• USD ($)
  • English
Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 649 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was superb. The weather was challenging, there was a snow storm brewing, however we were instantly put at ease at the centre. Staff were friendly and answered any questions we had. The trip allowed us to see the falls, from both sides of the cabin! Superb views! Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our Niagara Falls tour was an easy and informative way to see the Falls on both sides. It was a freezing cold day, but our guide made it a fun outing giving us all the facts and best views of the falls. I would recommend it to any body. I have used this company to do tours in Italy. Also and always found then professional and organized! Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very enjoyable,we saw great views of the Falls and surrounding area and the pilot was very informative. Would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was really great , for me and my wife this tour was excellent and our guide was great

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Staff were excellent, courteous and friendly. Chief complaint was that the flight time was too short, we got the full 20 minutes, but only 5 minutes were over the falls themselves. We would have liked a longer flight in general with more time spent over Niagara Falls. Well worth the money though, amazing to see from the air.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

the staff were very pleasant and friendly well worth the money 20 min flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was such a highlight of our holiday, Alan our tour guide made this trip so memorable. His knowledge friendly approach and humour all added to a wonderful evening out. When we arrived in the Niagara region we had a quick wine tasting stop followed by a lovely ride through Niagara On The Lake. A few of the people on the coach (me included) took advantage of the optional Helicopter flight over the falls (highly recommended) Once we had done this we drove on up to the falls and all got on the Maid Of The Mist boat. After the boat trip Alan had arranged to meet us at the front of the Sheraton on the falls hotel where we had a delicious buffet dinner overlooking the falls. Once dinner was finished we all got on the coach again up to the horseshoe falls area, this is where we spent the final part of the evening watching the light show and the fireworks. At the end of the evening we were taken back to Toronto and dropped of near to our hotels. If you get the chance to do this do not hesitate it was wonderful...Thanks again Alan

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was outstanding. Our tour guide Greg Falco was wonderful. Very personable and knowledgable. If we do the tour again we would request Greg if he was available. Thanks for making our first trip to Niagara so memorable.
Mary and Robert Morse

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband, daughter and I were collected from Grand Hotel at 12.45pm. Driving through Toronto was great as Alan, our wonderful guide, was giving a lot of interesting facts about the city. We loved wine-testing stop in a beautiful little town/village, and ended up buying some excellent wine and grape juice for our daughter. The rest of the day was amazing! The views breathtaking! What I was fearing the most - crowds and confusion - didn't happen. Everything ran very smoothly, including the highlight of our journey - trip on the Maid of the Mist. I think absolutely everyone should try and get close to the falls, which will overwhelm all your senses. We loved the dinner at Sheraton, and as we went on Friday evening, fireworks at the end of the day. Of course glorious summer weather helped our enjoyment. I would very much recommend this trip!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Maid of the Mist and White Water Walk were spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic day. Very well organised. Great meal provided. Was expecting a very basic buffet and was very pleasantly surprised. Would thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good tour, couldn't recommend it enough!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a wonder full tour with Dale N as our tour guide. Highly recommended

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was great. We will definitely will use them again. Thanks

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best trips and sightseeing tours my wife and I have ever been on. It was really great, especially how close we were able to get to the Falls. Thank You!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message