1. MOMA The world's premier modern art gallery, MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) provides visitors with a master class in modernist and contemporary art. The collection numbers more than 150,000 works of art, along with a sizable film and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1116 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant! Bobby was an excellent tour guide, took us to loads of cool places and had lots of great rock n roll stories about the East Greenwich Village. Well recommended and will do the other tour when I visit next!

Doing what: New York City Original Rock 'n' Roll Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly worth a visit. Tour guide was really knowledgeable and the full tour was extreme well organised

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic! Highly recommend !!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great time. Pizza was delicious. Paula shared a wealth of knowledge and trivia about Brooklyn. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was unexpectedly amazing. Harlem was totally unlike what I expected, very pretty, lots of interesting stuff. Singing in service was great but service very stuffy! No photos allowed. Soul food brunch was fabulous, amazing food, great atmosphere, had a fab time. The gospel singing here was out this world.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, the Pizza was fantastic, a great way to have a look around Brooklyn

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great knowledge of the area. Our guide was very friendly and had lots of interesting stories to tell. She kept us entertained.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide was excellent. Absolutely fascinating. Offbeat NYC at its best

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour of Harlem was quite informative. The church experience was fantastic!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You get to see more of New York going on this tour. Less walking, delicious food and very informative and funny guide information! I highly recommend...coming from a mom with three children ranging from 12 to 5.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Paula our guide was excellent. Very knowledgeable about every aspect of the trip. Liked the way she used film clips when we were on the actual road. Pizzas were tasteful too.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour!! Our tour guide, Paula was awesome, filled with interesting info about Brooklyn. The two pizza stops were fantastic!! Some of the best pizza we ever had. The entire tour was very organized and covered a lot in 4 hours.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just something you have to add to your 'to visit / to do basket' when you are in New-York.
Gives a good vieuw of / from the other side of East-River.
Great enthousiasm from the tour-guide ... and regarding the pizza's? ... Go and discover yourseld!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic trip! A real insight into Brooklyn with a VERY knowledgeable and authentic Brooklyn tour guide, Paula. My 8 year old son and I went on this trip and we loved every moment! Great views of Manhattan with fantastic photo opportunities! Will go again we loved it so much! :

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour!! It was awesome and very well run. No problems whatsoever.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message