• USD ($)
  • English
Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 989 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Our guide John B. was awesome at showing us all of the sights. No one in the group had to be back at a certain time, so he kindly took us to more places to see. Great experience!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the day - picked up and dropped back our accommodation - had a lovely guide - spitting image of Clint Eastwood with a great sense of humour and who knew the area well. An asset to your company!! Fantastic value for money. Would definitely recommend and use again. Top marks viator.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly and helpful guide. Very well informed about the sites we visited. We enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour guy was excellent, patient

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great tour, only the border crossings were very slow.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

NonChalance
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If your in New York for a short stay this is a brilliant way to see the Falls. Do some research before booking the Canadian or USA side.
Our tour guide was briilliant even drew me a map of the order to do things in and stopped at a couple of other places because we were ahead of schedule.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One "bucket list" accomplished with three other family members, it was everything we expected and more!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nick was our guide. He was energetic, fun, and knowledgeable. He made our tour one of the highlights of the trip. As we past other guides, they would yell to our group, "Nick is the best tour guide!" We totally agree!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the tour. Vinny was great and knowledgeable. The cave of the Winds were wonderful.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best experience ever ,more than I expected and Bob the tour Guide was simply amazing !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we have 15, 13 and 10 year old children and this was the highlight of our Niagara trip - expensive but worth it !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our first glimpse of the the river and falls.! Wow! Nice friendly staff; the pilot very informative. A bit fiddly trying to drink/pour the bubbly, look out and take photos/video and take it all in at the same time and enjoy the experience but we managed it. Overall so pleased we did it!

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Niagara Falls Helicopter Flight

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message