The center of entertainment in Niagara Falls, Clifton Hill is a bustling mecca of an exciting array of attractions, resort hotels, themed restaurants, shops, and nightclubs. Along this eye-popping promenade, you’ll find a giant ferris wheel, mini ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely the best way to go. There are so many things to do, it's hard to choose which attractions to visit. Buying the fun pass solved the problem!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Norman W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth the money spent! We were able to complete all of the attractions in one day even though you have one year to complete them. We went during the low season therefore no lines to contend with. Thoroughly enjoyed the SkyWheel and miniature golf. Great fun pass for the family with kids! Save yourself some money and purchase the fun pass!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Sean P

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

worth the price but the exhibits are cheap

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Debra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed our trip. The Ferris Wheel was fun, but we enjoyed the mini-golfing most. These cards can be bought right there at Clifton Hill, so there is no benefit to purchasing early online.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Charlene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great value!! We had a lot of fun just being grown up kids!!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Carlos B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best experience ever!!! I highly recommend getting the fun pass, much cheaper than buying things individually. Everything is close and there's lots to do even when you're done using your Fun Pass.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Monica V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The fun pass was well worth the money. The only disappointing attraction was the Movieland wax museum. We enjoyed everything else.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Cheryl L. D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

For the money, it was a very nice pass. My son had so much fun. You did not have to wait in lines going into the events which was extra nice. However, when purchasing this pass do it through the Clifton Hill site not any other site or you do not get to ride the Sky Wheel twice. According to Clifton Hill Workers, you pay a cheaper price on the other sites but you do not get the extra perk that the Clifton Hill site offers for getting the pass on line.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Sylvia C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

Gary, our host and guide, was very good and accommodating. He even took us back to our hotel after the walk was over! All that being said it is not a tour we would recommend. Most of what we covered we had seen already and the food stops were not all that exciting except the ice cream stop at the end.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Food and History Walking Tour

VEENAAJAA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

bUYING THIS FUN PASS WAS AN EXTREMELY GOOD IDEA, AS ALL THE ATTRACTIONS MENTIONED WERE VERY FUN.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

lauren r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth it...lots of things on here we might not have done had we not had the pass...and really had fun doing! Great value for sure!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Marty D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very fun afternoon. It was just my wife and I so we didn't check into everything, but clearly a very family oriented, safe, exciting area for Moms, Dads and kids. Lazer Tag, Haunted Houses, Arcade after Arcade, and Food and drinks galore. And for the Parents, a 5 minute walk to the Casino Niagara.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Karen M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

easier time to get to pick up cards

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Exciting and fun!!! We had so much fun with the selections on these passes, they were great and the whole family really got to enjoy the different selections.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Toni R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a blast. Just returned yesterday. So many things and places to eat,see and play. Make sure you exchange money first in the states less confusing for all. The kids thought they were ripped off all the time. Would love to go again after kids finally move on with their own families. GREAT PRICE FOR GREAT TIME!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Nancy C L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good activity to do with kids. Inexpensive to kill some time.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Christene J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value for the money. Only disappointment was the wax museum. I would definitely recommend this pass to anyone taking kids to Niagara Falls

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

bryan F c

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Iqubal Q

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Hi,
Would be better if there were more choice and then choose 5 to select which would be satifying. All in all we did enjoy the attractions.
Regards,
Iqubal.
Iqubal

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Catherine G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Cute but a little cheesy..good for winding down and getting out of the rain...Ferris wheel has great views..wax museum could have been better

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

dhpkhanh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We went there on 03/27 and it still so cold. So the tour was perfect for us. Buy the fun pass, really save you a lot of money.

Doing what: Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message