dancing afterwards just added to a party atmosphere. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting NY

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

JUST FANTASTIC
Wonderful evening never to be forgotten

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An absolutely magical experience. Great food, service and wonderful scenery.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time with the cruise. It was too crowded. Probably less people would have been better

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So romantic and beautiful experience

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message