A ride on the Maid of the Mist steamboat is a must-do on a visit to Niagara Falls, especially for first timers. These brave little boats have been ploughing headlong into the Falls' misty veil since 1846. It's loud and wet and lots of fun.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1721 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great! Tour guide very knowledgeable. It was really to long. I would rather it be broken into two tours.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I loved it and the views from the Candian side was excellent. I liked the view from where we had lunch too overlooking the falls. It was great!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent the only thing that soured it for me was the tour guide making us feel pressured to give an 80 tip for a family of 4 20 each. The canadian side was beautiful i dont think its worth going if you can only visit the american side. Motel was very average but ok. Lots of nice stops along the way and along the way back to break up the trip. i would recommend this tour

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The Maid of the Mist was closed and it was the same price plus we did not go on the observation deck or the walk by the Falls. This was not mentioned on your web sight at all!! It only said that a movie is substituted for the boat ride in off season. Nothing about anything else!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great , Everything was perfect , EXCELLENTLY COODINATED

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was brilliant. Everything went smooth and the guide was great.. It's a very long day (16 hrs) but woeh it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Got to see some amazing sites! Very well organised. Our guide was fantastic. Very good value for money!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was awesome. The guides and driver were very courteous and informative. I enjoyed trip. It was well planned.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole day was fantastic.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Long day but saw a lot of the falls both American an the Canadian sides. Great buffet lunch, excellent and knowledgably guide

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a magnificent view of these great falls , frozen in solitude yet showing a brute force . Recommend this 2 day tour as a best way as you get to see so much more of the country side.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Alexander Khvostov
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very interesting and informative tour with perfect organization.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message