• USD ($)
  • English
Horseshoe Falls is an awesome site from the shore and from a boat, but the best way to truly experience its absolute power is to take the Journey Behind the Falls. On this journey, you’ll don a plastic poncho and traverse tunnels bored into the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 149 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our Niagara Falls tour was an easy and informative way to see the Falls on both sides. It was a freezing cold day, but our guide made it a fun outing giving us all the facts and best views of the falls. I would recommend it to any body. I have used this company to do tours in Italy. Also and always found then professional and organized! Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was great. We will definitely will use them again. Thanks

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable. Dale was GREAT!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

A J G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was so amazing. We bookedfor four hour tour and were upgraded to seven hours. Totally recommend the company and guide Justin

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic. Our Guide, Bob was extremely knowledgeable and provided our group with some very interesting facts about the area. The Maid of the Mist boat ride was incredible and should not be missed? I would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Niagara Falls. Thanks Bob for a very memorable day. Les, Lisa and Liam from Australia.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great, even more than I expected. Howard, our tour guide, was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable, informative, and considerate. Everything was well planned. Being picked up at our hotel was a great bonus. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to tour the falls without being hurried.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We got to experience the falls. Not just look at them. Just what we wanted. It got a little long at the end with some unnecessary stops

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We got to experience the falls. Not just look at them. Just what we wanted. It got a little long at the end with some unnecessary stops

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was fantastic!! Howard our guide was awesome. His local knowledge was terrific and because of his detailed description of the Niagara area I even managed to spot the falls on my way to New York from the air. I thoroughly recommend this tour A++++++

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A very good overview with lots of good details about both sides of Niagara Falls. Dale was the best.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

If you are going to Niagara then the Maid of the Mist tour is a must - takes you right in there and you will get soaked but very worthwhile - doesn't last that long to be fair but a great experience. On our trip we had a great tour guide who took us everywhere round about worth a look. For me the trip up the tower was over rated but the views on a clear day are impressive. If you are going to the area this is a great way to see all that is worth seeing.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2013

My grandaughter had almost hart atack. She is very afraid of loud noise, thunder unplan movement and being floded with cold water. It would be sefe to explain visitors that the show before walk is as such. The walk is predictible and not shoking. is realy great.
I really would not recomend the pre show to anyone with that fobias, one not have to have a lot of imagination what terror my 6 5 years old grandaughter went through. I will feel guilty till I live.

Doing what: Journey Behind Niagara Falls Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an amazing tour! The tour company threw in a complimentary American Side tour and our tour guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable and provided us clear instructions and information on the day's schedule.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our guide, Bob, was very informative and funny. He brought us to many areas on both sides of the Falls, American and Canadian. I had been as a child and my husband had never been so it was a learning experience for the both of us. Thank you so much for a great time. Our only wish was that the weather had been better but that has nothing to do with the tour. We had a awesome time!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour Guy (Bob)..An amazing experience, wonderful journey !!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message