A ride on the Maid of the Mist steamboat is a must-do on a visit to Niagara Falls, especially for first timers. These brave little boats have been ploughing headlong into the Falls' misty veil since 1846. It's loud and wet and lots of fun.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1662 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great Tour, well worth it.
Definitely stay on the Canadian side as it is beautiful.
Tour guide on the bus was great, very informative.
Plenty of stops along the way to stretch your legs.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! Ben was the best tour guide! And I commend him on his patience with one very overbearing tourist that got on everyone's nerve! Would suggest the overnight tour to any one wanting the Niagara Falls experience...

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time, I went by myself and meet two sister from Holland, they were cool.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good and fab tour guide Ben very through. Could of done with little more time at malls to shop but would Deffo do again thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fantastic. Very patient and never hurried us. We were allowed to roam around all the areas of inerest. Very up to date on all the places we visited. Answered all questions asked by the visitors. I would recommend this to all that go there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience. One that everyone should try to do. Spectacular views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely awesome. Even though it was an 8hr bus trip it was planned with designated stops every couple of hours so it didn't seem that long. The walk through the State Park was good to stretch the legs. Buses were comfortable and hotel clean and comfortable. Would not hesitate o recommend this tour, great value for money.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

FANTASTIC !! The organisation was superb, everything going like clock-work. Pick up at hotel right on time, Transfer to airport, boarding passes, arrival at Buffalo, and transfer to our bus for drive to Niagara, Maid of the Mist, cross to Canadian side, lunch at (was it the Sheraton?) excellent. Back to American side for final photo op then back to airport for flight to New York and transfer to our hotel. The whole experience, and organisation, perfect in every way. Thank you Viator !!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour - a highlight of our holiday. Our guide, Alan, was great with information and making sure everyone understood what was happening during the day. The trip to the falls was really interesting through wine country and Niagara on the Lake. We opted for the helicopter ride over the falls and it was unbelievable. The hornblower ride into the falls was great and the dinner, lighting up of the falls and the fireworks topped off a great day. It was a late night returning to our hotel around midnight but it was well worth it and we highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fantastic.
More time at the outlet shopping would of helped (we were there 1hr 45mins).
Best tour guides we had in our 4 weeks in the USA.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was awesome, we saw so much. Our guide (Ronnie) was great. He was very informative. The places he took us were all highlights. I would definitely use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was excellent, our tour guide Ben was so informative and was able to speak 3 languages, very seamlessly. Our bus driver Jessie was great as well.
We had a great time at Niagara Falls, there were plenty of stops along the way to stretch your legs and go to the bathroom.
The stop at Watkins Glenn and walk down the falls was spectacular. We were lucky that all the trees were changing colour - spectacular.
I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to go to Niagara Falls without the hassle of driving down, everything is done for you. - Love, Love, Loved it....

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message