Horseshoe Falls is an awesome site from the shore and from a boat, but the best way to truly experience its absolute power is to take the Journey Behind the Falls. On this journey, you’ll don a plastic poncho and traverse tunnels bored into the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 451 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

First, we had a beautiful sunny day for our tour. We couldn't have asked for better weather! Our tour guide, Randy, was awesome! During our tour, Randy provided interesting information about each attraction and the surrounding areas. And despite the heavy traffic, he was determined to get us to everything on his list. We were able to do it all and were amazed at everything!! The Maid of the Mist boat ride was fantastic. Randy told us exactly where to stand to get the best views, which we did! Then we went to the Cave of the Winds. Again, Randy provided us with how best to experience this attraction. Although there were sooo many tourists on our day, Randy was able to get us to see the whirlpool, aero car, power plants, floral clock and a drive through the state parks. We ended the tour with a trip to Skylon Tower and a night drive-by of the falls lit up at night! We definitely recommend this tour with Randy!! We couldn't have seen what we did in one day doing it by ourselves. We felt like a "visitor" and Team Randy was a great group of fun people from various places, including VA, TX, the UK, and other states. It was a blast!! Thank you Randy for making our first trip to Niagara Falls so fun and memorable:-)

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Caleb was an excellent tour guide very knowledgeable. He is very interesting kept everyone interested

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great excursion. Visited all of the main attractions. Our guide, Nick, was extremely knowledgeable, funny, and very patient. The weather was perfect. Highly recommend this tour when visiting Niagara Falls, Ontario.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had problems due to some not having passports, but I felt we were able to se so much of the area. There didn't seem to be a rush. Bob we so knowledgeble about both sides of the border. We got to know the other passengers. I think we have found life long friends! Would do it again

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very knowledgable, friendly, and patient guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour! Pat R was great and covered more ground than expected. We saw everything without having to contend with long lines or crowds. It was just a great day!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very pleasant tour. Tour guide, John was great. Small group of 6 made tour more enjoyable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time and would do it again

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time and would do it again

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Exciting, enjoyed every minute of the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guy was an awesome tour guide an very well informed. We enjoyed learning a lot about the area and convinced us that Niagria Falls can be turned on and off. We took his advice to try putine before leaving Canada. it was very enjoyable. Thanks for a great tour and we highly recommend it to all.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Robert was personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pat R. was our Tour guide and he was amazing. The whole tour was great, well worth the money. It was pretty much a whole day event by the time they picked us up, we did everything, and the brought us back- so plan on being gone all day. We got to see and experience everything in Niagara that we could possibly want to do all at once. I would absolutely book this tour again!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed this tour! Our tour guide and van driver, John, was very courteous and very informative about the excursions we were to go on and information about the area on the driving part of the tour. He was very timely in dropping us off and picking us up. We had plenty of time at each stop for exploring, shopping , and pictures. We were comfortably seated in a mini van that was clean and air conditioned. John checked with us often to make sure we were comfortable. The one thing that did happen was our hornblower cruise which was part of the tour was cancelled. It had something to do with not being safe do to something going on with the water. I can't remember the details. We were refunded for that part of the tour and John sincerely apologized. Since we were refunded for the hornblower we just scheduled a tour for it later. We would highly recommend this excursion especially if it's your first time or you want to see the main attractions.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Guy was terrific. Knowledgeable and a fun sense oh humor. Small group made it more fun and east to get around.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This Tour, was truly Best of The Falls Tour, we enjoyed every minute of it.The driver was on time, courteous, and all in all did a very excellent job.I have booked with Viator before, and have been equally satisfied.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was the most wonderful tour. The falls are powerful but once you see them from the maid of the mist you are just overwhelmed. Everything on the tour was great. The guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour it gave me a mini tour of all of the tourist attractions in the area. The Maid of the Mist boat ride got us up close to the falls but the ride last about 20 minutes. You do get wet on these tours but they are lots of fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was greatcovered everything I wanted to see and do! The tour guide, Daud, was friendly and accommodating.He answering all questions and told the history of the area.Picked up at the hotel and dropped off at the attractions with tickets in hand saved time.Highly recommend the small group tour it was well worth it!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was one of the best deals we purchased thru Viator booking! They were so helpful on the phone finding us the best value tickets. The tour was way beyond our expectations not to mention the great tour guide we had Nick the best ever! Our time spent in CA will always be one of our best.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Andrew Andy was a great tour guide and amazing driver! He even helped out with taking photos. He was full of interesting information, stories and facts. I chose this tour because this was my husband's and daughter's first trip to Niagara Falls and this tour covered everything we wanted to see, even more than was mentioned. If you only have 1 day in Niagara Falls and want to get the most out of it then take this tour. It was fun and educational. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks for a great time, Andy.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

it was wonderful - so much more than we expected and Nick our guide was outstanding.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was lots off fun and we highly recommend it.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message