Of course, New York is a collection of islands. It isn't just Manhattan, and even a land-based across-the-water look at another borough is a must. If you like the smell of salt and the feeling of the wind in your hair, then try a New York City ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1193 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was very good super trip

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! The Viator reps I spoke with on the phone went out of there way to help make it that way. Thank You

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did this on my birthday, 5 days after we had been in New York so it was lovely to sit back and enjoy a relaxing cruise with a cocktail or two (well, it was my birthday!!). Excellent.

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Tall Ship Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

You will not be disappointed! One of the best things to do in New York. Me and my girlfriend loved every minute of it!! I would recommend a window seat

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great all around. The food was excellent, the decor, eye view of the city and entertainment was superb. Definitely worth EVERY PENNY. ...

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to see Manhattan "from outside" ..nice lounge space at the top for viewing the city , nice way to spend an evening in NY, great service and lots of fun at disco!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

IT WAS PERFECT, MARVELOUS. AMAZING VIEWS, GOOD MANNERS OF THE STUFF AND GOOD FOOD. I WILL NEVER FORGET THIS CRUISE!!

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise was amazing and fun. Wait staff was the best.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour...the ship was great, the food delicious, and of course NYC at night was beautiful..............!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the highlights of the trip!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Spectacular cruise just wish there were more outside seats.

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise departed on time, 7pm, and the food and service was excellent. The view was phenomenal and we lucked out with great weather. Throughout the evening, the food service provided flexibility to see the sights above deck in between drinks, 3 course meal, and dancing to live music. Perfect venue for a date/celebration occasion filled with romance throughout the night.

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First thing we did when we arrived. From the airport to the cruise perfect start to a great trip!!!!!

Doing what: New York City Twilight Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exactly what I was hoping for!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message