For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1356 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So romantic and beautiful experience

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

really amazing

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Our tour guide was very informative. Great views and a fireworks display- it can't get much better than that! Exceeded my expectations. My only suggestion would be to dim the cabin lights while cruising for better visibility.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The ambience was excellent. The food was superb and the manager came to each table to thank every one on board. The night skyline was unbelievable. Chelsea pier was easy to find. We walked to and from the pier back to our hotel. Celebrated my 50 the birthday on the cruise!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour guide is friendly and talked a lot about NYC throughout the entire trip. The trip is fantastic and I can see the whole skyline of NYC and the cruise stopped by statue of liberty so i can take as many photos as I want. A little bit cold at night, need a little bit more bundle up.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful food and exceptional service!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything was great...The food, the dancing and especially the view!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very good trip, great food and service. well worth the money.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would definitely go on this again, the service and food were excellent. We chose the Premier package which gave you unlimited wine , beer or soft drinks and this was really worth it, especially as our waiter never let our glasses go empty!!!!!! The views were brilliant (even with the pouring rain that we had on our trip).

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dinner cruise was fantastic, it was an awesome experience the staff were all great the food was tasteful the drinks I like wine so do my wife we had 3 bottles for our 33rd anniversary. I am a New Yorker but the view was a beautiful sight to see while eating dinner. Oh ! lets not forget the DJ. he was fantastic he had everyone dancing to the beat.. I highly recommended. Thanks world yacht for making my night pleasant.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent food, excellent service, made to feel very special and welcome by all, amazing sight and trip and would recommend to all.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very imformative and a great way to see the sky line and all the city

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Cruise was very enjoyable. "How enjoyable you asked?" We did a second Cruise about four weeks after the initial cruise. Thanks You for the fun.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I had a cracking time on your cruise we enjoyed the food and hospitality the music but most of all the sight of New York at night good times

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message