1. MOMA The world's premier modern art gallery, MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) provides visitors with a master class in modernist and contemporary art. The collection numbers more than 150,000 works of art, along with a sizable film and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1094 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, great guide. Very interesting seeing areas of Brooklyn and having them shown in films on the screen. Both pizza stops were nice, prompt, well organised. Would have liked a bit more time at Coney Island and maybe a Brighton Beach stop but a very enjoyable and informative trip.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was great. A group of friends was in NYC for two nights before a 7 day cruise. We chose this tour and were not disappointed. Tour guide was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this tour to all.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had some fantastic pizzas, our tour guide Paula was really funny and knew a lot about Brooklyn and its pizzas. A must do if your travel to New York.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Marianne D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a great time on this tour. Can recommend it completely. Our guide was a young Brooklyn girl, who was very entertaining and knowledgable. The pizzas were lovely and no waiting. Great tour.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved every second!!!! Particularly loved our guide Peggy and the Cotton Club, magic night:)

Doing what: Harlem Soul Food and Jazz Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

To be noted: the tour takes you to a small church so different from the most popular one in Harlem. Singing was still very good.
Worth going on that tour!
Anne

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Good tour. Soul food interesting. Best part we ran into Reverend Jesse Jackson!!!

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Group to big, very passionate tour guide about Harlem and there history, church visit in the Bronx is worth to do

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide was very informative gospel singers was like watching a broadway show amazing, The soul food brunch was delicious and there was a lot of food .All around great tour

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very fun and interactive tour. My girlfriend and I enjoyed learning about pizza and all of the different styles. The tour guide knew so much and loves what he does. Highly recommended if you enjoy pizza like we do!

Doing what: Pizza Walking Tour of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the most fun evening we spent in New York. The guide was a delight, very knowledgeable and efficient in making things run smoothly. Harlem is fascinating, I hope they don't ruin it by gentrifying too much. We could have heard more jazz, one set wasn't enough. Next time we will do the gospel tour.

Doing what: Harlem Soul Food and Jazz Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A different, uplifting experience and thoroughly enjoyable. Anthony, our guide was very knowledgeable and gave good tips about restaurants in NYC. We went to a church in the Bronx and were made to feel very welcome. So glad I took the tour.

Doing what: Harlem Sunday-Morning Gospel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just about the best part of recent NY trip. Great value with a fantastic tour hostess, Paula. Plenty of info and trivia, plenty of pizza and plenty of great memories. Can't rate this highly enough!

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic. Comfy bus and fun/knowledgable tour guide Paula made for a great trip. The pizza's were fantastic and the detail in her talks...she really did her homework. I loved how she synched up the exact sights we were seeing with clips from famous movies.
Both pizzas were amazing but save room because the sicilian...it is a slice from heaven...no room for spumoni, darn.
Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message