Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We Had an amazing time. Will definitely be back for another tour. Thank You

Doing what: New York City Twilight Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sights from a different vantage and also a good way to get around town. Spoke to people who did the ferry trip over to Liberty Island and they said it was horribly busy and regretted doing it. The pictures of Liberty from the water taxi are excellent! Do this water taxi tour!!!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience for my 8 year old grandson! Hollywood and Showtime were very entertaining!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience. Sightseeing before the fireworks and then a great spot for viewing the fireworks. DJ was awesome.

Doing what: 4th of July Fireworks Cruise in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My mom, aunt, brother and I really enjoyed the cruise, the food, the drinks and the fireworks. It was a first class operation. The service was excellent, the food was very good, the DJ was lots of fun, the yacht was clean, and the women's bathroom was spotless with no waitng. I will definitely do it again.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive NYC Fourth of July Luxury Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Lots of history and information along the way!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I absolutely loved this tour! Beautiful views of NYC and our tour guide made the trip so much fun! We did the sunset cruise which was breathtaking and relaxing after a long day of touring!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would highly recomend this dinner cruise to a friend!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed our trip very much. The boat tour was our favorite. It was our anniversary and we shared our trip with our sister and brother-in-law. The Lord was good to grant such a spectacular sunset, great weather and beautiful atmosphere. It is by far the greatest tour! Thanks for the good service. Paul and Jud Gerber

Doing what: New York City Twilight Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took the tour to celebrate my husband's 45 birthday. It was a wonderful experience. The yacht is absolutely gorgeous, the tour was very informational, and the service on board was great. Unfortunately, were at the New York harbor during a severe thunderstorm. Luckily, it lasted less than 30 minutes. The staff was very professional and courteous, so the rain did not dampen our experience.

Doing what: New York Architecture Tour Aboard 1920s-Style Yacht

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best fun way to see Liberty. The guys are great fun and even take the time to capture the moment for you right infringement of Lady Liberty taking a photo with your camera. You do get very wet and can't help but squeal with delight whatever age you are 12 out of 10

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip. We liked a lot.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our waiter Brenden was wonderful; very aware of our needs and others.

Doing what: New York City Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Bateaux was a wonderful dinner cruise!. The food was terrific and the service was top notch!!. Our waiter Swan, was very attentive bringing us fresh drinks when he saw our glasses were empty and finding us out on the open deck when our meal was being served inside. The band played a good variety of music and there was plenty of area to dance, never felt over crowded.. I highly recommend this dinner cruise..... Now setting aside the cruise the booking was another matter. I actually booked through Viator a different cruise. On the morning of cruise I called cruise line directly to confirm.. I was informed that at the time I booked there was a problem with their reservation system and the cruise I picked was already full. They told me that they couldn't help me at the Viator was informed immediately and should have gotten back to me to book something else.. I contacted Viator immediately whom initially told me the cruise line should have called me.. At this point I was extremely upset. The Viator representative put me on hold to see if they could work something out. When they got back on they offered me the Bateaux which was much more expensive than what I originally booked but they also offered to cover the cost difference due to it being their error.. Bottom line Viator fixed the problem and I was very pleased with the result.... So to close, when you book something through Viator I would also reconfirm as early as possible with the actual service provider.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time with beautiful weather and it was very informative. Thank you

Doing what: New York City Twilight Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message