Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous tour! Everyone was so friendly and the winery was top notch! We will be doing this tour again with our son and soon to be daughter in law!

Doing what: Niagara Falls and Winery Helicopter Tour

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was well done...very professional and very safe. Got great shots of Niagara falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had Caerwyn as a tour guide. We had the hotel pick up and drop off, went to the Skylon and took some fun pictures, then beyond the falls through the VIP entrance, drove around town where we learned the history and got suggestions of where to visit and eat, got to see the whirlpool, and the tour ended with the Hornblower boat ride, where Caerwyn told us where to stand for the best views. It was great experience with a very informed tour guide. We learned lots of information and saw a lot. I recommend this to all ages.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great guide. Excellent tour and value for money

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful tour - gives you an overall feel of Niagara Falls. We had a great tour guide who was very energetic, friendly and kind.

Go for it!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Shawna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a GREAT tour!! Our tour guide, Cowyn, was so knowledgeable and great with my kids! Great experience!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Ross T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely fantastic and accommodating. Due to Murphy's law or just life never know! I had to change my tour date twice and the company was very understanding and had no problem at all. They were respectful, polite and on the day, very professional and friendly. Flight was awesome, truly talented helicopter pilot and of course, the view was second to none. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Qwek K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful trip to, around and experience the Falls. A Great Experience that all should try. Our Guide have make our trip a wonderful one covering the Falls nicely. Blessed with good weather for the trip also

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Anita C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable tour guide Great views of the Falls from the air and the Skylon restaurant and fun to be under the Falls in winter. We had a great time.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Kathleen F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

My grandkids loved it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Gregory W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We liked the tour with Bob. It was very informative and thorough and he was very flexible. He let us have plenty of time to sightsee all the stops. I really liked the history that he was able to pass on about the Niagara Falls area. He was also very informative about deals and places to go and see.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Darlene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour was very informative and fun. Stephen was very educated and provided great information with a great personality. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great aerial experience above the falls and surrounding areas!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour and helicopter ride tour guild very good

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Marvett S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide was very welcoming and friendly he was also very passionate and informed on the history of the falls. Overall, it was a great experience and we had loads of fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Vivian W

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

In spite of a slow start (we had to chase our Guide down as he was half an hour late and did not communicate that with us), the tour was pretty good. We got to see everything that we wanted to see in Niagara Falls with a bit of history thrown in for good measure. Our Guide also gave recommendations of places to see and restaurants to try. He answered questions with a fair bit of knowledge.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Amirun K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this is a must to. the only way to see niagara falls.
The service is excellent. you can take a picture by the helicopter, after the flight. only 15 - 20 minutes from niagara falls in cab.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

thejills27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing and tons of fun! Our guide had the perfect personality for his job and it added so much more to the experience! He showed us locations of restaurants that he recommended and that was a huge bonus! Even in the wintertime there was plenty of things for us to do on our tour. We loved it!

Doing what: Private Tour: Niagara Falls Customizable Experience

Bianca Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was everything I thought. Would highly recommend this to anyone traveling to Niagara.
Our tour guide when above and beyond.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Liza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely fantastic!! Wonderful tour guide who kept the tour moving without putting us under pressure. Everything was well organised and well timed and true to the tour promise. The walk under the Falls was stunning the helicopter ride gave an unforgettable perspective of this natural wonder the Skylon lunch was fun - we had great company on our tour- and gave us a good restful break during the day. Finally the Hornblower trip was an essential part of the Niagara Falls experience - you will certainly get misted!! I highly recommend the trip. It's conducted by locals and the tour guide we had was a credit to his company. Well done!

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Elvisjj69

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

The guide was very nice and prompt .It was a bit cold so I must come back in the summer to get full effect .the tour did not have boat option available due to cold weather.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

Lucileide C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Me and my family had a great time. We did not get the chance to go to the boat, but they replaced with others attractions. The tour guy was so nice and professional. We do recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Brad H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour! 5 minutes longer than the similar tours, friendly staff, skilled pilot, comfortable ride. I recommend visiting some of the local wineries while you're there. The main street has dozens of wineries... the perfect thing to do after the flight!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

MARY E D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Nice and easy. Pick up was on time. Driver friendly, informative, helpful and always was where he told us he would be!. He greased the wheels and made it a very nice day.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message