For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1471 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was my birthday and my daughter and I had a wonderful celebration! The weather was beautiful, views were spectacular and surroundings were great! Wonderful service and hospitable people. What more could you ask on your special day!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This cruise was delightful. The food was delicious and the variety of music appealed to a wide range of tastes. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would definitely take this cruise again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely was to end our trip to NYC. The food was awesome and the staff was more than helpful.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Get there early for a good seat or position on the ship. We enjoyed this trip immensely. Our family ranged from seniors to teens and everyone agreed. The tour narrator was great. Packed with interesting facts about NYC. Lots to see both in daylight and as all the lights came on. Highly recommend this for families with kids old enough to appreciate the sights.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent tour - great opportunity to see New York from a different vantage point. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just what we needed. The service was just wonderful. The skyline at night was beautiful.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great way to unwind after a hectic city mini tour. The water was calm, the sunset beautiful, tall ship was incredible, staff friendly, completely different view from the water. We had the most enjoyable evening. A definite must do

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic evening celebrating my wifes 50th Birthday. The whole experience was great and the waiters Cleiton and Michael fabulous making the evening so perfect.

Highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great my husband and I had an awesome time and we danced all night

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our Harborlight Cruise was amazing! David Parker's knowledge of NYC was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed his commentary and allowing us to ask questions. I would highly recommend this activity.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful experience and exceeded my expectations!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful and memorable experience!!!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good food, good music, wonderful view!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a MUST for anyone visiting New York. The value for money on this trip is excellent. The food is good and the views are stunning both at night and day as this is a 3-4 hour event. This was our third time on this and it never gets dull. A superb way to get a feel for the vastness of the city when seeing the skyline come alive at twighlight and then full darkness.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great way to see NYC without the traffic.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a wonderful experience for my family. The food was great! The DJ was very good and the open bar service was excellent.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding! We have done this cruise before and it is always the best time. Food is excellent, DJ is great, the boat is beautiful. Can't wait to go again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Made to feel very welcome from the personal greeting on the gangplank until we disembarked. Service was great from the on-board team, drinks were very reasonably priced, food was way above expectations and music was thoughtful in attempting to cover a variety of tastes. The setting is tastefully decorated and upper decks well equipped. Overall this was a very nice evening out and great value for money.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely evening brilliant food, the boat was well above the standard I expected for the cost. The trip is a brilliant way to see New York from the harbour area,would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The cruise was fun. The crew was wonderful. My 4 year old even got to steer the ship! We got to see the best view of the city and the Statue of Liberty. I highly recommend this event.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you are looking for something to give your significant other, this is it. Getting aboard ship on the Hudson and sitting at white tablecloth clad table with glass of bubbly was the beginning of magical evening. Food was very good and the sights are breathtaking, especially after sunset. Well worth the price.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time! Service was terrific. The food was very good and the dancing was totally fun. It was a most pleasant experience that also included the opportunity to see and take photos of lots of New York landmarks. You will enjoy it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was awesome, would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message