Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1112 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an awesome night and I highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

absolutely loved this tour. The architect was informative and interesting. This tour gave me a context for Manhattan island that I did not have before. It was an unexpected treat to have the lovely refreshments as well. Great tour, nice boat, beautiful city.

Doing what: New York Architecture Tour Aboard 1920s-Style Yacht

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Totally delightful and relaxing to be on a boat in a sunny afternoon plus you get to learn about NY architecture from an expert!

Doing what: New York Architecture Tour Aboard 1920s-Style Yacht

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Even though it was raining the tour was beautiful and the tour guide was fantastic!!! The close up ride by the Statue of Liberty was the highlight of our New York trip!!!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really lovely experience. Relaxing in the hubbub of NYC. Good for all ages. Did the night sail which was different. X

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I took the cruise on a a perfect fall day! It is a great, relaxing way to see the city. There is a full bar so you can grab a drink, enjoy the sun and see the Statue of Liberty up close. If you are looking for a casual, scenic cruise around the Hudson it's the perfect one!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had perfect weather for our sailboat ride out to Lady Liberty. It was smooth sailing (which is good for me since I tend to get a little seasick...) and the crew was friendly and bar staff attentive. My group of 5 found a comfortable spot to admire the views and put our beers down and while the boat was full there was plenty of room to walk around. It was a nice relaxing day out on the water and we admired views of the skyline, Statue of Liberty, various bridges and other boats going by. Be sure to bring a camera! And take a moment to watch the crew hoist the mast - it's quite a feat!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The music was wonderful, the evening lovely and the Mississipi impressive. A must for New Orleans.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

THE MOST WONDERFUL VIEWS AT SUNSET ON THE WATER. LOVED THE DJ AND DANCE FLOOR. ALL THAT AND THE FOOD WAS GREAT TOO!! THIS IS A MUST DO!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just the perfect amount of time to enjoy the sunset, night lights, and close up view of the Statue of Liberty. I think this is a NYC must!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great time. Nice way to do dinner, dancing, and city sights all at one time. We enjoyed ourselves. The staff and food was great.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Nigel M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great evening. Boat good, weather good, food good and music good. Highly recommend this evening with a difference.

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was very good super trip

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! The Viator reps I spoke with on the phone went out of there way to help make it that way. Thank You

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message