One quintessential experience to have when visiting New York City is attending a major league baseball game. The city is full of passionate fans who would do anything to support their team so it’s also a fun way to get to know the local sports ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing day out with the kids and a great experience to enjoy. Lots of atmosphere at the game LOVED IT Great seats

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Couldn't go to New York and not watch a baseball game, and this one didn't disappoint. The Yankees pulled off a last minute win in the last dig after being behind all night. So exciting!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best thing that we could have done. Nothing better than going to see the New York Yankees!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tickets were excellent and the Yankee Stadium is awesome! We really enjoyed the experience and since I would like to go to every major league stadium in the U.S., this made 20% of them that I have been in so far. Great choice for this tour!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Seats were in a great location and ready to collect when we arrived. Ball park food is ball park food, artery clogging and great.

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous.....Even my wife, who hates sports, loved it!!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was the best. Alot of fun and the legends were great. The only thing is you should have the same desserts for everyone like you had in the kid's room. Ice cream would have been refreshing.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Watch a Baseball Game with Yankees Legends in a Luxury Suite

Timetable Tim
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What a fantastic afternoon. We arrived at Yankees Stadium after an easy trip on the subway and met our friendly tour coordinator who supplied us with our tickets to the luxury suites, 'Wow' is the only word to describe them - shiny new suites complete with bar, plasma screens and complimentary hot dogs and pizza on offer. We met numerous legends including Fritz Peterson and Shane Spencer and got our photos taken. Great memory! The seats outside the suites are fantastic and it was great to be able to wander in and out as you pleased. I would highly recommend and also thought the experience was a terrific value. Book it!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Watch a Baseball Game with Yankees Legends in a Luxury Suite

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The Yankees game was great. The tickets were waiting at the will call box office. It was a great addition to our trip to New York City

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Loved Yankee stadium. Underestimated how big it is. Having not grown up on baseball however, lost interest after about an hour when it came to paying attention to the game. Would still recommend though for anybody wanting to experience the atmosphere of a baseball game

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Had a great time watching the game in a luxury suite.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Watch a Baseball Game with Yankees Legends in a Luxury Suite

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

A long ride on the metro but easy to get to. Instructions on redeeming viator vouchour inadequate. Had to go to a few places to redeem . Seats were good. Venue great. Saw Derek Jeter score a home run......highlight of the night. For a non baseball fan from Australia it was worth the experience.

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

The game itself was brilliant - good seats, great atmosphere. Our problem was exchanging the voucher for tickets. The stewards and ticket office employees didn't recognise Viator and said they only deal with Ticketmaster. It took me over 30 minutes to convince them my voucher was genuine and obtain tickets. If I had not been so persistent they would have turned me away.

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear you had such difficulty. We're flagging your review to our Product Department for follow up.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message