1. MOMA The world's premier modern art gallery, MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) provides visitors with a master class in modernist and contemporary art. The collection numbers more than 150,000 works of art, along with a sizable film and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1166 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise S
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I had friends visiting from Indiana and I thought a pizza tour sounds interesting and we are so glad we did this tour. Paula was very sweet and she was very professional she knew more about Brooklyn than I did and I live here. Our driver was very nice and courteous as well

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Paula was great. The pizza was good. Got to see Brooklyn and Coney Island.
fun for all

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We are very pleased with both the guide and the gospel experience. Thank you.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour for pizza lovers. Alexis was informative and entertaining. All pizza was delicious!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very entertaining and informative. Kept everyone interested and entertained despite the poor weather. Pizza excellent.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an excellent time. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and friendly.
The pizza was first rate. All in all it was a first class experience.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic fun and informative! Took it on a recommendation from a friend and can't rate highly enough- pizza was lush ☺️ Tony are tour guide was full of infectious enthusiasm for everything

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We found the tour very interesting and the guide was very knowledgeable

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a very interesting tour through Harlem, stopping at The Apollo Theater, The Morris-Jumel Mansion. Our excellent guide talked about the history of Harlem, and its transformation from a place for summer homes, its decline, and resurrection. The tour then continued to the Bronx, and the South Bronx, where we attended the sermon and gospel singing at the Green Pasture Baptist Church which was joyful, loud, and marvelous!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting tour w/ lots of history of Brooklyn, great views of Manhattan and great pizza!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very very good. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He showed us some amazing areas and information about artists, where they lived, their stories and so much about the industry going back decades. There were pictures of places from years back compared to how they look now. It was money well spent and great to do. Thank you.

Doing what: New York City Original Rock 'n' Roll Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience! The food was excellent and the tour guide. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to experience Harlem.

Doing what: Harlem Soul Food and Jazz Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was immensely enjoyable the tour guide was fantastic and the pizza was delicious!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The rock walk tour with Bobby pinn was awesome, such a cool guy and so much NYC/east village rock and punk history, of you like music be it rock or punk take this tour

Doing what: New York City Original Rock 'n' Roll Walking Tour

Staff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a day! Informative and delightful tour - a real insight into the hidden delights of Brooklyn, from a real insider.
Paula couldn't do enough for us and was really funny and informative. Delicious pizza pie and great company. I can't recommend this tour enough...a must if you want to delve a little deeper into the Italian American experience.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Rose C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Cedric was knowledgable and informative. Very nice tour.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extremely uplifting experience. Very welcoming congregation. Our guide was very informative and full of many anecdotes. the brunch at the Cotton club was excellent along with the welcome, and live music. My only criticism is that we didint spend enough time there .

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent tour guide. Great experience

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a lot of fun. Our tour guide Marim was funny and knew A LOT about pizza which was awesome. This was our first trip to NYC and will definitely recommend this tour to any other pizza lovers.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time, the pizzas were great but the tour around Brooklyn was the best, Paula was our guide and her knowledge of the area was invaluable, travelling through the various neighbourhoods with the video screen showing various film sets was great. Looking foward to next time G,K and C Scotland

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour run by great company, highly recommend

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Another great evening hosted by a very personable guide. Good food at Sylvia's and a great little jazz quartet in the pub across the road. Pick up and drop off by the bus was spot on.

Doing what: Harlem Soul Food and Jazz Evening Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message