Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1972 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant way see New York city at night

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very well

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Educational and entertaining narrative to match the amazing views. Well done !!

Doing what: New York City Twilight Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

well looked after, fabulous opportunity to see parts of NYC at night time and we got the pleasure ride down the Hudson to see Queen Mary 2 leave town as well - lovely staff and fully recommended.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was wonderful! The chef even made a special vegan meal for two in our party which was beautifully presented as well as delicious. Everyone in our group had a great time. Highly recommend the tour and we look forward to going again.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing excursion. Never expected this...first class all the way, from the food to the friendly staff. An experience not to be missed!!! We went with three other couples and they all went away extremely satisfied.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic cruise.superb value especially as the meal was such high quality.
Great opportunity to see skyline at night and meet new people if you wish, all onboard a luxury boat.
Highly recommended.
Only neg - we struggled to get a taxi afterwards and had to walk a good few blocks as everyone else had same idea. Look into prebooking transport to save the hasle.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

totally wonderful experience. Recommend for any group celebrating or couple just enjoying a fabulous cruise and dinner around Manhatten.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

every thing was great
it was ours 3yr wedding anv.
thank you for your help

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a fab evening! Loved our window seat with the upgrade of flowers, champagne and the gift of champagne flutes. It was the perfect treat for our honeymoon. We had a nice photograph taken too in front of the Statue of Liberty.

The food was lovely and our waitress was lovely. Very friendly and we were waited on well despite her appearing to have to spread herself a bit thin around the various tables. She did an amazing job.

The views were stunning and the length of trip was perfect allowing you time to enjoy your food as well as the views and take photographs too.

On leaving the staff were all lined up to say goodbye which was a really nice touch as well as the cookies and for me to decline one must have meant I had a really good meal!!

Many thanks for making it a very special night for our honeymoon.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the cruise it was fantastic and worth every penny

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message