• USD ($)
  • English
Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1095 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best tourist thing to do for your dollar!!!! Amazing!!! The Harbor Lights Cruise was breathtaking and surreal from start to finish!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and would recommend to all

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous, apart from the fact the fireworks did not start until after midnight not 10pm as stated. The boat was fun, with a disco and drinks, but trying to get a taxi from the piers at 3 in the morning was hard!

Doing what: 4th of July Fireworks Cruise in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was a bit dubious thinking it was going to be bumpy. This was absolutely AMAZING. It was smoothe, fast and exciting. Music playing and the 2 crew were brilliant. The guy on the deck on way back from Statue of Liberty proceeded to soak everyone with a super soaker water pistol. All the kids loved it and the adults found it funny too. Maybe not a good idea on a cold day!!!! No good if you have had a back operation or back problems, they advise you not to take ride. They stop by the Statue so you can take photos before the thrilling ride back. Worth every penny and wished I had gone on again. Fantastic ride.

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything was really well done, but felt we did not need to pay extra for a window seat liked the way the taxi could drop us off under cover as the weather was not great to begin with

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive NYC Fourth of July Luxury Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this trip was great. I have told all of my friends about it

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Although a comparatively expensive booking option this VIP Dinner Cruise lived up to expectations. The big bonus was the limited number of people, ensuring that the view of the fireworks from the water was first class and the ambience on the open air deck was relaxed. Food and drinks were plentiful with the quality fine. There was a lovely atmosphere on the ship, with plenty of time to enjoy the entertainment after the fireworks. The DJ/MC was professional and engaged well with guests and the serving staff went out of their way to be helpful. The only disappointment was the quality of the souvenir photographs available for purchase - the attention to detail re background and contrast were not good. If ever lucky enough to visit New York on the 4th July again I would definitely rebook this cruise.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive NYC Fourth of July Luxury Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun and good price.
The tour guide was great.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family really enjoyed this tour. Our ages range from 5 to 78 and everyone raved about it!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Truly amazing. Gorgeous views. Sometimes tours skimp on the food, though, the food was perfectly delish! 5 Star all the way. Service phenomenal. And, of course our Lady Liberty stole the show.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful spacious Yacht. Great friendly staff on board ship, fun environment with a great DJ. Perfect view of the Macy's Fireworks display and Statue of Liberty. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good time with friends and family.

Doing what: NYC Exclusive: July 4th Fireworks and Skyline Cruise on a Luxury Yacht

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The whole experience was truly memorable! The sights, the music, food and atmosphere were wonderful! Not to forget our lovely waitress, Julia, who really took care of us for the whole evening! Do not hesitate to book this Jazz cruise. You will not regret it and you will have happy memories to reflect on!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful, but difficult to get a yellow cab afterwards. We were soliceted by a car service at a rediclous price both before the cruise and after it as well.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message