Often touted as one of Ontario’s most beautiful towns, Niagara-on-the-Lake is a great destination for anyone wanting a slow-paced, scenic and agriculturally-rich Canadian experience. Wine touring is a popular activity, as Niagara-on-the-Lake is home ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The vineyard tour was better than I expected and the following wineries were perfect. Our driver from the hotel and our bike guide were so informative and fun while giving us time and space to enjoy our surroundings.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were a family of 3 and thought this tour was excellent. The falls were amazing. The tour guide Victoria was wonderful and made sure our bus was always ahead of the crowds. Accommodation was good and the tour which included Toronto and outlet shopping had plenty of interesting facts. The only downside was the toilet in the bus which for some reason is unable to be used-and caused drama on our tour. Get them to work or lock them please !!

Doing what: 3-Day Best of the Border Tour from New York City: Niagara Falls, Toronto, Lake Ontario and 1000 Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organized,hotels of good standards,bus very comfortable and excellent bus driver

Doing what: 3-Day Best of the Border Tour from New York City: Niagara Falls, Toronto, Lake Ontario and 1000 Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a very nice and smooth trip. The tour guide explain everything into details and to my understanding.
I did really enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: 3-Day Best of the Border Tour from New York City: Niagara Falls, Toronto, Lake Ontario and 1000 Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Laura and driver Marco were exceptional. Very knowledgeable, professional and cool under pressure. I was disappointed by how some of the other passengers behaved on the trip but Laura, especially handled them wonderfully. You have two excellent employees and I hope you know that.

The tour of Niagara falls, Lake Ontario, etc. was breathtaking. I would recommend this tour and viator to everyone I know. Thanks for a great experience and vacation!

Doing what: 3-Day Best of the Border Tour from New York City: Niagara Falls, Toronto, Lake Ontario and 1000 Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome! So well organized and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. I would love to do it again and pick 4 new wineries!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great fun - the guides were knowledgable, relaxed and fun. Each winery was unique and had something special to share, and the biking was not strenuous at all. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was through Grape Escape. Our driver, Paul D., was excellent. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and entertaining. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a fabulous day very enjoyable, lunch was superb, great value for money. John the guide was patient, knowledgeable and made the day thanks John. Billy and Janice Scotland

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My cycle wine tour was the best!!! beautiful day, Rick was a great tour guide,

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was so much fun! We loved biking winery to winery! The vineyards were beautiful and the wine tasting was great! Our guide was knowledgeable and fun.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The accommodation was excellent, the tour guide was knowledgeable and the sights were memorable.

Doing what: 3-Day Best of the Border Tour from New York City: Niagara Falls, Toronto, Lake Ontario and 1000 Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, great guide! Absolutely recommendable...

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A most enjoyable tour. The guide was a 10. She was very knowledgable and so friendly and helpful. Very flexible tour needs and wants. Gourmet lunch was very nice. Staff were efficient and personable. Would revisit with maybe 1 or 2 wineries and several hours in Niagara on the Lake. So quaint. It is a must go see.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message