1. MOMA The world's premier modern art gallery, MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) provides visitors with a master class in modernist and contemporary art. The collection numbers more than 150,000 works of art, along with a sizable film and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1111 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, the Pizza was fantastic, a great way to have a look around Brooklyn

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great knowledge of the area. Our guide was very friendly and had lots of interesting stories to tell. She kept us entertained.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide was excellent. Absolutely fascinating. Offbeat NYC at its best

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour of Harlem was quite informative. The church experience was fantastic!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You get to see more of New York going on this tour. Less walking, delicious food and very informative and funny guide information! I highly recommend...coming from a mom with three children ranging from 12 to 5.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Paula our guide was excellent. Very knowledgeable about every aspect of the trip. Liked the way she used film clips when we were on the actual road. Pizzas were tasteful too.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour!! Our tour guide, Paula was awesome, filled with interesting info about Brooklyn. The two pizza stops were fantastic!! Some of the best pizza we ever had. The entire tour was very organized and covered a lot in 4 hours.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just something you have to add to your 'to visit / to do basket' when you are in New-York.
Gives a good vieuw of / from the other side of East-River.
Great enthousiasm from the tour-guide ... and regarding the pizza's? ... Go and discover yourseld!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic trip! A real insight into Brooklyn with a VERY knowledgeable and authentic Brooklyn tour guide, Paula. My 8 year old son and I went on this trip and we loved every moment! Great views of Manhattan with fantastic photo opportunities! Will go again we loved it so much! :

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour!! It was awesome and very well run. No problems whatsoever.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I had enjoyed very much the tour. The guide who knows many things about Harlem and NYC taught many valuable things for us.
I'm a Japanese who speaks English a little, but I'd been able to understand almost things what she was speaking. Easy to hear for everyone.
Highly recommended for Everyone!!!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

SibellUK
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was a wonderful experience in such a beautiful day with a lovely local guide absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide! Learned all bout the history of Harlem. The service was wonderful. Beautiful voices. I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

nataliesgrammy
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

this was a lot of Ron. Paula, our tour guide, was funny and very knowledgeable. We saw all different sides of Brooklyn. The pizza was delicious this is a real good thing to do in NYC

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was a fun way to spend a Sunday morning. The guide was very lively and she was full of information about the places we visited and the famous entertainers/revolutionary statesmen who lived in Harlem. We spent an hour at the Paradise Baptist church where the Pastor and the congregants were very welcoming to us. The choir was small but energetic and the tour members were encouraged to join in at various points. I highly recommend this tour to any adult who is interested in the history of Harlem and who enjoys Gospel singing.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message