For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1392 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great experience !! Food was awesome ... Staff was very at tentative and the DJ was great !!! Great time and perfect for a romantic getaway

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was not able to do my trip on the 28th, but it was very easy to transfer the booking to,some friends for another weekend. They enjoyed the sunset and the city very much!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I wish if it is longer, got nearer to Brooklyn bridge .. Staff were friendly , thanks for amazing tour

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A fantastic tour and the most amazing guide!!
Photo opportunity's at every turn and Close up to Statue of Liberty!!
Do book this tour if going to Nee York!!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The only thing it was cancelled twice for some reason but it was good in the end

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was just awesome. Couldn't have been better! Well, actually it could if it had been longer. Anyway I loved every single day spent in NYC. I also had a great time with my husband in the dinner cruise. We really enjoyed it. The weather was cold with bright blue sky, my favorite.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a fantastic time... the experience, the staff, and the food. All superb!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic . Lovely food , lots to drink, attentive staff. The views are spectacular and the dance floor and dj a nice touch too. Would definitely recommend .

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gorgeous, the wow event of out trip. Food was great, atmosphere great, music, dancing and the amazing miramax type views of the city at night is magic.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bought this as a present for xmas for my son and fiancé and he's never stopped raving about. He's stated that he can highly rate it. I was so happy as he's hard to please. I'm going to New York in October so I'll definitely book this tour.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My Husband Birthday was a blast, a night to remember. Any and all should try it at least once and I guarentee you'd try another.//////Kathleen and Anthony

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it! The DJ was the best!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Chose this dinner cruise as it was our 25th Wedding Anniversary the next day. The staff were welcoming and our waitress Elena was very attentative. We booked premier gold with window seat and weren't disappointed. The views were fantastic, DJ catered for all ages, a totally memorable evening.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Magical, so good we are returning later in the year to do it again with more family.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good trip and we got upgraded which was excellent

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

cold night, but nice and warm on boat. Lovely dinner, very good staff, good night

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour NYC skyline at night from The World Yatch was amazing

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour, food nice, staff lovely, great atmosphere and brilliant views. Would highly recommend

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I were celebrating our silver wedding anniversary. We had champagne put beside the table which was nice. The waiting staff were all really nice and friendly. The trip itself was good as it was a clear night and we saw all the lights and was a real treat. The music on the boat was a good selection and not any repeats. They also called out the names of people that were celebrating something special. All in all it was a great trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful experience! A must do, unforgettable!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food was great and service outstanding. Marvelous views. Fun D.J. Would do it again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message