Where Italian fisherman in Genoese feluccas once trapped unsuspecting sealife, San Francisco has expertly created one of the most popular tourist attractions in America. Fisherman’s Wharf is a bustling waterfront strip, filled with shops, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1669 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour exceeded my expectations! The bus journey was quite long, but it was made up for by stopping at the lakes and a beautiful gorge on the way (I slept the rest of the journey!). Once arrived, we had plenty of time to look at the falls, take photos and visit the souvenir shop. Then we were taken to the hotel, which was FAR better than I was expecting - we had a king sized bed with a jacuzzi bath in the room, it was amazing! We were then taken back to the falls to see them illuminated at night, which was really good. We had free time after this to do as we wanted, so we went out for a meal and walked through the 'strip', whilst others had the option to go out drinking or visit the casino etc.. The following morning was an early wake up call but we had a fantastic time on the Maid of the Mist! Again, the drive back was quite long, but broken up by a shopping trip. The outlet was huge and we didn't nearly have enough time to go to all the shops I wanted to! Perhaps more time spent here would have been ideal, but I understand that the shopping wasn't for everyone (particularly the men!). But I managed to buy a few designer handbags with 70 percent off :) I thoroughly enjoyed the trip, and would recommend it to anyone. The tour guide was fantastic, had a very dry sense of humour but really made the trip worthwhile. Timings were kept to, and the people on the trip were a lovely mix of cultures, ages and nationalities.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The extreme frost added to the magic. Victoria was gorgeous

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The extreme frost made the trip magical. Victoria was gorgeous

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic day . Our tour guide was very good

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour is great, bringing us to Niagara falls at both American and Canadian side. The guide was nice to bring us to the falls at night to capture the night view.

Areas to improve: better lunch place and accommodation

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great Tour, well worth it.
Definitely stay on the Canadian side as it is beautiful.
Tour guide on the bus was great, very informative.
Plenty of stops along the way to stretch your legs.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! Ben was the best tour guide! And I commend him on his patience with one very overbearing tourist that got on everyone's nerve! Would suggest the overnight tour to any one wanting the Niagara Falls experience...

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time, I went by myself and meet two sister from Holland, they were cool.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good and fab tour guide Ben very through. Could of done with little more time at malls to shop but would Deffo do again thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fantastic. Very patient and never hurried us. We were allowed to roam around all the areas of inerest. Very up to date on all the places we visited. Answered all questions asked by the visitors. I would recommend this to all that go there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience. One that everyone should try to do. Spectacular views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely awesome. Even though it was an 8hr bus trip it was planned with designated stops every couple of hours so it didn't seem that long. The walk through the State Park was good to stretch the legs. Buses were comfortable and hotel clean and comfortable. Would not hesitate o recommend this tour, great value for money.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message