A ride on the Maid of the Mist steamboat is a must-do on a visit to Niagara Falls, especially for first timers. These brave little boats have been ploughing headlong into the Falls' misty veil since 1846. It's loud and wet and lots of fun.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1716 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great , Everything was perfect , EXCELLENTLY COODINATED

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was brilliant. Everything went smooth and the guide was great.. It's a very long day (16 hrs) but woeh it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Got to see some amazing sites! Very well organised. Our guide was fantastic. Very good value for money!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was awesome. The guides and driver were very courteous and informative. I enjoyed trip. It was well planned.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole day was fantastic.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Long day but saw a lot of the falls both American an the Canadian sides. Great buffet lunch, excellent and knowledgably guide

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a magnificent view of these great falls , frozen in solitude yet showing a brute force . Recommend this 2 day tour as a best way as you get to see so much more of the country side.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Alexander Khvostov
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very interesting and informative tour with perfect organization.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very well organized and our tour guide Giuseppe was brilliant. My wife and I decided to do this day trip as we only had 10 days in New York and so glad we did. Only a small group of about 20 made it enjoyable and personal. Highly recommended day trip. Ross and Sandra Brisbane Australia.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The day trip was excellent. From starting out in new York the organisation was first class. It was a very early start (6.20am) and a late finish (midnight) but well worth it. The tour guide in Canada Eduardo was excellent and very helpful. The buffet lunch at The Sheraton was excellent. Our return flight from Buffalo to New York was slightly delayed but not by much. In summary an excellent trip well worth the long day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our trip to Niagara falls were very memorable, the actual tour were run by Amadeus Travel, the 3 tour guides were very professionals and knowledgeable ( 2 guides were for foreign language tourist) .The bus was very comfortable and clean with wifi. The frequent stops were planned well for our comfort, including stop at the outlet with great discount.We stayed in the hotel with a great and spacious room including spa in the corner of the room and walking distance to the falls. Our guides also able to put us on the last horn blower boat to be up close and personal with the 2 falls( US and Canadian side). According to the article that we were all read, the last cruise were suppose to be on 30 Oct. however we went on late November and our guide able to put us in. Thank you for this great experience.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a worthwhile and amazing tour. Edwardo our guide was fantastic and paid us a lot of attention. He made sure we got the most out of our trip. The trip was well organised and our pick-up person had our boarding passes ready which made everything go smoothly. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message