The center of entertainment in Niagara Falls, Clifton Hill is a bustling mecca of an exciting array of attractions, resort hotels, themed restaurants, shops, and nightclubs. Along this eye-popping promenade, you’ll find a giant ferris wheel, mini ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

bUYING THIS FUN PASS WAS AN EXTREMELY GOOD IDEA, AS ALL THE ATTRACTIONS MENTIONED WERE VERY FUN.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth it...lots of things on here we might not have done had we not had the pass...and really had fun doing! Great value for sure!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very fun afternoon. It was just my wife and I so we didn't check into everything, but clearly a very family oriented, safe, exciting area for Moms, Dads and kids. Lazer Tag, Haunted Houses, Arcade after Arcade, and Food and drinks galore. And for the Parents, a 5 minute walk to the Casino Niagara.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Exciting and fun!!! We had so much fun with the selections on these passes, they were great and the whole family really got to enjoy the different selections.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a blast. Just returned yesterday. So many things and places to eat,see and play. Make sure you exchange money first in the states less confusing for all. The kids thought they were ripped off all the time. Would love to go again after kids finally move on with their own families. GREAT PRICE FOR GREAT TIME!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good activity to do with kids. Inexpensive to kill some time.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value for the money. Only disappointment was the wax museum. I would definitely recommend this pass to anyone taking kids to Niagara Falls

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Hi,
Would be better if there were more choice and then choose 5 to select which would be satifying. All in all we did enjoy the attractions.
Regards,
Iqubal.
Iqubal

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Cute but a little cheesy..good for winding down and getting out of the rain...Ferris wheel has great views..wax museum could have been better

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We went there on 03/27 and it still so cold. So the tour was perfect for us. Buy the fun pass, really save you a lot of money.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message