• USD ($)
  • English
Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1017 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way to get around the city and see so many sights. Fabulous and very knowledgeable guide on board. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This one hour boat ride was the highlight of our trip! It was a beautiful day and the ride was smooth. Lady Liberty is very beautiful close up. The boat let you have a great view from both sides. The captain and crew were very professional. Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is what new york is all about. We were lucky to have a great night to see the sights. They were amazing just what you picture you your head and heart. Food great a group fantastic to make a really memorable night u will recommend this trip above all others to friends coming later in the tear

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had booked this cruise for a business group of 14 as part of a weekend getaway to New York and I was not disappointed. Everything from the boat and it's atmosphere to the food and service was absolutely fantastic!! Everyone in my group thought this was the highlight of our weekend.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was very entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A magical evening, with great view of the city with the highlight being the Statue of Liberty. Music and food were good. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and very good value for money. We would recommend it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Such a cool thing to see everything all lit up at night!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All time favorite. Everyone on the ship was amazing :) Loved it.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

FANTASTIC EVENING THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP TO NEW YORK YOU MUST DO IT !!!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Definitely do it again

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

fantastic, food and service great. views out of this world . if you go to new York you got to do this cruise.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic. One of the highlights of our trip. We booked the VIP package with window table and drinks included.
5 course meal was of such a high standard. Wouldn't have got any better in a top class restaurant. We felt the champagne refills were a bit slow so asked for the bottle and an ice bucket for our table. Server was happy to oblige. Some great photo opportunities on deck but it was absolutely freezing!

In fact, this trip was so great, we seriously thought about doing it again the next night!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was great, my fiance loved it and so did I

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

These guys are brilliant, no complaints or issues at all. Some sites had various problems and issues, we had none, they were first rate and Bateaux made our trip. 100% excellent.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was awesome we had the greatest time ever the food was great the views we beautiful the people treated you just right. I highly recommend. Great times loved it.

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message