• USD ($)
  • English
Horseshoe Falls is an awesome site from the shore and from a boat, but the best way to truly experience its absolute power is to take the Journey Behind the Falls. On this journey, you’ll don a plastic poncho and traverse tunnels bored into the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 206 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour guy was excellent, patient

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nick was our guide. He was energetic, fun, and knowledgeable. He made our tour one of the highlights of the trip. As we past other guides, they would yell to our group, "Nick is the best tour guide!" We totally agree!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best experience ever ,more than I expected and Bob the tour Guide was simply amazing !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent 5 hour tour on both sides of the falls. Full of info and sites. Maid of the Mist ride was beyond awesome, a must do.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and I just loved this tour, we learned a lot about the falls and got to see some beautiful places. And our guide Jim was excellent full of knowledge and a great attitude, made this almost all day trip a wonderful experience even for my 15 old son. I Highly recommend it if you are in the Niagara Falls area and want to dedicate a day to it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding ! Try to get Bob as your tour guide !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the best guide, Nicholas. Had lots of interesting stories to tell at every stop. Was great not having to worry about getting around and finding a parking stop. Highly recommend using this tour for first time visitors to the Niagara Falls area.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Couldn't ask for better experience, nick was the perfect tour guide

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic and was a great deal considering the fees to 3 do the attractions were included. The guide was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a group of about 16 people, it was a great day! Our tour guide, Sam, was so knowledgable. We saw every key area of both the US and Canada side of Niagra Falls. The tour went longer than we expected, so I would suggest that you pack a snack or even a small cooler with sandwiches! The battery went dead in my camera, too, so don't forget an extra one. We had the choice to shorten certain stops to condense the time, but the group was fine with making every stop! It was an amazing day! I would definitely say the best 'bang' for our buck! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It is awesome and wow, we got a lot of experience on that waterfall of the Journey Behind Niagara Falls is our first time to see it and feel it. We love it so much historic of Niagara Falls, Canada. That is our first time and we had a marvelous time in there. It is same way, we ride by the Blueline bus to get off at Table Rock area with so much fun in shopping, restaurant and other tours as well. Also the Viator company was a great helpful for us to get through this Journey Behind Niagara Falls Admission with so many friendly people who came from the different state to state. We had so much experience in Niagara Falls. Thank you so much! M/M Hemmings, From Bronx, NY

Doing what: Journey Behind Niagara Falls Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our family (12 year old and 17 year old included) had a fabulous time during our tour of Niagra Falls. Nick, our guide, did an exceptional job making the tour enjoyable and informative. My husband I had visited the falls before, but this was the first time we took a tour. We were NOT disappointed and learned more during this visit than we had any time before. Nick treated us like special guests. Thanks for picking us up at the hotel and offering to take family pictures. Nick was awesome!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought the tour was great the drive Pat R. did a fine job. If there was one complaint he was 1/2 hour late to pick us up and know where on the reservation was a phone number to call and check. Well after we got going and seen when we all arrived back to the bus after every stop we noticed that there were always 2 that were late getting back to the bus hence Pat R. did everything in his power to get us to the places we were to be on time. Not his fault!! The trip was wonderful and we enjoyed every bit of it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

You tour was most enjoyable and very informative. The 2 best things about this tour was your bus driver and tour guide Caleb and nick, these two guys were awesome. They were given some grief by a couple tourist and both handled it with grace and dignity. They are a tremendous asset to your company. I have never met two guys that enjoy there job as much as they do. If no when I return to Niagara Falls I will definitely book another tour and will request to be with them. Thanks, had a great time!

Gary Spainhoward

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message