Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vivian W

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

In spite of a slow start (we had to chase our Guide down as he was half an hour late and did not communicate that with us), the tour was pretty good. We got to see everything that we wanted to see in Niagara Falls with a bit of history thrown in for good measure. Our Guide also gave recommendations of places to see and restaurants to try. He answered questions with a fair bit of knowledge.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Amirun K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this is a must to. the only way to see niagara falls.
The service is excellent. you can take a picture by the helicopter, after the flight. only 15 - 20 minutes from niagara falls in cab.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

thejills27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing and tons of fun! Our guide had the perfect personality for his job and it added so much more to the experience! He showed us locations of restaurants that he recommended and that was a huge bonus! Even in the wintertime there was plenty of things for us to do on our tour. We loved it!

Doing what: Private Tour: Niagara Falls Customizable Experience

Bianca Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was everything I thought. Would highly recommend this to anyone traveling to Niagara.
Our tour guide when above and beyond.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Liza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely fantastic!! Wonderful tour guide who kept the tour moving without putting us under pressure. Everything was well organised and well timed and true to the tour promise. The walk under the Falls was stunning the helicopter ride gave an unforgettable perspective of this natural wonder the Skylon lunch was fun - we had great company on our tour- and gave us a good restful break during the day. Finally the Hornblower trip was an essential part of the Niagara Falls experience - you will certainly get misted!! I highly recommend the trip. It's conducted by locals and the tour guide we had was a credit to his company. Well done!

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Elvisjj69

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

The guide was very nice and prompt .It was a bit cold so I must come back in the summer to get full effect .the tour did not have boat option available due to cold weather.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

Lucileide C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Me and my family had a great time. We did not get the chance to go to the boat, but they replaced with others attractions. The tour guy was so nice and professional. We do recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Brad H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour! 5 minutes longer than the similar tours, friendly staff, skilled pilot, comfortable ride. I recommend visiting some of the local wineries while you're there. The main street has dozens of wineries... the perfect thing to do after the flight!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

MARY E D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Nice and easy. Pick up was on time. Driver friendly, informative, helpful and always was where he told us he would be!. He greased the wheels and made it a very nice day.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Dean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful tour! Our tour guide was the best. We saw everything without buying tickets, parking hassles and waiting in long lines. I recommend the full day tour. We have great memories of our tour and would do it again.
Dean and Joanne Smith
Bountiful, UT

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Sharon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very good guide and we loved the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

ZIKANI K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was really good and worth it. The tour guide was really good

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Ashley H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Loved the trip...the off season is the best time to go to avoid the crowds and enjoy and relaxing getaway.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really enjoyed the personality of our guide, Steve. He was respectful of our questions AND a good driver in all that crazy traffic!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Unbelievable memorable guided tour of the falls and surrounding hotspots
Excellent value
Wonderful Tour Guide Steven
Definitely would recommend this
Absolutely no negatives for the day

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Steven F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good time and very impressive!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Anthony V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hands down this tour was spectacular! You get picked up and dropped off at your hotel. Our tour guide Nick was terrific. It's great to have a tour guide, like Nick, that brings you right to the best vantage spot and gives you the background scoop. You couldn't possibly do this on your own no matter how much you may it out!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Ron was our tour guide and he was funny, knowledgeable and very patient ! His tour helped us decide which attractions to visit on other days. We were able to get a lot in in one day. Well worth it !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

Tom Baumann United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

100 satisfied with this tour. Company was super responsive and communicated well, was right on time to pick us up, and gave the perfect balance of guided tour, while also giving us plenty of time to visit and explore on our own. Our guide, Steven, was super friendly, well informed, and a pleasure to spend the day with. This tour books a maximum of six people per group, so if you are in a group of five like us, it's essentially a private tour. Value was great as well, by the time you add up entrance costs to the various attractions included in you 100 tour Skylon tower, behind the falls, hornblower cruise, you have offset half of the cost. For visitors coming from the US side, please note, the company is not able to arrange pickups on the US side. We simple had our cab driver drop us off at the border crossing, and walked into Canada over the beautiful Rainbow Bridge. Steven was waiting for us just a couple hundred feet on the Canada side - Easy!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour....Pat, our guide, was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

joannepollock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely brilliant experience to see the falls from above like that. The helicopter ride was exhilarating, can't recommend highly enough!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Anita F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great way to see Niagara Falls, up close on the boat, behind them, see the dam, the beautiful area in its fall colors. We were very impressed with the beauty overall, the majesty of the falls, our cute and informative guide. We are especially grateful that the tour was not canceled as there were only the two of us and we had our own private tour. I don't think that would have happened on the US side. Way to go, Canada!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Branislav J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was on time and very entertaining. It was a pleasure having him as a guide. All of spots were entertaining and with his knowledge of history it was even better. He is a truly asset for your company. Keep up the good work. Thank you .

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Norman W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My wife and I throughly enjoyed the tour! Be prepared to spend at least 4.5 hours. Daud or tour guide picked up us promptly at our hotel with two other couples. What we liked about this particular tour is the size limit of people. Six is the maximum number. Dad was very knowledgeable of the historical facts of each attraction that we visited. He also recommended hiking, biking trails and a bed and breakfast inn. A great sense of humor which kept our group entertained. Journey behind the falls was memorable as you venture, hear and feel the power of the falls. The trip to the top of Skylon Tower gave us a bird's eye view of the falls. The beautiful fall colors of the trees was magnificent. The highlight of the tour was the Horn Blower cruise! Be prepared to get wet! Talk about up close and personal! We were in awe of the immense power of water! We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Hulya K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We purchased two groups tours and both of our tour guides were incredible. They were very helpful, very well researched, great to communicate with, and they easily established rapport with adults, kids and teenagers in our group. I would recommend the tour to anyone who wants that personalised attention and get the best of their time at Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message