• USD ($)
  • English
Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1084 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The whole experience was truly memorable! The sights, the music, food and atmosphere were wonderful! Not to forget our lovely waitress, Julia, who really took care of us for the whole evening! Do not hesitate to book this Jazz cruise. You will not regret it and you will have happy memories to reflect on!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful, but difficult to get a yellow cab afterwards. We were soliceted by a car service at a rediclous price both before the cruise and after it as well.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great boat excellent waitress kept the drinks coming and the dj had it rocking best experience for our first July 4th ever - thank you !

Doing what: New York 4th of July Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner was much better than I had anticipated. The view of the fireworks (both New Jersey and NYC) were excellent. What made the trip over the top though was the excellent staff working that evening. They seemed to anticipate our needs.

Doing what: New York 4th of July Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very pleasant however we sat outside and were never informed about the food that was made available in the enclose area thus we missed out on that situation.

Doing what: New York Architecture Tour Aboard 1920s-Style Yacht

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed myself so very much !!!! unfortunately, my grandaughter became ill. Next time play A.Keys New York after the great Sinatra's New York.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

had a terrific time. Everyone who was on the ship was really nice and pleasant to talk to . they were even helpful in taking our pictures...one particular gentleman, even allowed us to take pictures in front of a spot we didn't tell him we wanted, but he must've read our minds because the next thing i knew he was snapping photos. Forgot the african american gentleman's name, but you are great!! We love you.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I'm so glad I booked this boat! The tour was great. Boat was nice because of the size of group it held, very knowledgable team, champagne service etc! Highly recommend!!!!!

Doing what: New York Architecture Tour Aboard 1920s-Style Yacht

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a spectacular experience. The food was delicious. Lobster was cooked to perfection. Buffet selection was very good. The boat was at the perfect spot for the fireworks which was a highlight of the evening. I have only one comment about the open bar. In a lot of places barmen stop serving drinks to people that already under a heavy influence of alcohol. I would like to recommend the same policy for this cruise as well. It would make environment even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fourth of July Fireworks Cruise with Lobster Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just no words it was one of the best I have ever been to,the entertainment brilliant and the cruise excellent

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide provided excellent commentary throughout the tour. A great way to see NYC, I highly recommend it.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message