• USD ($)
  • English
1. MOMA The world's premier modern art gallery, MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) provides visitors with a master class in modernist and contemporary art. The collection numbers more than 150,000 works of art, along with a sizable film and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 886 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Mariam was very informative and enlightening. All pizza sections were good and provided a variety of pizza styles. On our next trip back to NYC we will definitely go back to the establishments she introduced us too for more pizza. YUM!!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really interesting, great seeing so many film locations, they play you clips as you drive past the location. Paula was a great guide, her local knowledge and great personality made the tour. Great pizza! Definitely value for money x

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderul informed guide with excellent knowledge of Brooklyn! The pizza was amazing, different from any I've had. Loved seeing all the Brooklyn neighborhoods and the movie spots! The bus and the film clips were top notch! My husband said this was the best event we have ever done in NY and we have been many times! My pics are amazing from this trip! Go! Make great memories and see this tour. I'm ready to do it again!!!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! I have done many tours in a lot of different places and Paula, our guide, tops them all. Very interesting, funny, knows her stuff. I loved the pizza, and was surprised to see how much of Brooklyn we got to see and what a great neigborhood it is. As a big fan of movies, I really enjoyed all the clips and locations where they took places.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The NY Pizza tour was fun and entertaining… from our first moments on the bus our hostess Paula was amazing. She kept the info and smiles coming, would even go again!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A memory to keep

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time! I loved the two different pizza experiences, but my favorite was watching the movie scenes while looking at the actual spot or place where it was filmed. It was a wonderful way to learn all about Brooklyn and end the tour with a walk on the famous Coney Island boardwalk! I would do it again! Thank you!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was excellent! Being from the area, she is very knowledgable of history and other significant facts. The pizzas were very good also! Too bad Coney Island was so cold and rainy. But that's nature. Would have liked a few more types of pizza. Overall very very good!!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

It was an ok tour. We are from the US and the two things we did (dinner at sylvia's and the jazz bar) we could have easily done ourselves and been so much cheaper. On the tour were alot of foreigners that I'm sure are afraid to go into Harlem on their own. We just felt out of place.

Doing what: Harlem Soul Food and Jazz Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great. Lots of great cultural input and references. Pizza was great and really yummy!
Our tour guide was awesome!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Not sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised! Paula was fantastic and we were impressed with her knowledge and humor. The two pizza stops are memorable (wish I had some right now!)

The tour had the perfect blend! Telling all our friends they need to book this tour.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great tour. I highly recommend this tour for a completely different experience. The tour guide was great and knew a lot about the areas we went past. I had an infant and toddler who enjoyed the church and music. All members of the church welcomed us.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The experience was excellent! We took the spanish tour and it was wondeful. I don't remember the name of our guide but he was excellent: once we left the meeting point at Times Square, he started explaining everything that was in our way to Harlem/Bronx. He gave us very good information in general about NYC and specially about the neighbourhoods we visited. The gospel ceremony was excellent and interesting to have the chance of seeing a part of the culture that you rarely could see in other way. I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pizza tour was alot of fun, with a great guide in Paula!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent----Paula made the trip fun.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message