• USD ($)
  • English
A ride on the Maid of the Mist steamboat is a must-do on a visit to Niagara Falls, especially for first timers. These brave little boats have been ploughing headlong into the Falls' misty veil since 1846. It's loud and wet and lots of fun.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1564 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the WEGO pass saved lots of money on parking. Just wish we weren't there when it was so cold.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best tour we had in our holiday in new york. The tour leader was brilliant and took us to the nicest spots of niagara falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent multi lingual guides. Well paced bus journey. All you could ask for if you wanted to see Niagara Falls from both the US and Canadian sides.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Sights were great.... Pity that the falls were still quite frozen but still worth a trip. Guide was informative and shopping trip at the end was lovely.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Chris Hord
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We highly recommend this pass since it grants you access to many attractions which are wonderful to see in Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

Jason W
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Although it was freezing cold, we thoroughly enjoyed the time there.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wow! The day was amazing, seeing the falls half frozen was very interesting. Italian Joe, our tour guide was very informative - what a lovely guy. It was quiet on the day we were there and the only three on our trip, we had VIP treatment. Lunch at the Sheraton was incredible, the food was first class and our seat over looking the falls made it extra special. A long day but worth it, I would do it again, perhaps in the summer time. You must try the buffalo wings at Buffalo airport with a beer at the end of the day - really good.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our Niagara Falls tour was an easy and informative way to see the Falls on both sides. It was a freezing cold day, but our guide made it a fun outing giving us all the facts and best views of the falls. I would recommend it to any body. I have used this company to do tours in Italy. Also and always found then professional and organized! Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Nobody from Viator is there to receive us at the pick up point. There is no mention of Viator at all. We stood at the corner not knowing who will pick us. No signboards. The drive though on a scenic route is very long. Once we reached Niagara and checked into a hotel, we are left to ourselves. The guide is not with us to show the lighting at night of the Niagara. It is too dark find our own way. Minibus was arranged. The driver was kind enough to arrange wifi. The guide Ben was good. Hotel in Niagara was very good.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Both the tour guide and driver were very professional and were happy to talk about the sights along the way. The Falls were absolutely spectacular with the basin below being almost completely snowed over. Both the night and day time viewing were amazing. The accommodation in Niagara Falls, Canada was also really good! The bus (well van seeing there were only a few of us on the tour) was warm and comfortable which was a god-send in sub-zero Celsius temps. I would do this tour again given the opportunity.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I already submitted a review, not sure why you are asking again

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Niagara Falls Day Trip From New York By Air, Very Highly Recommend it was breathtaking. I loved every moment on the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time, the weather was alittle cool, but all in all a great time. Trees at their peak!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

we only had a day in niagara and this pass was fantastic
it was well organised and the staff were helpful
it's the only way to go
barry and coral

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time in all activities.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message