• USD ($)
  • English
1. MOMA The world's premier modern art gallery, MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) provides visitors with a master class in modernist and contemporary art. The collection numbers more than 150,000 works of art, along with a sizable film and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 966 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was superb, excellent guide and driver and the visit to the Bronx church was superb. I highly reccomend this tour to those who are interested.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour of Brooklyn and Coney Island. I loved learning about the city of Brooklyn and would definitely plan on visiting more of Brooklyn on my next trip to NYC. Pizza at both pizza locations was great!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the finest museums in the world, the magnificence cannot be captured in words. There is just so much to take in that you'll be floored after a few hours if you don't pace yourself : )

Doing what: Metropolitan Museum of Art Highlights Tour with Skip-the-Line Access

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour guide. Good pizza. Needed a little more time at Coney Island. Wanted a souvenir.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with very knowledgeable guide. Pizza at Grimaldis delicious.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this tour. It was amazing. Harlem was not anything like I expected but the church and gospel service were wonderful. Loved the atmosphere and welcome from the congregation. An experience I will always remember. Shame was we were called out of the church and back on the bus much too quickly. Would have liked to stay longer.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the stories and history of Brooklyn, Keep up the GREAT work!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The food, the tour guide and the bus were top notch! Comfortable, and highly enjoyable- will book with another of their tours when I return. Loved it!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great pizza, wonderful tour guide, well worth the time and money!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was the best!! I really learned allot about the history of pizza.....and soooooooo good. Will do it again next time in NY.

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paula is a great guide and "Georgie Porgie" a great driver.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paula is a 'Gem' and absolutely made this tour the highlight of our holiday. This is a definite MUST tour to do - our teenagers loved it too!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting , the pizza was not bad

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent-tour guide was excellent--best tour guide I ever had

Doing what: Metropolitan Museum of Art Highlights Tour with Skip-the-Line Access

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this tour! It was unusual, tasty, informational and fun!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message