The center of entertainment in Niagara Falls, Clifton Hill is a bustling mecca of an exciting array of attractions, resort hotels, themed restaurants, shops, and nightclubs. Along this eye-popping promenade, you’ll find a giant ferris wheel, mini ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 46 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This package is a MUST do if visiting Niagara Falls... Got the three day package I deffentilty recommend going for the 5 day package there is so much to do

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

I don't believe this saved us any money. In fact we wasted our time going to some of the places on the list because We felt that we had already paid for it. The only savings with the pass was the ease of getting admitted to the various attractions.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Was disappointed that I could not use my pass on the Canadian side for the boat ride to the falls.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

I was very disappointed in the pass. I picked mine up at the Bird Kingdom and asked if they were date stamped or time stamped and she was new and told me time stamped. Never gave us a map to go with the pass which I found out the third day of our pass that there was a map that we could go by. We activated our pass on Monday night when we knew we were leaving to go to another place on Wednesday. We thought that we could do the Maid of the mist on the Canadian side to find out no it was only good on the American side, map would have told us that. The lady on Wednesday when we did try to use our passed which were expired and that is when she told us they have new people and that they should have told us that the passes our date stamped. She let us go on the Maid of Mist on Wednesday with no charge because she felt bad that they told us wrong and never gave us a map at the bird kingdom. We lost a day of our pass because we activated out pass on Monday night and that was one day. We had plans to do the American side on Wednesday to come to find out that they were no good. Very disappointed and not worth the money. We lost money by buying them.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

We had multiple problems trying to use this pass. And it's non-refundable. I won't buy this pass again. Didn't think it was worth the value at all.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

We loved niagara and the pass was great. Had no clue all of those "other" places existed that weren't on the pass. Maybe there should be more pass options. Also, parking was outrageous and it would be a good idea to include parking on the pass or offer a daily parking pass that works anywhere.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

We loved niagara and the pass was great. Had no clue all of those "other" places existed that weren't on the pass. Maybe there should be more pass options. Also, parking was outrageous and it would be a good idea to include parking on the pass or offer a daily parking pass that works anywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Since I had to pick up the passes at the Bird Kingdom, we found what a treasure the Bird Kingdom is. Really enjoyed our tour. Also had wonderful time on Journey Behind the Falls tour, Maid of the Mist ride, Skylon Tower Observatory, the Sky Wheel, as well as walking along the Promenade by the Falls. Beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value for the money. So much to do and far too little time. I would recommend the Power Pass to anyone.
Karin R. Winnipeg, Mb.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

After reading reviews we decided to purchase the 3 day pass however I don't think it was worth it, the main attractions can be done in 2 days you just need to be clear on what you want to see and do. The children enjoyed having options which is always a bonus!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

we could not activate our pass on the American side so we only got one day out of the pass. Not much to do on the American side anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our trip was AWESOME! The card was GREAT! We loved it, we used it and would recommend it! I will look next time we travel to see if you have one for the city we will be visiting! Thank you for an easy to use great product!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a really good way to see almost everything in Niagara Falls. We were able to keep busy and my Kids were happy too. The only thing missing was a bus pass!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We highly recommend using this pass!! There was no way we had time to do everything, but what a fantastic package they have put together! We had our daughter and ourselves and the selections were terrific!
After paying such huge prices for food, it was a delight to enter the attractions with just a card.
If you get one pass for Niagara, make it this one!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

When we picked up teh Power pass they told us to go to the USA side to get the LAdy of the Mist, you have to be at certain time and have a walking tour before getting to the boat. We ended up paying for the LAdy of the Mist. Great use on the Canada side

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message