For an all-encompassing view of Manhattan, a cruise is the way to go. Choose one that departs around sunset and you are in for a real treat. From any New York cruise, it's Manhattan's architecture that is the star of the show, and at sunset the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1061 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful food and exceptional service!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything was great...The food, the dancing and especially the view!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very good trip, great food and service. well worth the money.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would definitely go on this again, the service and food were excellent. We chose the Premier package which gave you unlimited wine , beer or soft drinks and this was really worth it, especially as our waiter never let our glasses go empty!!!!!! The views were brilliant (even with the pouring rain that we had on our trip).

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dinner cruise was fantastic, it was an awesome experience the staff were all great the food was tasteful the drinks I like wine so do my wife we had 3 bottles for our 33rd anniversary. I am a New Yorker but the view was a beautiful sight to see while eating dinner. Oh ! lets not forget the DJ. he was fantastic he had everyone dancing to the beat.. I highly recommended. Thanks world yacht for making my night pleasant.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent food, excellent service, made to feel very special and welcome by all, amazing sight and trip and would recommend to all.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very imformative and a great way to see the sky line and all the city

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Cruise was very enjoyable. "How enjoyable you asked?" We did a second Cruise about four weeks after the initial cruise. Thanks You for the fun.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I had a cracking time on your cruise we enjoyed the food and hospitality the music but most of all the sight of New York at night good times

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an experience!! We spent 6 nights in New York, this was our best experience whilst there. We travelled with our daughter and her husband and both age groups highly enjoyed the experience. We were well looked after from the moment we stepped on board until we left. If you are going to New York do not miss this trip.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I was visiting family in NY, we are from Trinidad, We decided to book this tour...and had a fantastic time! The food was great, we had dessert too and the music was fun! The best part I think for us was when we went on the deck and saw the fantastic views of NYC, the Brooklyn and Manhattan bridges, and of course, the Statue of Liberty.

The cruise lasted for about 3 hours, but it was well worth the time. I thought they could have dimmed the lights a little bit in the cabin to give it a more cozy atmosphere, but other than that, the trip very good and our waitress was friendly. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great
unforgetable experiance..

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved every moment of dinner cruise. Food was excellent. Yacht was beautiful. Scenery was awesome. The music was varied enough that everyone enjoyed. They even took requests. We would definitely do this again the next time we are in NYC. The only complaint would be we felt that we were purchasing mixed drinks with the paid open bar, but it only covered certain house wines. That should have been a little clearer. I don't drink wine but my friend does. So, I would not purchase the drink add on again. Overall, though, I would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message