Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1153 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First thing we did when we arrived. From the airport to the cruise perfect start to a great trip!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Twilight Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exactly what I was hoping for!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great fun for all ages! Will do it again!

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great fun. The crew interacted well with all the customers and made the whole experience really enjoyable.

Doing what: Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was fabulous and very informative. Beautiful view of Manhattan at night. However, the employee working the ticket booth on Sat, Aug 2 in the evening was completely unfriendly. She did not greet anybody. She did not speak to anybody. She just sat in her chair and printed out tickets. Horrible customer service. The poor attitude showed in her face. She should not be working with customers. I suggest putting her down in the engine room of the boat.

Doing what: New York City Twilight Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous! Superb!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful experience. The ship was lovely, the views were stunning and the service was excellent. We simply couldn't fault it. Would book again and recommend to anyone. Drinks reasonable too.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was amazing. The lights of New York at night breathtaking. Would suggest this to anyone who go's to New York on vacation.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome! Best tour I've been on yet.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

But the filler tomatos no good,i call tomatos with spun of filler te rest good

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour, easy to find, ultra relaxing - great staff and a beautiful view of the city.
Glasses constantly topped up and delicious food. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Champagne Brunch Sail in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous experience from the moment we set foot in the boat, a birthday celebration that will take some beating!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome evening with highly curtious and professional staff who made u feel like home and we enjoyed every moment of it! Look forward to be there aain

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message