Horseshoe Falls is an awesome site from the shore and from a boat, but the best way to truly experience its absolute power is to take the Journey Behind the Falls. On this journey, you’ll don a plastic poncho and traverse tunnels bored into the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 515 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an absolute must
Excellent value for money
Tour guide was amazing
Very knowledgable and kept it lighthearted also
Got to see much more than we would have done if we had attempted to do it ourselves
Private s
Vehicle with a small party of 6 is a better way to do this tour
Jumped all relevant queues with this ticket also
And the time at each venue was long enough to thoroughly enjoy
Door to door service with an expert guide
Highly recommended and would now choose this type as the only type of tour whatever city we visit
Thanks again
Stephen was the guide and was the best guide we have had on any tour so far

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Andy was awesome. Very knowledgeable about the area. We didn't have to wait in lines and he allotted time to see the area.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the highlight of my trip. Caleb, our tour guide, was not only knowledgeable but extremely funny. My husband wanted to do the tour again, that's how great it was and how much we enjoyed it... Make sure you ask for Caleb to be your guide and you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We learned so many interesting things about Niagara Falls. We met some nice people. The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best tour we have been on, very helpful, informative, and fun. Would definitely suggest this tour if you are in Niagara Falls. Only six of us on the tour and the small group atmosphere is great.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Caleb, was knowledgeable about the area and passed on his love of the Niagara Falls area with great enthusiasm. It was obvious that Caleb enjoyed sharing and participating in all activities. We hope that all the guides from the tour company are as personable and informative as Caleb and we will recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great. Great value for the money, saw everything we needed to see in Niagara Falls in one day. Maid of the Mist was the highlight. Our tour guide and driver Bob was awesome. Really took the time to ensure we saw everything.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the tour that was worth taking! you will see all of the best of Niagara. Our guide took us by luxury mini bus to each stop and explained on the way what we would be seeing. I am so glad we booked through them. We got the best views.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved this tour!!! Our guide Steven was knowledgeable and entertaining. It was extremely convenient to be picked up and dropped off at each stop so we didn't have to wait in any lines or worry about parking. We would definitely book this tour again if we returned to Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good experience! We saw very much and had a very competent guide named Randy. He told us also where to stay on the boat for not getting wet or on the other hand to get wet if you feel too hot- The tour was very well organized and worth the price we paid

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. Steven was very informative and made the tour worth it. My wife's comment...this was worth the cost of the entire week. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was just right! We saw all of the highlights so we didn't feel like we missed out on anything, but it wasn't so long that it was overwhelming. Loved that we didn't have to wait in line at each destination for tickets. We got some local history on the van ride between destinations

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

wonderful, even more interesting than expected! We saved 2 h waiting for the journey behind the falls with our guide.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a wonderful time!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very friendly and well informed guide - very personal touch.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Daud, was awesome! He knew the ins and outs of the area that enabled us to arrive at each destination quickly, without traffic. He also supplied interesting information as we travelled along to each site. This tour allowed us to bypass the long lines as we arrived at the Horn Blower excursion. Instead of waiting what would have been at least an hour in line, we were escorted to the gates of the next departing boat! NO WAIT TIME!!! Daud also told us where to position ourselves in the boat that would maximize our view of the falls. This tour included the tunnels where we were able to get close to the falls, the Skylon Tower to view the falls from above and the Horn Blower which gave us a feel for the falls. Well worth the price of the ticket - which, by the way, was reasonable!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour. Would recommend to everyone. The small group was a good fit for us. Our guide gave us lots of info and answered all of our questions. The kids enjoyed it a lot, too.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was awesome. We met people from Boston in our small group of 6 and were happy to share our time together.. The tour itself was just as exciting . The prompt service, no wait times or lines and the extra attention made this trip memorable. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour small group tour guide John did a great job

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We went on the "Best of Niagara Tour" this weekend and it was fantastic! We had Guy as our guide. He was very knowledgeable and he took the time to point out interesting things about the falls and its history. This was a wonderful experience and we will definitely book from them again.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Maid of the Mist section of the tour was truly incredible, one does not have enough words to describe the experience. The rest of the tour was extremely well narrated by our guide. The experience of viewing the falls from the Niagara Tower both during the day and during the night was fabulous. Will recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was truly beyond awesome. We will be back. Thank you.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our experience was very positive. John was pleasant, well informed, and punctual. Having activities prebooked and the use of the tour entrances saved us a LOT of time and hassle. I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling to the Niagara Falls area.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great experience. John was very knowledgeable, always on time and Friendly. We would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message