One quintessential experience to have when visiting New York City is attending a major league baseball game. The city is full of passionate fans who would do anything to support their team so it’s also a fun way to get to know the local sports ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing day out with the kids and a great experience to enjoy. Lots of atmosphere at the game LOVED IT Great seats

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Couldn't go to New York and not watch a baseball game, and this one didn't disappoint. The Yankees pulled off a last minute win in the last dig after being behind all night. So exciting!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best thing that we could have done. Nothing better than going to see the New York Yankees!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tickets were excellent and the Yankee Stadium is awesome! We really enjoyed the experience and since I would like to go to every major league stadium in the U.S., this made 20% of them that I have been in so far. Great choice for this tour!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Seats were in a great location and ready to collect when we arrived. Ball park food is ball park food, artery clogging and great.

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous.....Even my wife, who hates sports, loved it!!

Doing what: New York Yankees Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great time on the tour, the player took time to speak with everyone. Even telling us what it was like when he played in his very first major league game.

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took the tour with our boys (ages 14 and 13) and we all thoroughly enjoyed it! Having "the Count" (former yankee pitcher) along to guide us and share stories made this a truly special experience. We were escorted out to Memorial Park, visited the Press Box area, went through the Museum and ended our tour behind home plate on the field. Wow....very cool experience! After the tour we had lunch at the adjacent Hard Rock Cafe where "the Count" signed pictures and baseballs for all who attended the tour. He shared some of his favorite baseball stories and a great time was had by all. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

we bought this tour for my parents and they seem to love it.

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Although not a massive baseball fan my brother is and he thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon as in fact did I. We were allowed into the dressing room and just about on to the famed pitch to visit the dugout which you cannot do on the normal tours. The legend that accompanied us was Roy White who could not have been nicer or more accommodating telling stories of his time with the Yankees, letting us in on little secrets, constantly having his photograph taken and signing anything you wished. This continued through lunch at the Hard Rockas well. The authentic personally signed photograph we received was and added bonus. I would certainly recommend it to anyone with even a passing interest in baseball.

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was absolutely amazing! We were able to see so many neat things at Yankee Stadium, that you can't see on a normal tour. But, honestly, the neatest part was having the tour led by Jim Leyritz! You heard stories from a former Yankee that you can't hear everyday. He gave us neat insight. Then, having lunch with him and getting to ask any question you want, priceless!

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very fun. Everyone from the Tour guides to the Former Yankee players to the other people on the tour were very friendly. Glad I was able to do this. And I hope to do it Again soon with Family Members.

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour. Highly recommend for any sports enthusiast. Highlight of my 4week USA holiday!

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

WONDERFUL- COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT IT WITH EVERYONE I KNOW1

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour was very professional and well organized. Roy White was a gracious and humble guest host and the Yankee staff knowledgable and helpful. Lunch was yummy! I'd do it again. In addition, Viator kept us well informed and offered some great suggestions of other places to see during our visit....if I didn't live so close, and this was our only trip to Bew York, we would've definitely used them.

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The entire process was well organized. The tour guide was awesome!

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Everything from start to finish was great

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour was a great experience and I highly recommend if you are a yankees fan. It was great to see the stadium and learn about it in a whole different light. And the food was delicious of course ... especially the chocolate chip cookies.

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Highly recommend this tour for any sports fans. It was well organised and the lunch at the Hard Rock Cafe was excellent!!

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was wonderful! We had a previous Yankee who took photos with us and told stories from when he was in the ball game. Just being inside the stadium was amazing and being able to see the media area and get close to the field. The lunch afterwards just topped it off. Definitely worth it!!!

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Unreal experience for this Aussie who has followed American baseball, and particularly the Yankees from afar. It was amazing to be taken through the stadium and into the dug out and onto the field and by one of the legends. Amazing experience that I would highly recommend to any baseball enthusiast....after all who can say they went behind the scenes at Yankee stadium?

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was the best. Alot of fun and the legends were great. The only thing is you should have the same desserts for everyone like you had in the kid's room. Ice cream would have been refreshing.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Watch a Baseball Game with Yankees Legends in a Luxury Suite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent day at Yankees stadium. All staff very helpful, friendly and noticeably love the Yankees. Very relaxed atmosphere and heart felt stories from the Staff and ex-Yankee. Recommend to any fan and even reluctant family members. Thank you Viator

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour was wonderful and exciting. MintPros did a terrific job with the schedule and the events. The ballpark was awesome as well. Turns out my seats were so high it terrified me, but the park gave us other seats and we had a beautiful evening.

Doing what: NY Yankees VIP Baseball Tour: Stadium Tour and Lunch with a Yankees Legend

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message