Horseshoe Falls is an awesome site from the shore and from a boat, but the best way to truly experience its absolute power is to take the Journey Behind the Falls. On this journey, you’ll don a plastic poncho and traverse tunnels bored into the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour was exactly what we expected. We were a small group of five adults. Our guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable about the history of th Falls. It was nice not to wait in lines to get tickets or try and find a place to park. I would recommend a small tour group to anyone trying to see all the aspects of Niagra a Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Bronwyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent value. Small group so really easy to get around and to see the falls and have information attained, that you are really interested in. If you are visiting the fall, you need to do a tour, to get the access to behind the falls and the quick and easy access to the boat trip.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I toured with Gee((Guy) with three other people on last Wednesday. Yeah, I asked for the correct spelling of his name. I enjoyed his sense of humor. Since the group was small, many questions could be asked and answered quickly. He allowed me to go back to my hotel near the falls to pick up a spare camera battery. I was grateful for this. Thanks for an informative tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was wonderful to have Guy pick the 4 of us at our hotel. A German couple joined us and we enjoyed having them along. Guy, our driver and guide, was very knowledgeable about the area and kept the tour moving in a very good manner. The history and geology were fun facts for us. We felt we gained so much more than if we had tried the the different stops on our own. We all thought it was worth it.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT - I cannot speak highly enough of our guide Randy. We were on his last trip for the season and he really put in 110%. The Maid of the Mist was fantastic and with Randy's help we even managed to stay dry (it was only 8F degrees the day we went). While on the tour, he pointed out many other worthwhile things which we managed to do ourselves the following day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and the entire Niagara Falls experience was amazing!!! We didn't want to leave and we are definitely coming back. Our guide Guy (Gee) was fantastic, very informative and very cool. It was so nice touring as a small group...we could actually hear what was being said! Thank you for making my first Niagara Falls trip so special.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The dream of a lifetime was unbelievable . . . our tour guide, Nick, was very informed and fun to be with.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour. 6 people in van. Gel is the guide and owner of the company.we saw the important sites and then some.it was definitely worth the months. Would highly recommend it. Rf

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour was wonderful. Our tour guide, Sam, was very interesting and went out of his way to show us and tell us about all the sights. He was great. Tell him his friends from Texas said hi.
Thanks,
Phil and Sharon Scaggs

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour! Small group of no more than 6 people allowed for lots of individual attention for questions and answers. Gee, our tour guide had a great sense of humor and extensive knowledge of all things Niagra Falls including his beloved blue jays. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

IT WAS AN EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE CALOB D .
THANK YOU THE TOUR GIDE WAS GREAT

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Our guide Gee (spelling) was fantastic and very funny.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a lovely day with our tour guide (Bob, I think). We saw everything we wanted to see, learned some fascinating facts, and enjoyed ourselves while touring. We appreciated being picked up at our hotel and then being dropped off at the end of the tour at our hotel. The four people in our party enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message