For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I were celebrating our silver wedding anniversary. We had champagne put beside the table which was nice. The waiting staff were all really nice and friendly. The trip itself was good as it was a clear night and we saw all the lights and was a real treat. The music on the boat was a good selection and not any repeats. They also called out the names of people that were celebrating something special. All in all it was a great trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful experience! A must do, unforgettable!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food was great and service outstanding. Marvelous views. Fun D.J. Would do it again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the most amazing time! The food was excellent and our server never let our drinks go empty. We would absolutely recommend this dinner cruise and will definitely do it again next time we are in NYC!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the highlights of our trip. Great service, awesome food, fabulous atmosphere.... Loved it! Cruise was perfect, the cost of photos was exorbitant though.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great sightes interesting guide

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it, Myself, my husband and 3 adult children took the cruise on christmas eve 2014. We paid extra for a window table and inclusive drinks whilst on board. Our waitress (Vonny) was lovely and attentive as was the DJ and the meal was great too. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Passeio muito divertido.Vista maravilhosa da estatua da liberdade.Jantar com buffet variado de otima qualidade.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I used this cruise as my opportunity to propose to my now fiancé just as it pulled up in front of the Statue of Liberty. Perfect!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic trip and a perfect way to see New York lit up at night. Highlight has to be sailing past the Statue of Liberty. Staff lovely and friendly, and definately worth having the drinks package! We celebrated my mum's 50th Bithday on board and they made us feel so special. Taxi rank very close by (even close enough if in heels) so no need to pre-book. THANK YOU!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message