Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1171 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Theresa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a wonderful tour of Niagara Falls. Our guide Andy was so informative and helpful. Would highly recommend the tour and Andy as a guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Maria Elena L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Andy, our tour guide was awesome. Will be back for sure!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Vicki D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We toured April 30th and had a great time - weather was perfect and skies were clear to view all the sights. Our guide was a pleasure, and filled us in with the history of Niagara Falls and all the other sights we visited. Would certainly recommend this trip to everyone.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Alisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We just did this tour last week. Andy was our tour guide and he was awesome! Funny, very personable and extremely knowledgeable. We learned so much and thoroughly enjoyed our day!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

lucas499

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent trip! Ty was so helpful and even joined us during the trip so that he explained where and what the landmarks were. Also he prepared the listings beforehand so that we read in advance as we are deaf and from England. Would recommend it. Thanks once again

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Natalya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was experience of the lifetime. Highly recommend. The view was spectacular. My Husband, I and our 8 year old son enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Chava N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it was a fabulous experience. The guide, Nick, was first class and the places we saw were awesome/

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Phillip K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Glad we booked the all inclusive tour. Our guide was knowledgable, attentive and delightful. We also lucked out with the weather. Helicoptor ride was too short but an amazing experience. If you want the best shots from the air, try to get a window seat front or back on the right side of the chopper.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Mark R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My Facebook status after my Tour read: Probably one of the best days of my life visiting Niagara Falls and the tour guide was just awesome. I think that says it all!

Pre-booked the Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides tour of Niagara Falls before I left Australia as Niagara Falls have been on my bucket list and wanted to get the most of the day I had in the Falls.

I travelled down by Coach from Toronto and was met at the coach terminal by our tour guide for the day, Caleb and what a delight he was! We picked up the other six people from both the Canadian and US sides and spent the first half of the day on the US side, starting with the Maid of the Mist, which allowed us to get a true appreciation for the sheer size and volume of the falls. This was followed by a tour of Goat Island and then down to the Cave of the Winds. A look at the hydro power stations and then back across the border into Canada for lunch and then more sights of the Canadian side before heading up to Skylon Tower.

Caleb, a history major at school, really looked after us well and explained everything with precision detail and included a significant amount of research and history. Caleb really knew his stuff and was happy to share it with us all. For a young guy, he knew exactly how to explain everything and was engaged with the group for the full seven hours we were all together. Caleb is a real credit to Over the Falls Tours and the company have reason to be be proud of him. Single handedly, Caleb gave me one of the best days in my entire life!

I highly recommend this local Tour company and the 'Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides' tour to anyone wanted to truly experience Niagara Falls at its best.

10/10

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our tour. The guides were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable . We had plenty of time at each stop to enjoy the views....and ask questions. They also pointed out other things to be sure to see while we were in the area.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Cynthia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guy, Andy, was very pleasant and full of facts that were very interesting to hear. Very willing to answer questions that our group had. Enjoyed the tour tremendously.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Robert N United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The boat tour was by far the best thing we need . I recommend this tour for anyone. We had a blast.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Gennie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was wonderful. While it seemed expensive, I decided it was worth the cost to see all the major attractions on our first day in the area. We went back to our favorite spots over the next few days and the tour price was money well spent for an unforgettable visit! Also, customer service at the local tour operator is great. If you have questions before your trip, give them a call the receptionist gave me friendly, accurate information that was helpful in planning and packing for our trip.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Joseph K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good experience . Did get a little wet. Joe

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

dbar1962

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The trip was great. We saw everything that we were promised on both the United States side and the Canadian side.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

RACHEL L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Small group, very well organized. utilized the time properly and don't feel being rush. Our guide, Carwin, is very knowledgeable and fun to be with. We had a great time.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Latasha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The behind the falls was great because you see the falls up close... The Skylon tower offers great views.... The maid of the mist was amazing (an even more up close view of all the falls) Chris was very nice and got us to each location with little to no wait!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

TANIA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to tour the falls without the hassle of fighting lines or traffic. Our guide was very friendly and shared a lot of interesting facts about the falls. The Journey behind the falls was awesome and view from Skylon tower was great. Be prepared to get very wet on the boat cruise if you want the full experience of the falls, otherwise stay inside the boat. We got VIP entrance to the attractions with the tour so no waiting and saw everything in 5 hours. It was great!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Mark R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Rushed but very professional organization. Smooth ride and good Niagara Falls narrative though headsets during flight.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Mark R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Rushed but professional organization. Smooth ride and good Niagara Falls narrative through headsets during flight.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

DAWN M M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The highlight of this tour is, of course, the Falls! We loved everything that had to do with that - behind the scenes, the boat ride, and the stories our great tour guide told. Not sure why we traveled to the flower clock, or the whirlpool area. We also didn't love the Skylon tower - did you know there was a whole floor of midway games there? Why!?!?

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Mr John P H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The experience was terrific apart from the weather. The tour gave us everything it promised to do and probably more than most tours would give.
Our guide though new to the industry was extremely helpful a nd certainly made the experience well worthwhile.
We would highly recommend the trip to visitors to Niagara

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Julia B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was a great overview of the area and very enjoyable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Mary S. W

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The trip was very good. Jim entertained us with stories while we traveled. The day was long, but the sights were good. Some sites not open due to construction, but he found ways to get us the views from other locations.
Mary

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous tour! Everyone was so friendly and the winery was top notch! We will be doing this tour again with our son and soon to be daughter in law!

Doing what: Niagara Falls and Winery Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message