For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1052 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an experience!! We spent 6 nights in New York, this was our best experience whilst there. We travelled with our daughter and her husband and both age groups highly enjoyed the experience. We were well looked after from the moment we stepped on board until we left. If you are going to New York do not miss this trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I was visiting family in NY, we are from Trinidad, We decided to book this tour...and had a fantastic time! The food was great, we had dessert too and the music was fun! The best part I think for us was when we went on the deck and saw the fantastic views of NYC, the Brooklyn and Manhattan bridges, and of course, the Statue of Liberty.

The cruise lasted for about 3 hours, but it was well worth the time. I thought they could have dimmed the lights a little bit in the cabin to give it a more cozy atmosphere, but other than that, the trip very good and our waitress was friendly. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great
unforgetable experiance..

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved every moment of dinner cruise. Food was excellent. Yacht was beautiful. Scenery was awesome. The music was varied enough that everyone enjoyed. They even took requests. We would definitely do this again the next time we are in NYC. The only complaint would be we felt that we were purchasing mixed drinks with the paid open bar, but it only covered certain house wines. That should have been a little clearer. I don't drink wine but my friend does. So, I would not purchase the drink add on again. Overall, though, I would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic window seat (which we paid a little bit more for). The service was fantastic, the food delicious and there was DANCING! The highlight was seeing the Statue of Liberty lit up at night.
I would definitely recommend this cruise.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour with plenty of information

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Myself and my friends had a fantastic trip on the New York Dinner Cruise. We could not fault anything. The atmosphere was great and the waiter serving us was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this tour and hope to go again myself.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fabulous, the waiting staff were top draw, the food excellent .. But seeing New York from the water as we had already seen it from the air and from the ground just topped off a brilliant experience .. It's pricey, but sometimes you just have to pay a bit more for a quality experience. We would do it again and completely recommend to anyone

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do trip when visiting New York. Meal, staff and service on the cruise exceptional.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing experience. What a way to see New York!!!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We booked this as part of our honeymoon. We were blown away by New York at night. The staff were fantastic and the food was lovely - well worth the money.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Deciding to have my daughters wedding dinner on this cruise was the best. Coming from Australia it gave our guests a piece of everything. Great food, great music, great scenery of all the best spots by night in NY. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Clayton our waiter/assistant was terrific he looked after our table of guests with drinks in a timely manner, the wedding cake was displayed beautifully. Thank you to everyone, we highly highly recommend your cruise, we have something very special and memorable to keep from our daughters wedding.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message