Horseshoe Falls is an awesome site from the shore and from a boat, but the best way to truly experience its absolute power is to take the Journey Behind the Falls. On this journey, you’ll don a plastic poncho and traverse tunnels bored into the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was awesome. Robin the tour guide was
very knowledgeable and friendly. The border patrol stops went smoothly. The tour was a bargain considering all the tourist attractions we saw that
day. I would definitely recommend Viator yours to my friends.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great. Guide was wonderful. Only thing was plan on more time than was actually listed due to crossing back and forth between the borders. Not the guides fault, just long lines at the crossings.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Caleb is a wonderful tour guide. The best we have used. The tour was breathtaking, loved it all. He is very knowledgeable of the area having lived there his whole life. Plus, he loves history and what a plus for us. We saw it all and it was fun and entertaining. Caleb was very polite, personable and involved. Would highly recommend using him for tour the Falls. Great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a lot of fun on this tour. Caleb, our guide was very informative and courteous to everyone on the tour with great historical tidbits thrown in. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour. Informative and entertaining. Our guide Caleb was outstanding.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was powerful and very informative experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very professional knowledgeable driver/tour guide. Well planned trip encompassing main tourist attractions. Reasonably priced would use again.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Pat.R from Over the Fall Tours he was brilliant he knew his suff. Give us all the information of Niagara Falls. Gives us tour on both side and give us plenty of time to walk and to take photos.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

An excellent tour that covers just about everything you would want to do and see at Niagara Falls. The tour guide was excellent and made for a fun trip. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour. Wasn't really sure what we were going to do but it was good. Going through customs took a lot of time that was annoying. Our tour guide was very good.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

We booked this mainly to do the boat trip in the Falls. We booked the Canadian Falls so we WOULD not have to go thru customs to see the NY Falls. Well that didn't happen. We figured we waited to and back over two hours, closer to three. There was a long line both ways, we were taken inside on the way there due to someone's papers not in order. We were throughly frustrated to wait. We only had one day in Canada to see everything. There was NO reason why we were taken to the other falls. We would not recommend your company or the tour. Our tour guide was Caleb and he was fantastic. That is the only reason we didn't get out of the bus that had NO leg room for a 6 hour tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was more than I expected. We were picked up in Niagara Falls, Ontario, at the appointed time. Our tour guide, Pat R, was very friendly and knowledgeable. He readily answered questions and took photos for members of the group. He even had jokes ready for the slow times in the van. Did I mention we had to cross into the US for the Maid of the Mist? Yes, indeed. And the border crossings were time-consuming. But it was all worthwhile. We are so glad we picked this tour. The tour company deserves kudos!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

People asked us which side of the falls we saw. On this tour we visited both the Canadian and U.S. sides and many spots of interest along the way. Our tour guide/bus driver was knowledgeable about the entire area. Included on the trip was the Maid of the Mist boat ride and walking the very wet and fun boardwalk on the American side. We didn't continue to the botanical gardens because we had to drive back to Toronto. We recommend this tour to everyone visiting Niagara Falls. It seemed expensive, but was worth every cent and more. Thank you!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message