For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1623 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jodek.raintree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The dinner cruise was a celebration for my 70th birthday. On arrival we were treated like very special guests and it continued throughout the meal. The meal itself was delicious, servers by lovely helpful and friendly staff.
Cruising in the dark with all the city lights was quite magical and the captain was happy to sail past the Statue of Liberty a few times for photo opportunities.
Live music once the meal was finished and a little dancing finished of a most lovely evening.
The lady in charge when we boarded was an absolute delight as were our waiter, Michael and the waitress who I think was called Jen. All went out of their way to help, serve, answer queries or just chat.
What a fabulous birthday.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Jennifer T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great night. Food was wonderful, service was exceptional and the views were breathtaking. Well worth the price!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

dcowell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Worth every penny getting the top package. Everything was fantastic from the food right through to service and entertainment.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Mark R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see nyc at night, good food and reasonably priced drinks led to a good party atmosphere well worth doing this trip glad we recommended it to our group, 10 very happy people

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

david i t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing experience and great value for money

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Graeme S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Terrific views of Manhatten and the commentary was excellent. I would hightly recommend it but remember to wrap up well. There was only a handfull of us left on the outside deck at the end but that certainly made the viewing easier.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

sean m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I think the river cruise was great. The food was great and the staff really look after us on the cruise. The pictures of Manhattan and the Statue of Liberty where breath taken. I would recommended this to all family and friends

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Meal was lovely our waiter was polite and very friendly
and pointed out the sites overall we really enjoyed the
whole experience touring on water we would highly recommend
this experience to see the sites light up at night.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

grahamghunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excellent

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

MarkR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great way to see NYC skyline at night. Great food and wine, really enjoyed it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This dinner cruise was phenomenal! I can't say enough about it. We will definitely be returning when we travel back to New York City. It gives you a 5 star meal, beautiful views that can be seen by other forms of transportation, there is a live DJ, full bar, and 3 stories of fun for the whole family! This was a great way to experience the beauty of New York.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Debra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Just been to New York Dec15 and went on the world cruise dinner cruise. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were celebrating my boyfriends 30th and it was lovely that they made a fuss of anyone celebrating an occasion. Food excellent and extras not too over priced.
Only downside is it was not long enough...could have stayed all night long.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Kathryn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The highlight of our trip, the food was excellent as was the choice of wines and the staff were first class.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Germán G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We did the cruise for our first anniversary, and in our first travel to NYC. Everything was wonderful!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Mohammad K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

amazing cruise nice dinner

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Cherylfox01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour, food was fantastic and the atmosphere was wonderful. All of the waiting staff were friendly and helpful and the sights were amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is an excellent tour, great value for the money. This is the second time that my wife and I have taken this tour, both times on 9/11 we find the city lights to be quite special then.

DG

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highly recommend!!!! This was the highlight of our trip. Great food, dancing and amazing to see the NYC skyline and Statue of Liberty at night.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

yllwrse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

only complaint here was the food, not to our liking. But we did not go there to eat we went for the ride and Lady Liberty! We got all of that and more. The crew were very generous and attentive.
The oter thing was no one there to take us back to the hotel, no one around to help us find a ride, I thought the area would have cabs lined up as they did every where else we toured. Had to walk several blocks in the dark area we did not know, she is 80 I'm 69.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

alexander r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Thank you so much for good service!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Petur K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Love it!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Patricia l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Where to begin, in all aspects I would rate everything a 5 star. The exciting part of the cruise was to come with in a 100 feet or so of the Statue of Liberty. The New York City skyline was beautiful. We were going to skip out on the dinner cruise after sight seeing in Nyc but we are so glad we didn't.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

WENDY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did this on our last night in N.Y. Had a wonderful time. The meal was delicious as were the cocktails! Excellent mix of music to dance to, people celebrating events were made to feel special. The tour of the river by night was magical. All in all a fabulous experience.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Akshay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent route and views you will never forget. Every time you see a movie with NY skyline - you can say you have been there!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

Stuart J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent value for money, and a great way to see all the sights

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message