For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1445 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic evening. Great dinner and brilliant views.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food, great music, and great service. Fantastic scenic boat ride especially cruising near the Statue of Liberty. Unforgettable trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The cruise was wonderful. The crew was very friendly and entertaining and keep things alive from start to finish, however, our waiter seemed overwhelmed and his service was less that adequate.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing great staff and atmosphere! The food was amazing and was really worth it!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing experience. From the moment we arrived everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I can't put it into words the service, the ship, the music, the dancing, the views were amazing !! Best birthday present I have ever given to my husband !

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our second time on this dinner cruise. We really enjoy it and will do it again next time we visit NYC,

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

nice people great food and music I will go back .especial thank you to the captain.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really had an amazing time,enjoy every minute i was onboard , loved the DJ anf the friendly staff. Definitelly i would do it all over again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food not exactly 4 star had better but ambiance great and drinks package well worth it if you are a brit !!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fantastic experience. So much better than the other boat tours. Relaxing, authentic and pleasant crew.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Go earlier and get great seats!!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A truly enjoyable and informative tour. Great value for money and we'll worth a visit.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time. The sites were amazing and the food and staff were excellent.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

a lovely memorable evening for sure. the highlight of our trip to new york city. service was excellent. people friendly however still felt very intimate. good DJ. dinner was excellent, then to be up on the deck to see the view, then back for dessert and then dancing. wonderful evening

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional from start to finish - a special birthday treat made memorable by the Manhattan skyline, Lady Liberty, Exceptional Food, Music and entertainment and the efforts of Gabbi and Eddie who are to be applauded as truly excellent public faces of the company. A very special night my Mum and I will remember for a long while. Mike OBO Sharon

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such an amazing trip from the beginning to the very end ! a great experience, will definitely do again !

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time. The staff could not been more hospitable ! Have recommended to many people back home. If visiting the city, I highly recommend !

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Jane R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My first visit to New York and this was the highlight. Dancing on the deck to New York, New York and Empire State of Mind as we sailed by the Statue of Liberty. Lovely memory. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Harbor Happy Hour Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing cruise around Manhattan very knowledgable tour guide

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

mother and daughter trip. This cruise was very nice. Sailed along the Hudson River passed the lady and underneath the Brooklyn bridge Lovely view of Manhatten. I would recommend this cruise and the man who took our picture We bought it and everyone complements us on what a great picture it is

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was without doubt a fantastic trip and experience, the best night we had in NYC

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was Amazing !! Best thing We did on our trip..Food was excellent. .if u put what your celebrating on voucher, they announce it..Awesome service! !

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message