Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1090 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour was exactly what we expected. We were a small group of five adults. Our guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable about the history of th Falls. It was nice not to wait in lines to get tickets or try and find a place to park. I would recommend a small tour group to anyone trying to see all the aspects of Niagra a Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Bronwyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent value. Small group so really easy to get around and to see the falls and have information attained, that you are really interested in. If you are visiting the fall, you need to do a tour, to get the access to behind the falls and the quick and easy access to the boat trip.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great Tour, well worth it.
Definitely stay on the Canadian side as it is beautiful.
Tour guide on the bus was great, very informative.
Plenty of stops along the way to stretch your legs.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I toured with Gee((Guy) with three other people on last Wednesday. Yeah, I asked for the correct spelling of his name. I enjoyed his sense of humor. Since the group was small, many questions could be asked and answered quickly. He allowed me to go back to my hotel near the falls to pick up a spare camera battery. I was grateful for this. Thanks for an informative tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was wonderful to have Guy pick the 4 of us at our hotel. A German couple joined us and we enjoyed having them along. Guy, our driver and guide, was very knowledgeable about the area and kept the tour moving in a very good manner. The history and geology were fun facts for us. We felt we gained so much more than if we had tried the the different stops on our own. We all thought it was worth it.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This excellent tour was handled by Over the Falls. Nick our guide was knowlegable and funny. This tour allows you to do a lot in a short time. The Canadian side is basically sightseeing along with lunch and souvenir shopping. The Skylon Tower offers great views all around. The Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds are on the American side. They are wet and intense and a blast. There were 8 folks in our group so the bus was not crowded and allowed us to visit. You get a lot of bang for your buck-I doubt my wife and I could have done half of these things on our own in 6 hours. Ask for Nick! We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour was beautiful. The tour guide from airport to Niagra Falls was a blast. He gave us highlights about the area and the falls. The one downside was the bus driver from the Marriott to the airport was not friendly at all.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Went very well defiantly worth the effort to get up early. Would do it again

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thuroughly enjoyed this well organised, structured tour. Relaxed tour with plenty of time at each stop to enjoy them. You really do get to see tge falls from every angle. Bob our guide was very entertaining and made the day very enjoyable and fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! Ben was the best tour guide! And I commend him on his patience with one very overbearing tourist that got on everyone's nerve! Would suggest the overnight tour to any one wanting the Niagara Falls experience...

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and the entire Niagara Falls experience was amazing!!! We didn't want to leave and we are definitely coming back. Our guide Guy (Gee) was fantastic, very informative and very cool. It was so nice touring as a small group...we could actually hear what was being said! Thank you for making my first Niagara Falls trip so special.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it! So glad that Viator found me while I was researching the helicopter rides in Niagara Falls, Canada.
This little airport was maybe a 10mile drive from our Marriott hotel and well worth it. The flight was twice as long as the other guy and by booking through Viator I saved approx. $90 for the two of us. No hassles whatsoever. They were happy to take my Viator voucher. Loved the nice, little, immaculate district airport and the pilot and ride was awesome. You MUST see the falls this way or you haven't seen the falls!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour. We REALLY enjoyed the Maid of the Mist and the Cave of the Winds. We had a small group of 4 people which was nice and Ed, the tour guide, was very knowledgeable. We would have liked to have an opportunity to shop at Maid of the Mist or Cave of the Winds shops instead of the Souvenir City that he took us to, but that was the only negative. The tour included a drive around the Canada side to see the Floral Clock, power plants, etc. There was quite a bit of walking so it might not be the best tour for those with limited ability.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message