One quintessential experience to have when visiting New York City is attending a major league baseball game. The city is full of passionate fans who would do anything to support their team so it’s also a fun way to get to know the local sports ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best thing that we could have done. Nothing better than going to see the New York Yankees!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tickets were excellent and the Yankee Stadium is awesome! We really enjoyed the experience and since I would like to go to every major league stadium in the U.S., this made 20% of them that I have been in so far. Great choice for this tour!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First time at Baseball. Great day and The Yankees won 7-1!!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Seats were in a great location and ready to collect when we arrived. Ball park food is ball park food, artery clogging and great.

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous.....Even my wife, who hates sports, loved it!!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great time on the tour, the player took time to speak with everyone. Even telling us what it was like when he played in his very first major league game.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took the tour with our boys (ages 14 and 13) and we all thoroughly enjoyed it! Having "the Count" (former yankee pitcher) along to guide us and share stories made this a truly special experience. We were escorted out to Memorial Park, visited the Press Box area, went through the Museum and ended our tour behind home plate on the field. Wow....very cool experience! After the tour we had lunch at the adjacent Hard Rock Cafe where "the Count" signed pictures and baseballs for all who attended the tour. He shared some of his favorite baseball stories and a great time was had by all. We highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

we bought this tour for my parents and they seem to love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Although not a massive baseball fan my brother is and he thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon as in fact did I. We were allowed into the dressing room and just about on to the famed pitch to visit the dugout which you cannot do on the normal tours. The legend that accompanied us was Roy White who could not have been nicer or more accommodating telling stories of his time with the Yankees, letting us in on little secrets, constantly having his photograph taken and signing anything you wished. This continued through lunch at the Hard Rockas well. The authentic personally signed photograph we received was and added bonus. I would certainly recommend it to anyone with even a passing interest in baseball.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was absolutely amazing! We were able to see so many neat things at Yankee Stadium, that you can't see on a normal tour. But, honestly, the neatest part was having the tour led by Jim Leyritz! You heard stories from a former Yankee that you can't hear everyday. He gave us neat insight. Then, having lunch with him and getting to ask any question you want, priceless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very fun. Everyone from the Tour guides to the Former Yankee players to the other people on the tour were very friendly. Glad I was able to do this. And I hope to do it Again soon with Family Members.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour. Highly recommend for any sports enthusiast. Highlight of my 4week USA holiday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

WONDERFUL- COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT IT WITH EVERYONE I KNOW1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour was very professional and well organized. Roy White was a gracious and humble guest host and the Yankee staff knowledgable and helpful. Lunch was yummy! I'd do it again. In addition, Viator kept us well informed and offered some great suggestions of other places to see during our visit....if I didn't live so close, and this was our only trip to Bew York, we would've definitely used them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The entire process was well organized. The tour guide was awesome!

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message