• USD ($)
  • English
1. MOMA The world's premier modern art gallery, MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) provides visitors with a master class in modernist and contemporary art. The collection numbers more than 150,000 works of art, along with a sizable film and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 952 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was superb, excellent guide and driver and the visit to the Bronx church was superb. I highly reccomend this tour to those who are interested.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour of Brooklyn and Coney Island. I loved learning about the city of Brooklyn and would definitely plan on visiting more of Brooklyn on my next trip to NYC. Pizza at both pizza locations was great!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the finest museums in the world, the magnificence cannot be captured in words. There is just so much to take in that you'll be floored after a few hours if you don't pace yourself : )

Doing what: Metropolitan Museum of Art Highlights Tour with Skip-the-Line Access

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour guide. Good pizza. Needed a little more time at Coney Island. Wanted a souvenir.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with very knowledgeable guide. Pizza at Grimaldis delicious.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the stories and history of Brooklyn, Keep up the GREAT work!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The food, the tour guide and the bus were top notch! Comfortable, and highly enjoyable- will book with another of their tours when I return. Loved it!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great pizza, wonderful tour guide, well worth the time and money!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Great experience. The bus tour prior to the church service was very informative. Our guide, Damian, was very knowledgeable and had some great stories about the Harlem area.

The Church was extremely welcoming and the gospel singing was fantastic.

The only downside was the brunch afterwards. It was supposed to be a "soul food" brunch but what we got was not what our guide said it would be and not what we expected. The food was nice, but it was more a standard buffet as opposed to soul food.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

Harold H
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Not my favourite tour, pizza at grimaldis really good, but the second one was burnt, not enough time in Coney Island even half hour on your own would have been worth doing.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

found this rather boring, not what I expected. and the church was so bloody cold sitting up top, and did not appreciate having to put money in a bowl, that should be included in the price...

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

my tour was all that i expected and more the tour guide was the most knowledgeable guide that I have every had on a tour, the tour itself was great, didn't see all of the stuff that was advertised but the tour i would recommend to anyone,

Doing what: Harlem Wednesday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was amazing our guide (Glenn) was so knowledgeable as he grew up in Harlem and we walked around the neighbourhood and then attended a service. The Service was amazing and they included you all of us in it. It was fantastic, such amazing voices, we left on a high and enjoyed the lunch at Sivlia's for some soul fold. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Harlem Wednesday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well organized and enternaining. As we were being driven around, we were taken to locations where movies were filmed, given the background and then saw a clip of the movie. Excellent video. Pace was good and saw a lot in a short time. My only suggestion would be more time on Coney Island (30 - 45 minutes)- enough time to do a ride or buy a souvenir and less time at DUMBO. Tour guide was great and my group of 4 liked the 1st pizza the best.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message