Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1069 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This cruise is a must the view was spectacular! The music, good and staff was great! A great experience thanks!

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the Fireworks Cruise. A big highlight in our trip! Thanks so much for the amazing 4th of July Celebration.

Doing what: 4th of July Fireworks Cruise in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a fantastic view of the fireworks! If I come next year, I will be booking again.

Doing what: 4th of July Fireworks Cruise in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip .. Kids loved it , nice way to cool down on a hot day .
Speed of boat was fab ...

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

IT WAS A REALLY NICE TOUR, THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN COPLAINT IT WAS THAT THEY RUN OUT OF SOME FOOD AND TOOK A LONG TIME TO REFILL IT.
BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS NICE, THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, BEAUTIFUL SEATING, EVERYBODY AT MY PARTY REALLY JOIN THE TOUR

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Probably the hilight of the trip.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My cousin an I, celebrated our birthdays with our sisters. We enjoyed the food, music and the view.
The staff was great.

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

Paul D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Been to New York several times this was the first time with our teenage boys, we thought this would be a good way of seeing the statue of liberty etc... without boring the kids with a long slow boat seeing the same thing. It turned out to be fantastic everyone enjoyed!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic time from start to Finnish

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I've never laughed so much, this was the funnest speedboat ride ever. Not only do you get up close and personal to Lady Liberty but you also get the ride of your life getting there at 50mph across the Hudson! Guys on board very comical and note to all - sit at the front if you don't want to get wet!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time on the cruise and I would definitely recommend it. The food and atmosphere were excellent and it was a good a good value for the $. If it is your first trip to NY, there are some great photo opportunities along the way. If you want to save a few $'s you can forgo the window view.

Doing what: New York Sunday Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it!! Our guide kept us posted on what we were seeing-fascinating!!
Great weather and a beer to boot!!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant trip. We had great weather, the food was very nice, and the waiter was excellent. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great ride. Great people. Super fun. Well organized. Nice people.

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message