Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 748 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect tour for deciding what to do. It takes you to all the major spots. My wife and I are expecting in 2 months and she was able to do everything!! This was an excellent experience!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a brilliant day out on this tour,Falls r a must see our tour guide was great and the buffet was excellent great value for the money

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best tour we've been on... Caleb was entertaining, fun and very knowledgeable. He took us to all of the sights and kept the energy going so we were never bored. The tour stops were the best thing someone visiting for one day or the first time could see. Well done!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick was awesome. Very personable and like one of
Our family by the end of the tour. It rained the whole time, but we still had fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Caleb was AWESOME!!! He made our tour memorable. He know lots of facts about everything on the tour. He was very personable. I would definitely take the tour again, but only if Caleb was our tour guide. It truly was an amazing tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Would highly recommend. Bob was excellent

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great! Jim was a very great and excellent tour guide

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour!! Our guide, Jim E was the best! So informative. Would highly recommend Over the Falls tours! We were very pleased with it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very pleasant tour. Tour guide, John was great. Small group of 6 made tour more enjoyable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time and would do it again

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome experience!!! It exceeded my expectations!!! I have been recommending this tour to all my family and friends!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a well organized tour. We contacted Viator the day before as instructed and were given a pick up time at our downtown hotel around 12:40 PM. The bus picked up at other hotels and we left for Niagara Falls. Our gude and driver were very nice and we were kept informed of some of the lanmarks as we traveled to Niagara Falls.
We stopped at the winery for some wine tasting and a restroom break, and then stopped at the whirlpool. The helicopter tour was optional and some took advantage of it. We had free time at the falls to admire this wonder and then had dinner at the Sheraton. The buffet was great, with all kinds of options to choose from. We then boarded the Hornblower for the boat tour and experienced the sight of the falls up close from the bottom. After that we had more free time to admire the falls illuminated after dark and then we left to get back to Toronto around 11 PM.
Great tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guy was an awesome tour guide an very well informed. We enjoyed learning a lot about the area and convinced us that Niagria Falls can be turned on and off. We took his advice to try putine before leaving Canada. it was very enjoyable. Thanks for a great tour and we highly recommend it to all.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick is an awesome tour guide! Even with a couple of obnoxious tourists who tried repeatedly to match his jokes, he handled it with grace and humor. We saw all of the sites without stress on July 4 weekend! Excellent job!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was amazing, the boat teamguide and driver did a fantastic job. Made me want to take the trip over and over again. Am recommending to everyone I know

Doing what: Niagara Falls Helicopter, Whirlpool Boat and Winery Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the time and money taking the tour you could drive around and do it yourself but this is so easy by far the easiest way to get around and see everything, very very informative tour guide Thanks Bob on the history of the American and Canadian sides. Great Tour and great people on the tour, our group was small enough tour that you could ask questions and talk and hear everyone.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We absolutely loved your tour. We were picked up on time by Steven who was a great guide and helped us with good tips and great information about the place. We were able to get into all tours without much waiting in line and that is the best part I really liked. We were able to see things we wanted to see in such a short period of time. It was very efficient. Special kudos to Steven for giving us great company and treating us so well. He was absolute professional and gave us some great information on food places to go to. Especially Niagara on the Lake city. We were very much interested to try out local, organic food and this place was fantastic for food choices. We would not have found out otherwise. So thank you!

If anything the only one we were not particularly impressed was with Skylon Tower and the lunch part of it. Food is average and the experience on Skylon Tower was not as impressive as other places.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed this tour! Our tour guide and van driver, John, was very courteous and very informative about the excursions we were to go on and information about the area on the driving part of the tour. He was very timely in dropping us off and picking us up. We had plenty of time at each stop for exploring, shopping , and pictures. We were comfortably seated in a mini van that was clean and air conditioned. John checked with us often to make sure we were comfortable. The one thing that did happen was our hornblower cruise which was part of the tour was cancelled. It had something to do with not being safe do to something going on with the water. I can't remember the details. We were refunded for that part of the tour and John sincerely apologized. Since we were refunded for the hornblower we just scheduled a tour for it later. We would highly recommend this excursion especially if it's your first time or you want to see the main attractions.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pick up on time, excellent tour guide, full of knowledge, and information.
The tour was everything and more with a full day of visits to both the Canadian and American side of the falls. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is visiting Niagara.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful. The weather wasn't cooperating for much of the day, but Daud was great at trying to make the best of it. Thankfully, the weather got better towards the afternoon and we were able to do the helicopter ride, which was the highlight of the trip.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Guy was terrific. Knowledgeable and a fun sense oh humor. Small group made it more fun and east to get around.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message