Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1200 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

THE MOST WONDERFUL VIEWS AT SUNSET ON THE WATER. LOVED THE DJ AND DANCE FLOOR. ALL THAT AND THE FOOD WAS GREAT TOO!! THIS IS A MUST DO!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just the perfect amount of time to enjoy the sunset, night lights, and close up view of the Statue of Liberty. I think this is a NYC must!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great time. Nice way to do dinner, dancing, and city sights all at one time. We enjoyed ourselves. The staff and food was great.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Nigel M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great evening. Boat good, weather good, food good and music good. Highly recommend this evening with a difference.

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was very good super trip

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! The Viator reps I spoke with on the phone went out of there way to help make it that way. Thank You

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did this on my birthday, 5 days after we had been in New York so it was lovely to sit back and enjoy a relaxing cruise with a cocktail or two (well, it was my birthday!!). Excellent.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

You will not be disappointed! One of the best things to do in New York. Me and my girlfriend loved every minute of it!! I would recommend a window seat

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great all around. The food was excellent, the decor, eye view of the city and entertainment was superb. Definitely worth EVERY PENNY. ...

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to see Manhattan "from outside" ..nice lounge space at the top for viewing the city , nice way to spend an evening in NY, great service and lots of fun at disco!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

IT WAS PERFECT, MARVELOUS. AMAZING VIEWS, GOOD MANNERS OF THE STUFF AND GOOD FOOD. I WILL NEVER FORGET THIS CRUISE!!

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise was amazing and fun. Wait staff was the best.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour...the ship was great, the food delicious, and of course NYC at night was beautiful..............!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message