Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1249 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fun tour. Went with my 10 yr. old niece. Have been going to NY for Biz for 30 years and never did this. Was alot of fun and very, very informative. I'ld do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent evening with friends to celebrate life! Delicious dinner, tasteful music, enjoyable atmosphere!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Words fail at how amazing this trip was. If and when I return to NYC, this is the first trip that I will book to do again without a doubt. The atmosphere, the sights and the food were stunning. After eating a famous chef's restaurant the previous evening, the food on this cruise, outshone the 5* in every aspect possible. We had upgraded our drinks package to the premium option and wow, what a difference that made to the evening. The jazz band were great, the service impeccable, nothing was too much trouble for anyone on board. If I could give this evening dinner cruise 10 stars, then I would have!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Hotel Eddison was one of the best and cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in, the staff could not do enough to make our visit the best ever.
Times square was fantastic although they had building and road works going on you felt safer than walkink down our own high street, i have never seen a city so clean and litter free.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutly superb - thought it might be a bit tacky but no, great music. all staff really nice, food good. very glad we booked

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend taking this tour when visiting New York, the city by night is beautiful. My wife and I booked the VIP package and we're extremely well looked after and the atmosphere with the live music was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the food, very high quality and tasted amazing, probably the best New York cheesecake I have ever had!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice cruise, good food, great views

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful way to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was excellent. Very well organised and the food and entertainment was great

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent thoroughly enjoyed by all... Beautiful and spacious dining area ...food great.... Would recommend to friends and family ....

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We will always have new york
Amazing trip

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a great night staff were brill .chilled out on upper deck watching the landmarks would highly recommend

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great evening cruise as we went on the 7.30 cruise and it had just got dark so the night skyline of New York was all out. Luckily the night we went was very warm so we were able to sit on the open top of the boat. The boat trip was only an hour but was long enough to go from Brooklyn bridge around to the Statue of Liberty (stop for a short while for pictures) and back going under Brooklyn Bridge and back to mooring space. The guide was very informative on all the different buildings that we sailed pass on the way to the Statue of Liberty.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was wonderful, we even got to go to the cockpit and meet the captain. Our server was Lizzy and once again she outdid herself.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message